Ralph Lauren Polo Ultra Blue EDT 125ml Reviews

$114.99 - $119.00 from 2 retailers
Manufacturer: Ralph Lauren
User Reviews: 
 4.7
 
 

I would by it again

5.0
Verdict: Bought this for a friend and he loves it. Also know a guy that owns his own carpet store and this is the fragrance that he wears all the time.
Pros: Draws Compliments, Great Smell
Cons: Wear enough of it and it will last
1 year ago
 

Love this!

5.0
Verdict: This is my favorite of the RL scents! I was worried it would be watered down or not be as strong as the ones purchased from department stores but it definitely exceeded my expectations ! Would buy again.
1 year ago
 

Excellent value for RL Blue

5.0
Verdict: Perfect packaging, sealed as you'd expect. Large 100ml bought at bargain price while it was on offer for I was over the moon. Quality & delightful scent, long lasting & timeless.
1 year ago
 

Be weary of this cologne, scent does not last, possibly a counterfeit, please read the full review

5.0
Verdict: The scent doesn't last at all. I have ordered this on 5 different occasions from Amazon and this cologne is not the same. It smells different than what I received last fall, and it's not a little off, it's a lot off. This is the first time with this seller and I cannot return it.
1 year ago
 

smells incredible!

5.0
Verdict: i recieved this product for free from influenster and my boyfriend loves it! it smells so nice and clean and my boyfriend has worn it everyday since we got it! all opinions are my own
4 years ago
 

Ralph Lauren Polo Blue

5.0
Verdict: just bought it and i love the smell, so does every woman i know. clean and crisp. doesnt get musky and isnt musky. just becuz u can't smell it, doesn't mean ladies can't. besides, women respond more to a cleaner, fruitier crisp smell than musk! will wear for a long time!!
11 years ago
 

All time favourite

5.0
Verdict: Perfect Smell! Perfect Price! The Best EDT in the Market
9 months ago
 

Labelling Very Poor

5.0
Verdict: I bought this as a Christmas present, the labelling on the description does not tell you if it is Eau de toilette or Eau de parfum. Very disappointed
10 months ago
 

Love!!!

5.0
Verdict: My fianc?? was really wanting this cologne for a while. I wasn't to sure about but caved in and bought it for him. Once he put it on I was completely in love with it!! The smell is sexy! And it's very long lasting. Good quality cologne!!
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sexy
1 year ago
 

Polo Blue by Ralph Lauren for Men, Eau De Toilette Natural Spray, 4.2 Ounce

No reviews
Verdict: Now that the holiday season literally arrived, I realize how late it is to organize gifts for all members of our family. Women can be difficult to buy for, yet buying for a man like my husband equals almost mission impossible.
5 years ago
 

Blue Sky, Fresh Air, Big Open Waters

3.2
Verdict: Ralph Lauren's Polo Blue isn't a scrap as rumored by the crowd. Rather, it's so freaking good, a surprisingly refreshing and fruity aromatic fougère featuring aquatic and ozone motives. Suede, woodsy notes, and a bit of cucumber and melon make this cologne sexy, young, and masculine.
1 year ago
 

Brilliant product

4.0
Verdict: I purchased this for my fiancé for Christmas. He loves the way it smells and wears it everyday. At the point of purchase this was the best price and size for this product compared to other sellers. I would recommend this product 100%
2 years ago
 

Best one yet.

5.0
Verdict: Purchased this for a little gift for my husband. The free hold-all was a real incentive as it is such a good looking bag. The Eau de parfumerie itself has a Gorgeous fresh smell. Lovely for day or evening. This has to be the best one from Ralph Lauren's polo range yet.
3 years ago
 

this product smells great!

4.0
Verdict: i bought this for my boyfriend for christmas as it was on offer and good value for money. he smells fab when he wears it and it lasts all day. it was qick to arrive at my chosen boots store and very easy to collect
6 years ago
 

I buy this product exclusively for my husband he love's it

5.0
Verdict: My husband wear's his especially at bed time it's so nice to go to sleep smelling that wonderful fragrance
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual
3 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X