Versace Bright Crystal Absolu EDP 50ml Reviews

$99.00 from Parallel Imported
★★★★ 4.4
Manufacturer: Versace
X
4.4 ★★★★
Based on 41 reviews.
 

Versace Bright Crystal (for women)

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: designer house in 2006. Its creator is Alberto Morillas. He was inspired by Donatella Versace's favorite flavors in the creation of Bright Crystal. In time she liked the perfume so much that it had become one of her favorite perfumes.
9 years ago

Versace Bright Crystal by Gianni Versace

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Versace Bright Crystal is a very popular fragrance for many women, and it is no wonder why. Some have described this sweet, feminine scent that finishes off beautifully warm as perfection for a woman. But, after all, what is more perfect than a bright, shiny crystal for woman? Probably nothing.
9 years ago

frgrnc.com

Just Ok

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I wanted to love this fragrance. I had bought it because in the store it smelled great, however, it doesn't last all day. I am willing to pay good money for a good smelling fragrance, but I will not buy this product again.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Great Smell, Not Overpowering
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
  • Pricey / Poor Value
8 years ago

I would buy this product again! Received shipment on time!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: First time I got this perfume was as a gift on valentines and ever since then it has been the perfume that I use every night before going to sleep.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Sensual
4 years ago

Very elegant, flowery smell!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I smelled this scent at the mall and fell in love with it but not the price. So I went on here to purchase it , awesome price ! It's very light, and floral scented. I'm not for sure if its just me but the scent doesn't seem to stick around very long.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Great Smell, Not Overpowering, Sensual
10 years ago

928957155@qq.com

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is the second time that I bought perfume by myself in amazon. I bought the same perfume in the shopping mall before, which has a lasting taste compared with the previous perfume. Perfume is a birthday gift for my elder sister. The reception of a Chinese buyer.
3 years ago

Love it

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Versace bright crystal has a very nice and pleasant smell, it is not too strong for me I wear it all the time. I would recommend it to all my friends and sisters. Love it Love it LOVE IT!!!
8 years ago

Bright Crystal by Versace perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a female perfume which is classified as floral fruity. When it was already boarding time for my trip back from Beijing, I was still standing inside the Duty Free shop. Because I was on a hurry, I picked this inadvertently. I have to buy a perfume as one of my keepsakes.
5 years ago

Versace Bright Crystal Absolu EDP 50ml

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: This perfume smells so nasty. It gives me a headache! It smells like those cheap flowers that you find bushes and bushes of! My uncle has a garden with those flowers and this reminded me of them! ): i hated it so much that i just gave it away to the first person that asked!
7 years ago

Versace Bright Crystal Absolu EDP 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I absolutely love this perfume. Fall in love at the first sniff. I highly recommend to anyone and I wear it all the time. I always receive many complaiments of how I smell, makes a woman feel Sexy!
7 years ago

Very soft scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Versace Bright Crystal is a really nice soft scent. When I first put it on though, it smells to me and my husband like tobacco but when it dries, totally different smell. Sounds weird but it's true. The theperfumespot.com is a wonderful company to deal with!! Been buying from them for years now.
4 years ago

Versace Bright Crystal Absolu EDP 50ml

★★★★★
Verdict: A bit generic but a REALLY good generic. Very feminine and on my skin, peony radiates. Very nice everyday office scent for sure. I love getting big bottles of sweet office perfume for everyday wear and I save my GREAT perfumes for any occasion other than office wear. This may be my favorite Versace.
3 years ago

"Fresh feminine fragrance"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Versace Bright Crystal Absolu I got this perfume as a gift and I was really suprised how light but strong it is. It has that light, flowery feminine smell that is perfect for gentle characters that don't really prefer darker, more sensual and stronger fragrances.
Pros: 
  • fresh clean fragrance
  • perfect everyday perfume
Cons: 
  • the design of the bottle is a bit clumsy
5 years ago

Good price and very quick delivery

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought as a present for my daughter, as she loves the smell of this perfume. Good price and very quick delivery.
5 years ago

Sophisticated Fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This was a Christmas present for my daughter who adores perfume. She loves it of course. What a great perfume.
8 years ago

BRIGHT CRYSTAL

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: HAVING PURCHASED THE SAME PRODUCT IN BOOTS CHEMIST MY WIFE WAS A LITTLE DISSAPOINTED THAT THE PERFUME PURCHASED FROM FRAGRENCE HAD A MUCH WEAKER SMELL AND DID NOT LAST LONG
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Last Long
  • Too Weak
8 years ago

Love it and cheap price!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Brought this as a present for a family member! she loved it and wears it everyday! really good quality and price!
8 years ago

