Samsung Galaxy Note II GT-N7100 16GB Reviews

★★★★ 4.4
Manufacturer: Samsung
X
 

Happy to wait for the Note 4

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've had mine for almost a year now, and I think this is one of the most reliable phones I've ever used or owned. I added a bigger UAG case and it still fits in the pockets. Yes it has some minor issues, but what device doesn't? I really like how functional and diverse the phone is.
6 years ago

samsung note 2

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: received my product in 4 days of buying it was described to exactly what it was.. will be doing more shopping and recommending people to this site cheers Happy new year guys
5 years ago

By far the best smartphone I have used.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I had a Galaxy S2 and really liked it. However there were certain weaknesses I felt could be improved; battery life (8 to 12 hrs max with over sized battery), screen size, software glitches,and some clunkiness and limited things I could do with the screens.
7 years ago

Best Gift

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my Husband as a Birthday present two weeks ago. He was so excited and loves it. This by far is an awesome phone, he loves the size of the screen and built in stylus. And he is a big android fan so the fact that it android was a plus.
6 years ago

Very good phone!

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Having problems with this phone which is probably due to my very poor signal where I live. The sellers have offered me a full refund if not resolved with a change of provider.
2 years ago

best phone ever

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I use the product browsing and for the apps a big screen makes it better to see things the pen is a nice touch to the phone aswel
Pros: Big screen, Great phone, Easy to use, Fast downloads
6 years ago

great phone

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I recently bought my note 2 after having my galaxy note.i love the phone due to big hands so ease of use.it is a smartphone of top end quality. The screen is good clarity.many excellent features.i use it dailyy as more than a phone.good battery life I found .
6 years ago

SAMSUNG Galaxy Note II - Grey

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: we offer to acquire all samsung note 2
Pros: Hello, This product is very easy to use, large screen, long battery life, it meets all my needs, and work and leisure
6 years ago

Great phone

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I had an HTC Desire Z before this phone and needed to upgrade, since it was no longer receiving OS updates. I had my eye on this phone for a while. I like the idea of the stylus and the large screen.
6 years ago

buying a phone with a cracked screen needs careful consideration!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Product arrived in good time and was as advertised.... (cracked screen)subsequent additional cost to repair screen made total cost marginal value.
5 years ago

Samsung Galaxy Note II GT-N7100 16GB

★★★★★ 4.6
Verdict: This is my first smart phone and I really love it. Large screen, with awesome resolution.
7 years ago

Till date ultimate mobile phone

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Dear all A perfect mobile phone with all features - battery - business phone Mails Photos for business Mailing them with comments Receipt of spread sheets/ PDF files Reading/ editing/ signing them, and sending them Can talk when the phone cover is closed , easy to use...
7 years ago

Samsung Galaxy Note 2 review: the Note is back, bigger and better

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Faster, stronger, better looking, and more functional.
7 years ago

Samsung Galaxy Note II GT-N7100 16GB

★★★★ 3.6
Verdict: Faster, stronger, better looking, and more functional. It's better connected than ever, and thanks to that increased screen size.
Pros: •Enormous battery •Expandable memory •Amazing screen •LTE capable •Blazingly fast •Android 4.1 Jelly Bean
Cons: •Expensive •S-Pen is still complicated •Slow camera shutter •Size may be a barrier
7 years ago

OMG!!! Where has this phone been?

★★★★★
Verdict: To start off with, I have been using an iphone since 2008. I co founded the Silicon Valley Palm Users Group in April, 2000. I drove across the country in 2007 with a TomTom app on my palm Lifedrive. I have been using smart phones before they were smart.
6 years ago

5 starts product, price and service

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bougth 2 very good Samsung Galaxy Note2 cellphones with a good deal price and good service. This website now is favorite!
5 years ago

Samsung Galaxy Note 2 LTE N7105 4G Smartphone (White)

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: Great phone , easy to use and some great apps, would recommend this phone if you need the big text . This phone is also tablet so like 2 in one, best phone i have had.
6 years ago

Samsung Galaxy Note 2 16GB LTE - Great Smartphone, Great Price!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This has been of the by far the smartphone I have ever bought. This phone is brilliant, does just about every thing you could possibly wanted it to do. had no problems with it's size infact I think its perfect for a smartphone or should I say phablet :-).
6 years ago

