Narciso Rodriguez For Her EDP 100ml Reviews

$144.99 - $196.35 from 3 retailers
★★★★ 4.3
Manufacturer: Narciso Rodriguez
X
4.3 ★★★★
Based on 30 reviews.
 

I would at least try it and wear it for a while.

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I'm not an authority on perfume. This one has a very unique scent. I researched it and it is a "musky women's perfume with hints of rose, peach, and amber" . The musk is of course dominant and the flowers are the back up. You do smell it all day. So you would either love it or not.
7 years ago

Not sure this is the real deal

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: The bottle is a different shape to the usual 1 fl oz square bottle, and while it does smell similar, it is not as strong as the scent I have been wearing for several years.
3 years ago

Lovely ??

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: Today a little tester of this scent came fluttering into the house. I unpacked it right away and sprayed it on. Mmhh... A wonderfully delicate scent caresses my nose. But wait a minute... I know the scent! So again scaled. I can't think of it right away. But then...
2 years ago

Narciso Rodriguez For Her Hair Mist Fragrance

★★★★★
Verdict: I think donning fragrance on one's hair is silly, surely it's not something my hairstylist will recommend and he'll probably reproach me for that. I have a profound fetish for fragrances that sometimes I spray perfumes on my hair.
2 years ago

Narciso Rodriguez For Her EDP 100ml

★★★★★
Verdict: On me it is like guerlain idylle's sister. Luckely for me i absolutely adore idylle! Flowery, clean, romantic, timeless piece og art! Dont let the badass bottle trick You, this is a classic womanly scent!
3 years ago

Pretty and almost perfect.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume is the scent equivalent of the saying 'Less is more.' This is one of the most prettiest scents but mature with it. For example, Princess by Vera Wang is pretty but with a young scent this is a wonderful scent aimed at young women.
6 years ago

"Narciso Rodriguez Is Simply Amazing!"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: My sister gave me a bottle of this Narciso Rodrgiuez For Her a few months ago. I had never heard of the brand name or the perfume before so I did an online search and discovered that Rodriguez is a top fashion designer who branched into creating his own fragrance in 2003.
Pros: 
  • Individual
  • Amazes the Senses!
  • High Quality
Cons: 
  • Expensive
7 years ago

not at all sweet as some perfumes tend to be

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: In my ?Hola! magazine there was a sample of Narciso and the fragrance was so unusual, warm and silky, not at all sweet as some perfumes tend to be. After years of being faithful to a perfume that I was introduced to when I was 17 years old, I ordered Poudrée Eau de Perfume from Amazon and I'm...
3 years ago

Very happy!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I'd been looking for this perfume for a while, and was delighted to find it in JL - you never let me down! I like light, floral perfumes, and this does it for me. Surprisingly, it works really well when layered with Narciso Rodriguez Musc, a heavier perfume.
2 years ago

just gorgeous

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: my favourite perfume, had a break from this and got le vie est belle & Miss Dior both nice but cant wait to get back to my pink bottle of Narcisco rodriguez parfum
2 years ago

Favourite perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is my 'go to' perfume, always complimented when wearing it and I love it. I never get tired of it. Thank you.
4 years ago

Elegant beauty

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Very elegant scent, perfect for evening. Very girly after some time, not many people wear it so this could just be your signature scent. I love!
9 years ago

Soft and pretty. A good everyday perfume with lots of class.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A beautiful subtle fragrance. I often get asked what perfume I'm wearing. Unfortunately it doesn't last and I find I have to re-spray within a few hours (and that's the parfum not the eau de toilette). A really nice everyday one to wear if you want to feel classy at work and play.
8 years ago

who doesnt love narciso rodriguez

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: have used it for many years....love it
5 years ago

scent did not last

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Smelled like alcohol when used. After about 10 minutes no smell at all....
8 years ago