The nicest perfume ever!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I first received a free mini sample of this ages ago when Superdrug had an offer on and since then I've been obsessed with it!! I've now bought a 30ml version and it's subtle enough to use a couple of sprays for an everyday scent but nice enough to spray more on for nights out too.
4 years ago

Five star!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I purchase from walmart a online store frequently. The shipping is fast and the prices are low.
8 years ago

Versace Bright Crystal Absolu EDP 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My favorite perfume at a great price and free shipping! Made my day!
8 years ago

Perfection

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I am fully addicted to this now. Love the scent and have had many compliments about this. I brought this product because i had seen it advertised and a friend had it previously but had a regular perfume and was to cautious to change, I am glad that i took the risk. I will never look back
9 years ago

Divine

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: I was recently gifted this perfume by Versace by an Uncle who happened to visit US in this July. Well, the perfume came as a pleasant surprise for me. Its fragrance is what one should fall for.Very fresh and vibrant. It is likely to attract anybody around you if you are wearing the perfume.
8 years ago

simply perfect

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I like trying different perfumes and seem to always come back to this one. It draws a lot of compliments with both guys and gals, and heck my toddlers too. I do have to say though, I feel like it doesn't last all day but I've been told by my boyfriend he can still smell it at the end of the night.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sexy
5 years ago

Versace Bright Crystal Absolu EDP 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is simply the best fragrance I have ever bought!
8 years ago

Can't stop myself from loving this fragrance...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought my first beautiful bottle of Bright Crystal almost ten years ago and since then it has been my beloved friend! I have a substantial collection of perfumes, but this one is a true gem and will always be among the few I rate highly. Bright Crystal is definitely not a complex masterpiece.
5 years ago

Bad product

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Fragrance does not last long not even for an hour Really disappointed
3 years ago

O M G .....amazing (both the product nd flipkart service)

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: i have to really say this ,this perfume is fantastic .the smell stays for a day even with a single spray..its very mild nd feminine..there r lot of fake ranges out in market but this 1 is for sure original(w s retail).good packing and fast delivery.overall m happy though the price is high u l sure u...
7 years ago

Amazing fragrance

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: A Beautiful long lasting and luxurious perfume makes you feel really special.
3 years ago

Totally love this perfume!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: One of my favorite perfume so far! I really love its fragrance/smell! The smell is not strong that's why I always use this whenever I go out with friends.
7 years ago

This to me is a lovely light fresh floral and very feminine

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This one came in a nice mini box similar to the one the full sized perfume comes in. It is quite understated but also classy. My mini spray is white plastic with a pink lid. Simple and rather functional to my mind.
Pros: 
  • "lasts fairly well
  • summery
  • floral
  • fresh
  • light
Cons: 
  • "may be too swet for some
7 years ago

Love love love!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I came in for new perfume and something that would last all day and the representative recommended this to me and I bought it. When I tell you it last all day!!!!!!! I received so many compliments and I only sprayed my neck and wrist. It lasted ALLLLLLLL DAAAAAYYYYYY!
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
3 years ago

Three Stars

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Its not as good as expected
5 years ago

Versace Bright Crystal

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: "This Guy's In Love" is right. The top notes do seem similar ( though sweeter) to Beautiful Sheer, but while the latter stays one note, Bright Crystal evolves into a lovely gourmand scent. It is very pretty from beginning to end.
11 years ago

Italian quality

★★★★★ 2.9
Verdict: Spring/summer perfume from Vercase. The combination of rasberries/peony/lotus and woods give this perfume a sweet and fresh character but the strength is definitely there and is with you the whole day especially when rather warm.
8 years ago

VerFabulous!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Love this fragrance and love this company!
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Versace Lovers Know Aouto
6 years ago

Great fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I brought this about a month ago and I'm so happy with my purchase
3 years ago

Fresh Scent!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is one of the best perfumes I have owned in a long time. It has a clean, fresh scent and I get compliments on it all the time.
8 years ago

Get lots of compliments

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The bottle is beautiful and I get so many compliments when I wear this scent. it's not heavy but not too sweet smelling either. A very clean scent that lasts all day.
4 years ago

the Best i've ever had!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been hooked on to this perfume for over 3 years now and nothing else I try compares to the freshness and fragrance of it. its simply Amazing. if you're looking for a great spring/ summer buy - this is it.
8 years ago

Great!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My favorite, I'm so in love with this product. Only 2 spray ons and it stick on you 24hrs. People always stop me and ask what do I have on. And it keeps the guys turning heads.Its a must I keep this item at all time.
3 years ago

Lovely fragrance and beautiful packaging

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Spray on sparingly
7 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X