Glad i got it!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Picked this phone up last week replacing an Iphone 4s. Was debating between Note 2 and Iphone 5. Just didnt get that warm & fuzzy feeling for the 5. This phone has been a pleasure to someone who has large hands and bifocals.
Pros: size , screen , battery life , ease of use
Cons: should have done this earlier
7 years ago

Best Phone I Ever Owned

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: There is no phone better than a Samsung, to me. The overall quality of the Note II is so amazing, that I have owned 2 of them. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the pictures I take, it's ability to multitask, it's sound clarity, and the overall ability of the many functions that it can...
3 years ago

Galaxy Note II

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Google could fix the problem with the user interface by not putting the contacts info at the top of the UI, but who knows if that will ever happen.
Pros: If you are looking for the most advanced phone on the market right now (Jan 2013) you need not look any further.
Cons: Despite the Note II's screen being 5'5 inches (as opposed to the original Note's 5'3) it is actually 'smaller' due to its 16:9 aspect ratio. I much prefer 16:10 on a phone. Browsing webpages and typing is so much better on the original Galaxy Note.
7 years ago

Beautifully bridges the gap between phone & tablet

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I switched from an iPhone 5 32gb to this AMAZING new Samsung Galaxy Note 2 and I could not be happier. This is by far and wide the best phone/tablet on the market. It takes about 10 minutes to get used to the size, but after that you can't imagine using a smaller phone. Best move I made in 2012.
Pros: Easy to setup, very powerful, fast, beautiful display, multitasking, and S-Pen
Cons: Nothing
7 years ago

Return

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My daughter. Order. From you this phone. But its price is expensive. And it is not a good condition. Missing pen pointer. Return it back as shown
1 year ago

Impressive.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I'll admit, I was one of those people who said the original Galaxy Note was just too big to carry around. But after playing around with one a friend had I decided to give it a try. What really sold me was the battery life.
Pros: All-day battery, beautiful screen, pressure sensitive S-Pen
Cons: a bit big for some and no kickstand (get a case
6 years ago

Hasn't lost a beat.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've used too many phones. I'll review em all when I can. Anyway, I'm back to using a Galaxy Note 2 and love it. I sold it to get the s5. After I got that stolen, I used an iPhone 4 for a bit. Got sick of iCrap, so I traded it got a Note 2 (why they traded for that, I don't know.
5 years ago

Best Phone out there!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love my phone. It is very handy in that I don't really use my laptop unless I just have to. This "mini-tablet" does it all and I like the convenience of it. The screen has amazing clarity and the colors just jump off the screen.
7 years ago

HAPPY!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love Love my phone thank you HSN for the monthly payment option, the camera on this phone is great, I love everything about it.
7 years ago

Galaxy Note II

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: I have been using a galaxy S 2 for the past year, so I was excited when I first unboxed my brand new Galaxy note 2. First off, let me confirm this- the phone (or should I say phablet) really does amaze you by its sheer size.
7 years ago

other than fragile, it is good enough.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: So easy to get scratched. not just on the edge. only taken off the screen protector for ten minutes, already got two scratches by cleaning the screen using leather.
6 years ago

overall a brilliant phone, again another win for Samsung.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I fell in love with this phone the moment my partner came home with it. The S pen is a brilliant feature, along with the ability to split the screen for example using facebook and youtube together. The camera is amazing at an 8mp quality.
5 years ago

Samsung Galaxy Note II GT-N7100 16GB

★★★★ 4.2
Verdict: The size of the Samsung Galaxy Note II means it won't suit everyone, but in every other respect it's a superb smartphone - the ideal combination of phone and tablet. Read the review.
7 years ago

"Samsung GALAXY Note II - Best"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought Samsung GALAXY Note II around 2 years ago. Since then I have been using this without facing any difficulties. In my opinion , it is the best android phone in the market now due to its "note" feature. The s-pen feature allow you to write on some notes very quickly in your handwritten style.
Pros: s-pen functionality
Cons: bigger size
5 years ago

Samsung Galaxy Note II GT-N7100 16GB

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I have a Note I and it is amazing. Only thing I find annoying is that for such a big screen and resolution (Note I and Note II have the same amount of pixels), it just lacks a bit of punch, especially at 3D apps, as its a Dual core @ 1.4Ghz against this Quad core at 1.6Ghz.
Pros: The power under the hood, Screen.
Cons: The looks... SG3 and Note II just look a bit feminine to me. Rather have Black colours and less rounded edges
7 years ago

