Versace Man Eau Fraiche EDT 100ml Reviews

$76.99 - $99.00 from 4 retailers
Manufacturer: Versace
User Reviews: 
 4.3
 
 

What is that smell

5.0
Verdict: A lot of women always asks me what I have on or, I get compliments on the way it smells. I most definitely think more guys should use this product.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Smell
Cons: You'll definitely have to use a lot
2 years ago
 

Counterfeit, not authentic, do not buy!!!

5.0
Verdict: This is not a authentic product!!!!!! Do not buy... I read all the good reviews before purchase yet once I received it I checked the bad reviews.. I looked up everything everyone said, checked the FAKE qr code..
2 years ago
 

Amazing smell but not long lasting in India

1.0
Verdict: Smell is amazing but this perfume isn't long lasting. After spraying 5-6 sprays, it hardly lasts for 3H. It can be used in professional meetings and AC environments. It will last long in winter but in summer or at a place which is full of crowd, this is a bad choice.
2 years ago
 

Versace Man Eau Fraiche EDT 100ml

No reviews
Verdict: I like this one better than Versace Pour Homme. I'm not sophisticated enough with my olfactory sense to really skunk out the differences although they do not smell the same at all when sniffing the bottles. I do think having both is redundant to me. There is a lot out there that is like it.
11 months ago
 

Versace Man

1.0
Verdict: This cologne is great smelling and tends to bring about a lot of compliments. I would definitely recommend this purchase to anyone that's looking for a nice fragrance that's just right for any occasion.
1 year ago
 

Every guy should smell this good

5.0
Verdict: My husband bought this to wear on our very first date. He smelled so good. Five years later, it's become his signature scent and it still drives me wild. It smells clean and fresh but also sexy. I cannot get enough of him in it. Seriously, if you're a man or looking for a scent for a man, buy this.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
Cons: Pricey / Poor Value
11 months ago
 

Eau Fraiche

3.5
Verdict: Very fresh, not offensive in any way. Great office scent that lasts pretty well. I don't spray anything on my clothes, but I notice that if I spray this on my chest my shirt tends to pick up the scent and hold on pretty well to give it some extra longevity.
4 years ago
 

"Versace Man Eau Fraiche: Worth a Look!"

4.0
Verdict: This cologne smells great. I love it and so does my girlfriend. I believe it lasts surprisingly long as well. I spray my neck twice in the morning and I get compliments lasting into the evening. The packaging was flashy and is expected of something from Versace.
Pros: Great Smell, Long Lasting
Cons: None
5 years ago
 

overpriced and weak

1.0
Verdict: Turned out to be expensive cheaper Elsewhere
Pros: Clean & Fresh
Cons: Doesn't Hold, Too Weak
7 years ago
 

Son is delighted!

5.0
Verdict: Bought this for my son - the second bottle! He loves it and despite having other perfumes to wear, this is the one he wears the most. Thanks to Escentual, I got it at a great discount, so makes the purchase more bearable. A fast, efficient website. Thank you.
2 months ago
 

Pure Luxury

5.0
Verdict: This is by far one of the best colognes on the market. I wear this with my business suits for work and I also wear it for evening and every day use. It smells so clean and unique yet it has an edge to it that keeps you wanting more. It isn't overpowering or too strong.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Not Overpowering, Sexy
6 years ago
 

great fragrance

4.0
Verdict: this scent reminded me of a sea breeze with just a hint of sweetness. I would recommend it
3 years ago
 

"Best scent."

4.0
Verdict: Love it
4 years ago
 

Aftershaves

5.0
Verdict: Bought this for my son .. Lovely aftershave gorgeous smell lasts all day
1 year ago
 

Absolutely 100% genuine in full retail packaging! Great price!

5.0
Verdict: I was getting so sick of the price of my favorite cologne -one of the few that doesn't drive my allergies bonkers, going up and up - even in the "discount" stores. So, I started looking for a better deal. Boy was I surprised when I found it for around half of what the stores were selling it for!
5 years ago
 

Versace Versace Man Eau Fraiche

5.0
Verdict: I love it! it tends to smell great and last days on clothes! And BTW; D&G Light Blue for men smells like this and not vice versa because this was created before :)
6 years ago
 

The Best

5.0
Verdict: I received this cologne as a Christmas gift last year and it is one of the best that I've ever had. I am cologne guy who has purchased some of the best out there, Perry Ellis, Aqua Di, curve, Pi , Gray flannel, Black by Kenneth Cole, Burberry, Azzaro Chrome and so on.
3 years ago
 

a great balance

5.0
Verdict: this cologne is a perfect balance of sporty and woodsy to wear whether you're in jeans and a t or wearing a suit.
4 years ago
 

yes i love this

5.0
Verdict: lemony, strong and lasts in lovely box ,bottle and scent top quality
5 months ago
 

Last's all day!

5.0
Verdict: When I think about a cologne, I think about a subtle pleasant experience that anyone who gets close enough can appreciate. Much of my day is on the road and running around from office to office.
1 year ago
 

Disappointed - Versace Man eau fraiche gift set

5.0
Verdict: I ordered the above for a Xmas present as shown in the picture on the website. When the goods arrived it wasn't what was advertised on the website so took the goods back to superdrug.
2 years ago
 

Fresh Light Scent

5.0
Verdict: It has amazingly fresh scent and smells great for unisex as well. It lasts for a long time and even better the next day.
6 years ago
 

Versace Man Eau Fraiche by Versace for Men 2 Piece

5.0
Verdict: The smell is really good. As some people mentioned, it is quite reminiscent to a man's version of D&G Light Blue for women.only remark - doesn't last too long - maybe 3-4 hours and then it's gone. One has to spray a lot of it in order to keep the smell going during the whole day.
8 years ago
 

Versace Man Eau Fraiche EDT 100ml

5.0
Verdict: Hello, I recently bought versace EAU FRAICHE.Wow! I have no words to say..its just making everyone ask me what perfume do you wear? And it remains for a real long time!! As the name is, its really fresh and keeps me fresh too. Thanks to Versace for this nice perfume.
7 years ago
 

Great cologne

5.0
Verdict: This scent is the best. I am up to my third bottle of this cologne. And thanks to the great prices from Fragranceshop.com it is very affordable.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Smell, Long-Lasting
8 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X