Versace Crystal Noir EDT 50ml Reviews

$64.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★★ 4.5
Manufacturer: Versace
X
4.5 ★★★★★
Based on 28 reviews.
 

My new favorite enchanting perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Perfect without the floral give you a headache smell. Balanced and fresh. I spray this from head to toe and it is exotic! Love it
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
Cons: 
  • Too Expensive
4 years ago

Awesome quality for a lot less!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have nothing negative to say about these purfumes or this company. They are what the promise to be and have delivered the best fragrances for a lot less!
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy, The best perfume ever
Cons: 
  • Eventually I'll run out
10 years ago

Versace Crystal Noir EDT 50ml

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Eh, I thought I would like this because everyone kept on talking about the coconut note. While I can tell there is some coconut in it, the gardenia and the pepper overblasts the subtleness of the coconut.
8 years ago

Not love at first sight, but then...

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: ...yet love. The beginning was questionable. In the perfumery I just wanted to sniff, and was looking for another fragrance. Then I saw this ugly bottle and his sugar-sweet baby. Miniflacon, 10 ml. A completely different look. That made me curious. Sprayed on the paper strip. Well..... not so dolle.
7 years ago

Versace Crystal Noir EDT 50ml

★★★★★
Verdict: Okay so Versace Crystal Noir is a masterpiece in my opinion. Fans of citrusy fresh genre will not be able to stand it as it has oriental heaviness and headiness to it as well. But if you like well made fragrances from all genres like I do, you will realize that It might be among world's best...
3 years ago

Everything I hoped it would be.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The perfume is sexy but not over powering. When you first put it on it's somewhat strong but after a moment or two it becomes a soft floral scent. I wear my hair up 50% of the time & I spray the perfume in my hair after washing & drying it. When I take my hair down it still smells beautiful.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
5 years ago

"Delve Into The Forests Of The Night!"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I was recently given this as a gift. I really love using perfume daily and I have a lot of different scents which I use for different occasions and to suit my changing moods. I had never previously heard of this Versace Crystal Noir when I received it although I do use another of the Versace...
Pros: 
  • Long lasting and beautiful fragrance
5 years ago

Crystal Noir

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is without doubt one of the most beautiful perfumes that you can buy without having to break the bank. So affordable and so utterly gorgeous. Very creamy white flowers that are blended so well. Once you smell this you will never forget it. Amazing.
8 years ago

Gorgeous Fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this perfume and i couldn't believe it when i saw Superdrug were selling the 30ml for £20, i bought two bottles immediately. It's such a sexy luxurious fragrance, it's now my signature scent.
5 years ago

Christmas gift

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I just know that this will be a welcome gift for my daughter as she uses and loves the Crystal Noir body lotion. A warm floriental fragrance which has quite good sillage.
9 years ago

A Beautiful Perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I highly recommend this perfume, the fragrance is with me all day and smells beautiful and whenever I wear this perfume everyone asks me what fragrance I am wearing, my husband loves it as it is not too overwhelming but has a lovely aroma.
10 years ago

Sensational product at a great price

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Fantastic long lasting product at a great price
Pros: 
  • Alluring
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Price
  • Great Smell
  • Long Lasting
7 years ago

Small

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Very small. But I expected that. The smell was a little different then I was hoping but still very pleasant and I will definitely use it up !! The price could be lowered for what you get I believe.
3 years ago

Performance of the product is very good, very fast, I have been using it and would recommend it to more friends around.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Do not think that you necessarily need to buy a very expensive product, this price has the same effect, which is definitely a product worth buying. Great product. Satisfaction guaranteed. I would buy this again!
4 years ago

what a perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I am over impressed with this perfume every day I need to use it or else I feel my make up is not done. I live in Bangladesh and I am a regular buyer from this website, I used to buy through my brother's paypal as he lives in states but now I cant as he wont be coming this year.
7 years ago

I LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I, PURCHASE IT BECAUSE IT SMELLS GOOD.I,LIKE IT BECAUSE IT SMELL GOOD ON ONE OF MY FAVORITES,I HAVE NO DISLIKES.I, GET ALOT OF COMMENTS ABOUT FRAGRANCE.
8 years ago

I friend has already used this product and loved it. Although it took a while to get ...

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I friend has already used this product and loved it. Although it took a while to get it delivered, it was worth the wait. Thanks a lot. Much appreciated.
5 years ago

Jewel Crystal Perfume !

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: varsace offers wide range of perfumes .. this one is just awestruck !! It has feminine fragrance that is sensuous and amazing .. It even stays for long and makes you feel fresh and delighted as it includes ingredients of sandalwood, amber and orange..
8 years ago

Stunning

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I received a sample in a gift and hadn't heard of Versace crystal noir before - looking at the bottle I just assumed it would be overwhelming - think ‘poison'... I was so wrong! This scent is absolutely beautiful - I've fallen in love with it.
2 years ago

A classy, feminine fragrace

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This is one of my favourite scents, perfect for when you want to feel you're most sexy and elegant. It has a very complex fragrance; a dark, feminine floral scent with hints of coconut and spice coming through subtly.
9 years ago

I would buy this product agin

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this product it smells so good on I wish I had the lotion to go with
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
7 years ago

A Fragrance of Ellegance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I made this purchase to pamper me! I wanted a prestigious line to fulfill that desire! When I saw they carried Versace,well say no more! It's a distinctive fragrance with a musk underline with gardenia and a bit of spice. It's very sensual yet delicate! A gift to impress,a gift to remember!
6 years ago

Smells sooooooo good

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: We (my husband, myself, and our 2 boys) spent a ton of time in the Ulta fragrance section sampling fragrances. My husband handed me this one to try and I was immediately sold. I am not great at picking out exactly what scents you can smell from this, but I can tell you it smells amazing, I am using...
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sexy
3 years ago

Versace Crystal Noir

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I enjoy wearing this fragrance, it makes me feel very special. It is floral,spicy with coconut in there somewhere. Has great staying power,but not overpowering more lingering. You could wear it anytime but I think it creates more the mood for evening.
10 years ago

Very much disappointed

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Many grass particles came with the bottle.Packing also not good.
3 years ago

A Great Gift Birthday Gift!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I purchased Versace Crystal Noir Women's 1-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray for a Birthday gift for my friend. I loved the fragrance so much that I am going to purchase a bottle for myself. The fragrance is light and my friend receives a lot of compliments when she wears the fragrance.
4 years ago

Versace Crystal Noir

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought this fragrance and glad that I did. It has a beautiful seductive, kind of mysterious scent. I get so many compliments. I'm glad it mixes well with me.
4 years ago

Amazing Perfume

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This is my signature perfume! The scent follows you around even after hours of applying it. The design of the bottle is very pretty. When I go out I remove the cap so it can fit in my bag. Love it
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X