Narciso Rodriguez for Her and Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely : Perfume Review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Chypre category with its strong accord based on the interplay of hesperidic, floral, woody and mossy facets has gathered popularity since 1917, when Coty Chypre intriguingly explored the extremes of olfactory spectrum to create a memorable and unusual fragrance weaving bergamot, oak moss, labdanum,...
16 years ago

Looks can be deceiving

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is my daughter's favourite perfume, her special request for Christmas. Makes her feel special.
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
7 years ago

DISSAPPOINTED

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: SMELLS WONDERFUL, BUT DOESN'T HOLD ON ME AT ALL, EVEN OTHER PEOPLE DON'T SMELL IT AFTER ONLY AN HR OR 2. I WANT BETTER IN AN EAU DE PARFUM, SHAME I REALLY LIKE THE FRARANCE BUT WON;T BUY AGAIN
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Sensual
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
  • Pricey / Poor Value
  • Too Weak
9 years ago

Lovely fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This arrived very quickly and well packaged at my local store for me to pick up. Its a lovely fragance, lightly musky, I think.
6 years ago

LOVE THIS SCENT!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this scent! Just wish it would last a bit longer. I seem to have gone through one bottle already this spring summer season. I usually switch up scents in the spring and summer vs. fall and winter.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
4 years ago

My signature scent a¤??

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I suffer from chronic migraines and am hyper sensitive to smells. In 35 years, I haven't been able to find a perfume that doesn't trigger a migraine... until I found this one. It is absolutely delicious and perfect! I get so many compliments every time I wear it!!
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
2 years ago

Narciso Rodriguez For Her Eau de Toilette

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: WE ALL HAVE SONGS THAT BCOME THE SOUNDTRACKS OF SPECIAL MOMENTS IN OUR LIFE, WELL, THIS IS THE SCENT THAT "PLAYED" DURING THE GREATEST LOVE AFFAIR OF MY LIFE. IT IS SULTRY, AGGRESSIVE, SENSUAL, ELEGANT, RICH, A BOMBSHELL AND A SEXPOT. THIS IS A VOLUPTUOUS BRUNETTE WITH GREEN EYES AND A RASPY VOICE.
10 years ago

Narciso by Narciso Rodriguez Eau de Toilette ~ quick perfume review

★★★★★
Verdict: There was plenty to like about Narciso by Narciso Rodriguez , which launched as an Eau de Parfum in 2014. The white cube bottle was perfect, and perfumer Aurélien Guichard's composition, which I likened to "a very thin schmear of gardenia marshmallow fluff on a wood plank", struck a nice balance...
6 years ago

Incredibly delicious smell

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I buy this for my wife. She uses the black bottle and this together or rather in the same day. The Narciso black bottle is what she wears to work. It has a very fragrant respectable smell that demands only recognition of being not your average scent. But this one she puts on once home and changes.
4 years ago

Absolutley divine

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Its been many years since ive loved a perfume so much i want to wear everday. This is now my go to signature scent and is a must have for me. This perfume holds on my skin all day even after a session at the gym i can still smell on my skin 10/10 for me !!
5 years ago

t

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have used this product for a few years and have loved it. The compliments I get about this fragrance is never ending,
Thank you Narcisco!!
7 years ago

Just simply beautiul

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've bought this perfume twice now I wear it during the day as I like a strong day wear perfume it has a unique smell and everyone asks which perfume are you wearing .
3 years ago

Perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Had this perfume bought for me as a gift. Love it and have been asked numerous times what I was wearing so much co that I am now buying it as gifts for my friends. It is a perfume that seems to suit all skin types. Subtle fragrance that I think would suit all age groups, beautiful soft undertones.
2 years ago

Narciso Rodriguez For Her EDP 100ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Every time I wear this parfum, I recieve many compliments on how good I smell. Total overall, this scent last all day. I would definitely recommend Narciso Rodriguez.
2 years ago

NR for Her: Warmth

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Lovely fragrance of musk, amber for depth and fruity floral accent notes. Warmth in a bottle for cooler months, smells familiar, lasts all day. Aerin Amber Musk is similar, lighter with rose notes, one of my favorites for fall and winter.
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X