Yamaha NS-IC800 Reviews

$649.00 - $699.00 from 3 retailers
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Yamaha
User Reviews: 
 4.6
Features
Usability
 4.8
Value for money
 4.6
Product design
 4.8
Sound
 3.8
Performance
 4.3
 
 

Excellent Speakers for the Price.

3.0
Verdict: This is my second set of Yamaha NSIC800WH speakers. I got lucky and landed a Marantz SR7011. After owning it for about a year I thought I should max this thing out and see where I land, oh man. Anyway I now am running 7.2.4.
10 months ago
 

Im giving these 5 stars as they are excellent value for money and the sound quality is excellent

5.0
Verdict: Im giving these 5 stars as they are excellent value for money and the sound quality is excellent. Very easy to install also, the 4 retaining clips make installation easy. Im using a cheap amplifier bought from amazon "the oneu 20w stereo 12v amp" but the sound quality and bass response is excellent.
1 year ago
 

Yamaha NS-IC800

5.0
Verdict: Very pleased. Not surprised.. It's Yamaha!
5 years ago
 

Yamaha NS-IC800

4.4
Verdict: Great speaker for this price $349. Hooked up to bose SA4 AMP and goes very well. Not as good as the bose ceiling speakers but very close. Tweeters are also directional
3 years ago
 

Great speakers

5.0
Verdict: I installed these in a conference room. Work great, sound great, easy to install.
6 years ago
 

These speakers live up to 'Yamaha' Excellence.

4.0
Verdict: It's nice when you open a product like these and get what you expect for your money. Yamaha delivered!
Pros: Easy To Install, Easy to Mount, Easy To Set Up, Great Sound Quality
Cons: Needs More Bass, Weak Bass
2 years ago
 

LOOKS GOOD

5.0
Verdict: "Looks and sounds really good and has some good practical features
2 years ago
 

excellent speaker

5.0
Verdict: excellent speaker podria decir que hoy empezaron las clases... pero no es asi. y la verdad es que no se quien tiene la razon. si los docentes por pedir un tanto por ciento de aumentoy mejorar las condiciones en que estan las escuelas publicas, o el gobierno por mantener su porcentaje y reclamando...
5 years ago
 

Excellent products I would buy it again

5.0
Verdict: Things are great for it
Pros: Easy To Set Up, Easy to Mount, Great Sound Quality
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X