Very fancy!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I am still working out my phone but so far it's truly amazing!! I had a htc before and I hated texting because it was hard, I cld not explain why. I just thought that qwerty keyboards were annoying and then I get this phone and texting is so easy and fast!
Pros: Big Screen Perfect, Fast, Like A Tablet But Phone, Loads of Apps, Looks very nice, Pretty in white
7 years ago

This phone has everything you need, speachless!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: brilliant, love the phone, has everything you need, top quality vids, to sat nav, apps and all. all top quality. i would recomend to friends and family. i hardly use my laptop anymore. this is like anothe computer. i downloa all my movies and everything on here.
7 years ago

My 1st smart phone

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: and I am still pleased in my selection, I have iphone5S too for my company work phone, and my hand always go to note2 as I find it more useful and easy to use.
5 years ago

Fab phone

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: So, ive had the note 2 for 3 weeks now and I am impressed. It feels like its really well put together with a good tactile experience all the buttons have a good quality feel to them and despite its slmi size it feels tough.
7 years ago

would no recommend.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The pen was tight and it doesn't fit right with my phone, would no recommend.
5 years ago

Always recommending this phone to friends!

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I've have the Note 2 for the greater part of a year. And I've yet to have an issue with it. It's still as fast as ever, It's got utility out the wazoo, and It's unbreakable. And looking at that, I have already recommended it to a few people; My girlfriend and sister both ended up buying one after...
6 years ago

Best of the best

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It is still one of the most powerful devices ever made by Samsung, very good performance, long lasting battery, and the display is huge (still can be placed in your pocket), it came with Kitkat OS. This phone is reliable. Recommended!!!
Pros: The performance and the specifications
Cons: Nothing
5 years ago

Top of the class

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Just switched from iPhone4 to the Note 2.. so much faster, and the Note 2 is smaller than the original. When I pick up my wifes iPhone4 it feels like its for really really little ppl.. Note 2 is an awesome phone!
7 years ago

Samsung Galaxy Note II GT-N7100 16GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Excellent phablet. Surprisingly can fit into a pcoket... or a any decent purse. Its fast and web-browsing is a breeze on the massive screen. It's resolution can be a somewhat limiting factor when RDPing into other computers, but thats not a barrier sincee 1080 phones aren't mainstream yet.
7 years ago

A best all-in-one smartphone

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: I have been using this device for almost one year, and believe me, I feel like I have purchased it yesterday. So smooth, fast, excellent battery life, excellent camera, etc. I don't think I can ask for a better device for its price range.
5 years ago

Samsung Galaxy Note 2 N7100

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: "product is good but dealer required more days to ship."
5 years ago

Search comes to an end

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have a smartphone from Blackberry/Nokia/Apple/Samsung/HTC and have always been dissatisfied with one thing or another. After waiting (with eventual disappointment) for the iphone 5 launch, I finally decided to go for Note 2.
7 years ago

Samsung Galaxy Note 2 (N7100)

★★★★ 4.4
Verdict: I've been using this phone since 2013.very cool phone while using and also have a great experience with note 2
Pros: display, Camera, Battery, Processor, S pen
Cons: Plastic back cover, Front camera, speaker
4 years ago

Useful Interesting Features of Galaxy Note 2, rather than the common features

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: First to mention, before buying this Beast: Galaxy Note 2, i had read a lot of reviews here in Flipkart on this mobile, but Max of them were on the common features that almost everyone knows from like the:nn-5.5 screenn-Quad-Coren-2GB RAMn-Super AMOLED capacitive Touchscreenn-16GB Internaln-64GB...
7 years ago

wow

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: What more could I ask from a mobile. Absolutely brilliant. Plus Mobilefun , as usual, shipped and delivered within 2 days. Excellent service.
7 years ago

This Is "The" Best Phone Out There

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: We are talking about Note 2 here...Its the only best thing in today's time.
It fits in your pocket easily.
Its lighter than most phones.
Stylus is very responsive.
You can watch a movie while you are writing a doc.
Battery backup is amazing.
Pros: Clear Sound, Durable, Lightweight, Versatile
Cons: Heavy
6 years ago

but the phone is amazing..

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: anyone interested in buying for 50% of the price....i am here to sell it right away..loooool.. but the phone is amazing... even after 3 yrs this phone is in competition with several other recently launched mobiles.... Note series of samsung... never becomes outdated....
3 years ago
Next >
Page 1 / 3

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X