Logitech H390 Reviews

$53.00 - $89.99 from 30 retailers
Manufacturer: Logitech
User Reviews: 
 4.0
Features
Value for money
 4.2
Sound
 4.2
Durability
 3.7
 
 

Logitech H390

5.0
Verdict: Good price for the quality! Delivery time was like lightening fast.
1 year ago
 

Logitech H390

1.0
Verdict: I work from home and have to wear for long periods of time. It hurts my ear w/in hours of working and the mic is not flexible
4 years ago
 

GOOD PRODUCT

5.0
Verdict: THEY HAVE GOOD SOUND AND ARE EASY TO USE
6 years ago
 

Logitech USB Headset H390

5.0
Verdict: I have been using this Logitech USB Headset for years now. The H390 provides great quality sound and has a very high quality microphone. This headset feels good and comfortable as there are ear-pads and a padded headband. The microphone is noice cancelling and cancels most background noises.
6 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: Excellent sound, and pretty comfortable to your ears if you need to wear for long hours.
2 years ago
 

Logitech H390 USB Pure Digital Headset Comfortable design In-line audio controls, Noise-canceling microphone

5.0
Verdict: Good product that does the job effectively for online meetings etc at a reasonable proce
3 years ago
 

Logitech H390

5.0
Verdict: Best headset for can get for the money.
3 years ago
 

Good

4.0
Verdict: Pick a set up. Great product!
Pros: Solid construction, good sound that is clear and loud if you so choose. The mic works well too! Tried a few brands before sticking to this one and it was a fraction of the price of some of the others
Cons: umm....tough one. I guess the only weakness I can think of is the fact people can sometimes hear my headphones through the mic (generally while on high volume
6 years ago
 

So far so good!

4.0
Verdict: It hasn't had a single malfunction yet after several months, and the quality is fairly good, especially for the price. Definitely for someone who isn't into hardcore gaming or music but still wants relatively good quality.
6 years ago
 

Worked from first try

4.0
Verdict: I had been having troubles getting a microphone to work on my 3 HP Destop PCs. They all shared the same Realtek HD Audio Drivers. Every microphone I would plug in would be distorted to the extent as to be unusable. Finally, I bought this Logitech H390 USB Headset with a boom microphone built in.
Pros: No drivers to install
Cons: Cost is a little high
7 years ago
 

Logitech H390

5.0
Verdict: We are using these headphones in an elementary computer lab in a school. (Read: not a lot of care for the headsets by the users :) ) These things just work. We use them with a reading program and helps our students to learn to read. Just plug them i...
7 years ago
 

Great for Rosetta Stone

1.0
Verdict: I purchased this headset to use specifically with Rosetta Stone and it works perfectly. They are comfortable enough to wear for hours at a time ,and they do a great job of blocking out the noise around you as well.
9 years ago
 

Logitech H390

3.0
Verdict: product is okay. there really is nothing that I would use at home. I have this at work to use and it works. the mic is okay, headsettet is okay. it's not very comfortable to wear for 4 + hours. there is no basis at all in these either. so music is not the best you can have.
5 years ago
 

Logitech Stereo USB Headset H390

No reviews
Verdict: We have been trialing this logitech h390 headset at work for four weeks now and I have to say that I placed an order for twelve of them just today. They really are a very comfortable headset to wear and when you have one of these on your head all day, comfort is the most important thing.
7 years ago
 

Rock Solid

5.0
Verdict: We are using these headphones in an elementary computer lab in a school. (Read: not a lot of care for the headsets by the users :) ) These things just work. We use them with a reading program and helps our students to learn to read. Just plug them in, Win7 grabs the drivers and they just work!
7 years ago
 

Good Product

5.0
Verdict: The ClearChat Comfort Stereo Headset is great. Just plug in to a USB port and they start working. I have two of them now. One on my new Dell PC and one on my old pc.
8 years ago
 

Logitech H390

No reviews
Verdict: I've used these a few times now...they are comfortable, have a long USB cord, the mute button with volume control on the cord works great and the sound is wonderful, loud, clear with good tone with no feedback or static. The mic is well made (not flimsy like so many are).
1 year ago
 

Hits the Spot

4.0
Verdict: Bought these to replace lightweight headset that had started to fall apart. Comfortable to wear, good sound quality, more bass than previous, used with voice dictation it worked faultlessly. Worked straight out the packaging, plug and play. Can't fault them.
2 years ago
 

Great Headset for it price.

