Versace Bright Crystal EDT 90ml Reviews

$84.99 - $152.75 from 5 retailers
★★★★ 4.3
Manufacturer: Versace
X
4.3 ★★★★
Based on 44 reviews.
 

Versace Bright Crystal (for women)

★★★★ 3.7
Verdict: designer house in 2006. Its creator is Alberto Morillas. He was inspired by Donatella Versace's favorite flavors in the creation of Bright Crystal. In time she liked the perfume so much that it had become one of her favorite perfumes.
9 years ago

Versace Bright Crystal by Gianni Versace

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Versace Bright Crystal is a very popular fragrance for many women, and it is no wonder why. Some have described this sweet, feminine scent that finishes off beautifully warm as perfection for a woman. But, after all, what is more perfect than a bright, shiny crystal for woman? Probably nothing.
9 years ago

frgrnc.com

BRIGHT CRYSTAL Eau de Toilette: Spring Garden in a Bottle

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I'm very picky when it comes to fragrance.  I love to wear it, but I don't want to leave it on others after a handshake or a hug.  My fragrance needs to be subtle.I sample a lot of fragrance until I settle on one that I really love and ...
Pros: 
  • Light
  • floral
  • subtle
Cons: 
  • None
9 years ago

Clean crisp smell

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I use this product almost daily. I get compliments on its smell. Fits me perfectly. Fast arrival and I would certainly buy more for myself again. A good friend of mine ordered her own bottle and also was very pleased.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Perfect price for the product
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
Cons: 
  • I don't have any to mention
4 years ago

Very elegant, flowery smell!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I smelled this scent at the mall and fell in love with it but not the price. So I went on here to purchase it , awesome price ! It's very light, and floral scented. I'm not for sure if its just me but the scent doesn't seem to stick around very long.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Great Smell, Not Overpowering, Sensual
10 years ago

It's Mini

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I guess I should have paid attention to the size of what I was ordering. It arrived quickly, but I was shocked to see how tiny it was...lol. No worries, I'll be ordering a more appropriate sized bottle soon.
3 years ago

Very soft scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Versace Bright Crystal is a really nice soft scent. When I first put it on though, it smells to me and my husband like tobacco but when it dries, totally different smell. Sounds weird but it's true. The theperfumespot.com is a wonderful company to deal with!! Been buying from them for years now.
9 years ago

Versace Bright Crystal EDT 90ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this scent! I got it as a Christmas present last year and it is so mesmerizing. It is in a cute light pink bottle with a crystal as the cap featuring the Medusa head. This is also very long lasting! Love it, I will rebu!
8 years ago

Versace Bright Crystal By Gianni Versace For Women, Eau De Toilette Spray, 3-Ounce Bottle

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I certainly belong among ardently devoted followers of Gianni Versace perfumes since release of his earliest masterpieces, launched in the middle of nineties. No wonder, since the first sniff of precious Bright Crystal blew me away instantaneously, leaving me stunned by tremendous mix of marked...
2 years ago

Nice buy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Use it almost everyday to work and got lot of compliments.I got the tester piece, but still it was full and it did come with the lid which was a big plus for me. First time buyer with perfume.com and am fully satisfied with the purchase.
Pros: 
  • Got Many Compliments
  • Lasts Throughout The Day
  • Mild Subtles Fragrance
5 years ago

Versace Bright Crystal EDT 90ml

★★★★★
Verdict: A bit generic but a REALLY good generic. Very feminine and on my skin, peony radiates. Very nice everyday office scent for sure. I love getting big bottles of sweet office perfume for everyday wear and I save my GREAT perfumes for any occasion other than office wear. This may be my favorite Versace.
3 years ago

"Fresh feminine fragrance"

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Versace Bright Crystal Absolu I got this perfume as a gift and I was really suprised how light but strong it is. It has that light, flowery feminine smell that is perfect for gentle characters that don't really prefer darker, more sensual and stronger fragrances.
Pros: 
  • fresh clean fragrance
  • perfect everyday perfume
Cons: 
  • the design of the bottle is a bit clumsy
5 years ago

Best perfume bought so far

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Really love this perfume it's so fresh and I think it's suitable age between 35 to 45 I'm glad I bought this item
9 years ago

versage Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette Spray

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: its beautiful!!!best for me and for all who smell it...everybody say WOW....!!.
8 years ago

Versace Bright Crystal EDT 90ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My favorite perfume at a great price and free shipping! Made my day!
8 years ago

Versace Bright Crystal EDT 90ml

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I absolutely love this perfume. Fall in love at the first sniff. I highly recommend to anyone and I wear it all the time. I always receive many complaiments of how I smell, makes a woman feel Sexy!
7 years ago

:/

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: This is probably more for young girls. It has a very sweet and "sharp" scent to it.. And my husbond hates it..
9 years ago

Perfection

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I am fully addicted to this now. Love the scent and have had many compliments about this. I brought this product because i had seen it advertised and a friend had it previously but had a regular perfume and was to cautious to change, I am glad that i took the risk. I will never look back
9 years ago

Can't stop myself from loving this fragrance...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought my first beautiful bottle of Bright Crystal almost ten years ago and since then it has been my beloved friend! I have a substantial collection of perfumes, but this one is a true gem and will always be among the few I rate highly. Bright Crystal is definitely not a complex masterpiece.
5 years ago

