Yamaha NS-AW392 Reviews

$458.00 - $499.00 from 3 retailers
Manufacturer: Yamaha
Expert Reviews: 
 0.0
User Reviews: 
 4.6
 
 

Yamaha NS-AW392 Review

No reviews
Verdict: The fluid-cooled, coated soft dome tweeter in each unit only measures 0.75 inches in diameter. Most of the other tweeters in our review measure 1-inch. The 5.25-inch cone woofer is also smaller than many of the other low frequency drivers in our review.
Pros: The Yamaha NS-AW392 can produce frequencies above the range of human hearing
Cons: It has the lowest sensitivity we found in our review
5 years ago
 

Yamaha NS-AW392

5.0
Verdict: I chose the Yamaha outdoor speakers for the exterior of my camper due to the fact my garage stereo is a separate component system from Yamaha and has been dependable since 1977, amp, tuner, and even cassette are all like new. The quality speaks for itself.
5 years ago
 

Great connected to decent amp

5.0
Verdict: Great speakers for outside. I connected to Sonos amp and was disappointed. Connected to Denon amp zone 2 and wow. Sound great without too much bass to upset the neighbours. I'm really pleased.
1 year ago
 

One of the Best Outdoor Speaker Systems

5.0
Verdict: The systems works great with the Yamaha 7.2 Channel Black Network A/V Receiver Model: RX-V681
3 years ago
 

Five Stars

4.0
Verdict: I love it.
6 years ago
 

These will Rock You

5.0
Verdict: First let me say, I'm not an audiophile, just an average user looking to listen to a little music via an iPhone. I paired these speakers with the Amphony Model 300 Bluetooth Reciever to install in a bathroom (small room) and connect an iPhone to play music while getting ready.
4 years ago
 

Great speakers very impressed

5.0
Verdict: GOOD FOR MUSIC WHEN ENTERTAINING, THEY HAVE A GREAT SOUND
Pros: Great sound
Cons: none
4 years ago
 

Great Speaker

5.0
Verdict: Great Price, got them at Costco. Very easy to install on my back Patio and the sound is great, plus solid sound.
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Set Up, Great Sound Quality
4 years ago
 

Good design, lousy sound

2.0
Verdict: I really wonder why people don't provide their opnion to others through these review sites.
Pros: good design, very flexible on-ceiling/on-wall mounting options, midlle price range
Cons: LOUSY SOUND, BAD SOUND, REALLY! Low sensitivity (86 dB) demand a lot more power
8 years ago
 

Excellent sound clarity and performance that will impress any audiophile.

5.0
Verdict: This is the 4th product I have purchased from this supplier and could not be happier with the price, quality, performance and service received. I bought the NS-AW392 for installation with an additional set of NS-AW992 around an outdoor entertainment and pool area.
5 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X