5.0
Verdict: It is a great headset for it's price. And I love how noise-canceling microphone reduces background chatter. the in line volume and mute controls take a little tine to get use to but all in all a great set.
6 months ago
 

Logitech H390 Stereo USB Headset

1.0
Pros: Have owned before without any problems, this is why I brought another
Cons: continually cuts out all sound and speech
4 years ago
 

Doesn't work with Dragon Dictate 4

2.0
Verdict: Just wanted to note that this doesn't seem to work consistently with Dragon Dictate 4 on Mac. I got it to work once, however I haven't been able to get it working again.
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Doesn't work with Dragon Dictate 4
5 years ago
 

Did it's job

4.0
Verdict: I've had this headset for just over an year now, and the wires have started to wrap up in a twist and the connection is breaking away from the base of the headset. The wrapping of the wires never affected the sound in any way though.
6 years ago
 

Good enough

4.0
Verdict: I have went through 4-5 pairs in the last couple years. The cord always seems to get ripped out of the earpiece or cut in some way. It's not really the headsets fault I am pretty rough on them and have a young child who likes to wear them also.
Pros: Not terribly expensive, plug and play. The sound is good and the mic works well
Cons: The cord is fairly thin and could be a little longer
7 years ago
 

Perfect!

5.0
Verdict: Both the earphones and microphone give clear sound. Unlike some both use just one USB port which is wonderful!
7 years ago
 

Perfect Headphone

2.0
Verdict: This is not first headphone from logitech.I bought a year and half ago a Logitech H110 and its was working perfectly no problem but i think i use it little roughly thats why suddenly its one speaker stop working and after its mic may be strect of wire.I always watching my programme with those...
5 years ago
 

So far so good!

4.0
Verdict: It hasn't had a single malfunction yet after several months, and the quality is fairly good, especially for the price. Definitely for someone who isn't into hardcore gaming or music but still wants relatively good quality.
6 years ago
 

Logitech H390

5.0
Verdict: Just received today, tried them , love them. Sounds is decent enough, could probably be modified with sound controls to adjust what you need.
Pros: Good price, comfortable
Cons: None
3 years ago
 

Logitech H390

5.0
Verdict: Awesome product certainly worth the hype , the noise cancellation feature is a blessing plus the audio control and mute button on cord, As an interpreter i always had a soft spot for over the phone headsets and i happily live with their downsides with this baby no downside except for some ear...
2 years ago
 

I say save your money and get a more expensive Logictech headset.

5.0
Verdict: I don't know about you, but this headset has a issue with the microphone, Literally it has a decent sound and when it picks up your voice its nice but the microphone doesn't pick up your voice unless you yell or something, its pretty aggravating to say the least then I figured out a way to make the...
4 years ago
 

Perfect for our needs

5.0
Verdict: Our staff is required to do Continuing Education workshops most of which are online. In a building with many distractions, this headset is perfect for this. The inline mute and volume control can be quickly accessed when interruptions occur. The sound is clear.
1 year ago
 

Very comfortable, good value and good quality headphones with microphone

5.0
Verdict: These were recommended to me by someone who wanted to interview me for his podcast, as the best budget purchase for this purpose. Super-comfortable earpieces and did the job well. Ditching my cheap old ones now!
1 year ago
 

Came in a plastic bag with no instruction

5.0
Verdict: I thought these were supposed to be new head phones, but they weren't. Plus the cord that connect them to the laptop is not very secure.
2 years ago
 

Lasted for 2.5 months

1.0
Verdict: Great headset, except for a small thing: after 2.5 months of use, I have got a Code 43 message (Device not recognized). It is a very common problem with no solution.
7 years ago
 

Logitech ClearChat H390 Comfort Headset. Its Okay..butComfort Really Pfft.

3.0
Verdict: I had a different headset for using with Skype (the Logitech H110 Headset), but it had broken when I was on vacation, right before I was to take a call from a friend in another country. There were stores very close by to where I was, so I excused myself and rushed out to find a replacement.
Pros: Clear sound quality, clear voice quality, adjustable microphone, mute button
Cons: Uncomfortable after a while, microphone is too sensitive
7 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X