The nicest perfume ever!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I first received a free mini sample of this ages ago when Superdrug had an offer on and since then I've been obsessed with it!! I've now bought a 30ml version and it's subtle enough to use a couple of sprays for an everyday scent but nice enough to spray more on for nights out too.
4 years ago

BRIGHT CRYSTAL

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: HAVING PURCHASED THE SAME PRODUCT IN BOOTS CHEMIST MY WIFE WAS A LITTLE DISSAPOINTED THAT THE PERFUME PURCHASED FROM FRAGRENCE HAD A MUCH WEAKER SMELL AND DID NOT LAST LONG
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Last Long
  • Too Weak
8 years ago

Just Ok

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I wanted to love this fragrance. I had bought it because in the store it smelled great, however, it doesn't last all day. I am willing to pay good money for a good smelling fragrance, but I will not buy this product again.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Great Smell, Not Overpowering
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
  • Pricey / Poor Value
8 years ago

Five star!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I purchase from walmart a online store frequently. The shipping is fast and the prices are low.
8 years ago

simply perfect

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I like trying different perfumes and seem to always come back to this one. It draws a lot of compliments with both guys and gals, and heck my toddlers too. I do have to say though, I feel like it doesn't last all day but I've been told by my boyfriend he can still smell it at the end of the night.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sexy
5 years ago

Lovely light scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought for my 13-year-old daughter, who wears it almost daily (it was excellent value). Not at all over-powering, so just right for a girl of her age.
4 years ago

Versace Bright Crystal EDT 90ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is simply the best fragrance I have ever bought!
8 years ago

Bad product

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Fragrance does not last long not even for an hour Really disappointed
3 years ago

O M G .....amazing (both the product nd flipkart service)

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: i have to really say this ,this perfume is fantastic .the smell stays for a day even with a single spray..its very mild nd feminine..there r lot of fake ranges out in market but this 1 is for sure original(w s retail).good packing and fast delivery.overall m happy though the price is high u l sure u...
7 years ago

Very good value

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Bought this as a change from the usual No 5 purchase at Xmas for my wife.
7 years ago

Totally love this perfume!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: One of my favorite perfume so far! I really love its fragrance/smell! The smell is not strong that's why I always use this whenever I go out with friends.
7 years ago

This to me is a lovely light fresh floral and very feminine

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This one came in a nice mini box similar to the one the full sized perfume comes in. It is quite understated but also classy. My mini spray is white plastic with a pink lid. Simple and rather functional to my mind.
Pros: 
  • "lasts fairly well
  • summery
  • floral
  • fresh
  • light
Cons: 
  • "may be too swet for some
7 years ago

OBSESSED!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I use 1 spray on my wrists and 1 spray on my collar bone. I get a little whiff of the scent all day even through hours of work. I love that this product doesn't suffocate you in the smell of flowers or fruits or cookies like some other perfumes. Classy and clean.
Pros: 
  • Clean scent
  • Decently priced
  • Lasts all day
  • Not overbearing
  • Pairs well with scents of my hair products
  • Pretty bottle design
2 years ago

Three Stars

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Its not as good as expected
5 years ago

Versace Bright Crystal

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: "This Guy's In Love" is right. The top notes do seem similar ( though sweeter) to Beautiful Sheer, but while the latter stays one note, Bright Crystal evolves into a lovely gourmand scent. It is very pretty from beginning to end.
11 years ago

Versace Bright Crystal EDT 90ml

★★★★★ 2.9
Verdict: I was looking for a perfume that had a strong pomegranate note for spring and summer. I had toyed with the idea of Bvlgari's Omnia Coral, but for some reason Bvlgari's fragrances are never very long lasting on my skin. So I decided on Bright Crystal instead. I tried it today for the first time...
8 years ago

Love it

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Versace bright crystal has a very nice and pleasant smell, it is not too strong for me I wear it all the time. I would recommend it to all my friends and sisters. Love it Love it LOVE IT!!!
8 years ago

beautiful scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Beautiful perfume. Love it! You have to get it. Very exotic
3 years ago

Fresh Scent!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is one of the best perfumes I have owned in a long time. It has a clean, fresh scent and I get compliments on it all the time.
8 years ago

Great Deal!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Everything was just perfect. Great smell, bottle and price! I expected it to be a little used looking considering it was a tester, but it was full and clean!
4 years ago

the Best i've ever had!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been hooked on to this perfume for over 3 years now and nothing else I try compares to the freshness and fragrance of it. its simply Amazing. if you're looking for a great spring/ summer buy - this is it.
8 years ago

Best smelling perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've been looking for THAT SCENT and finally!! A lady walked pass me and I ask for the name and ordered it the next day. Only thing I should have waited a few more days for Christmas specials (still used coupons). Very happy and I smell great!
3 years ago

Lots of compliments on this scent

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I've never bought anything from this brand but decided to try this based on all the reviews. It smells so nice & elegant! The ONLY reason I gave it less than 5-stars is that the scent doesn't last as long as I'd hoped.
3 years ago

Gorgeous Scent

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Well i don't usually go for Eau de Toilette perfumes but this one is perfect for spring/summer time or daytime wear , It has a light floral, sweet, fresh scent that is distinguishable and I love the design of the bottle, Great add to my collection.
3 years ago

Perfect for any occasion

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This was my first grown-up perfume and I've been wearing it for years. I think I like it so much because it evades categorization! Not totally floral, not totally fresh, not totally fruity, not totally warm/spicy. A combination of all of the above.
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X