Logitech H110 Reviews

$20.00 - $39.99 from 27 retailers
Manufacturer: Logitech
Expert Reviews: 
 4.4
User Reviews: 
 3.8
Features
Usability
 4.2
Value for money
 4.6
Features
 4.6
Durability
 3.9
Quality
 4.8
 
 

Its Awesome.

4.4
Verdict: The sound quality is good.....this much in so much less cost,,worth buying...
7 years ago
 

Logitech H110 Stereo Headset Colour coded 3.5mm plugs Versatile design Noise-Canceling microphone

5.0
Verdict: Truly excellent headset. The microphone is almost faultless in speech-to-text dictation, better than my $240 model.
2 years ago
 

Already having trouble do saving for a better set.

3.0
Verdict: Not very good. Regret purchsse.
7 months ago
 

The Logitech H110 Wired Stereo Headset

4.0
Verdict: Microphone catches EVERYTHING IN THE ROOM. Noise-canceling microphone THERE IS NO In-line audio controls for easy volume and mute adjustments
3 years ago
 

Logitech stereo headset H110

4.0
Verdict: I bought the Logitech stereo headset from Officeworks for AU $19.88. I wanted to be able to skype, without having to buy anything too fancy. The guy in the store showed me two headsets, one Microsoft and one Logitech .
6 years ago
 

Best Purchase for Inexpensive Headset

5.0
Verdict: I was looking for a replacement headset after my cat chewed on the wires of a very expensive headset. Because of the tight economy and the desire to use the existing microphone and headset ports instead of taking up another USB port, this headset fit the bill perfectly ( I have an older PC without...
5 years ago
 

Logitech H110 Headset

5.0
Verdict: I was unhappy with the quality of this headset. I bought this headset because I needed it for school. The first night only the right side worked. the next week only the left sided worked. The third week neither side would work and the plug insert had to be fiddle with to hear.
4 years ago
 

Logitech H110 Stereo Headset

5.0
Verdict: Excellent Performance, Nice Built, Dont Miss it. Best for Skype Calling, Songs, Calling via internet
5 years ago
 

High Quality Product, Low Price

4.8
Verdict: I'm a firm believer that you only get what you pay for, so I must start this review by saying that this product exceeded my expectations. What impressed me the most was the noise cancellation microphone.
4 years ago
 

Not Mac compatible unless you use a preamp

4.0
Verdict: This is a fantastic headset for the price, but it doesn't work with Macs. I know now, to my chagrin, that the line in port on Macs is at 'line-level' which as around 100x too high for the mic input to register, regardless of any adjustments you make in the Sound preference pane.
3 years ago
 

Awesome Product

5.0
Verdict: Hi, The product is good with more effective sounds like anything. It is better to go for this product. When we use this in the system for both audio and video. it gives a good sound effects.
4 years ago
 

Great Headset

5.0
Verdict: the headset is sooooooo good! i use it for lots of stuff on my PC like skype or when watching movies. its audio quality is awesome and on skype my friends can hear me so clearly! I HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS HEADSET!!!
5 years ago
 

Nice lowrange headset

2.0
Verdict: SHORT REVIEW: Amazing audio quality for the price with a good mic. Just don't let it take a beating. LONG REVIEW: I had bought this from a store about six months ago. For simple use, it's great! I was worried that they wouldn't play low frequencies well, but I was (pleasantly) surprised.
5 years ago
 

Excellent

4.0
Verdict: Great product. Worth much more took a little time to adjust after replacing my previous headset . Thanks
5 years ago
 

Absolute Junk

1.0
Verdict: Stopped working, only used 3 times since I bought them. cant return as dont have packageing. Utter Rubish.
Pros: None
Cons: Broke On 3rd Use
6 years ago
 

I would buy the product again

5.0
Verdict: It is a wonderful headset in every way. But I would like to find one just like it that is wireless I haven't been able to find one so far
Pros: Added features, Comfortable, Compact Design, Easy To Use, Great Sound Quality, I Wish It Was Wireless, Quality Microphone
6 years ago
 

Logitech H110

5.0
Verdict: Adequate sound for the price - not high quality but good
1 year ago
 

Logitech H110

4.0
Verdict: I recently also purchased a Beyerdynamic MMX300 high-end headset and I am comparing the two quite unfairly. I needed to replace a broken Cyber Acoustics stereo headphones that I use at work to listen to music, but I have to be able to hear my fellow staff so I wanted earphones that don't block out...
Pros: Cheap, Decent Mic, Decent Comfort
Cons: Bass not great
4 years ago
 

Great Headset for talk of music!

4.8
Verdict: I bought this headset to use with Skype and found that it also has great sound quality for listening to music! I love Logitech products they always work extremely well and are not over priced!
7 years ago
 

Good Quality - Good Price

5.0
Verdict: I use this while traveling abroad for Skype phone calls from my laptop. It folds up pretty well for transit and the adjustable headband and ear cups are comfortable. The flexible microphone rotates and bends for use on either side. Sound quality is fine.
2 years ago
 

Affordable headset

4.0
Verdict: You can't fault this headset for the price and it makes a good replacement for the bulky headphones I was previously using. Very light and quite comfortable to wear, I would recommend these to anyone looking for a budget priced solution.
4 years ago
 

headsets

5.0
Verdict: the logitech h110 is a comfortable headset for several reasons it lets your ear breathe the foam lets sweat evaporate unlike an over the ear type the mic is clear an sounds good without yelling speakers are responsive an clear though they wont rattle your teeth out with bass they do well
3 years ago
 

value for Money

2.0
Verdict: Value for money
3 years ago
 

Do not purchase

4.0
Verdict: Complete waste of money. Excited when i purchased it, but became disappointed when I could not get it to work. I am going to throw it into the first bonfire I have this upcoming summer
5 years ago
 

Logitech H110

4.0
Verdict: I use this headset with my laptop while Skyping and it works great. It was a good value for what it was. The sound reproduction is fine (listening and speaking), but you can't block out room sound.
5 years ago
 

great headset

4.0
Verdict: high quality sound at a good price. decent bass range and again, very sharp, crisp, high quality sound. defiantly buy if it fits your needs. i will probably be upgrading to a 7.1 headset soon though.
Pros: ok, so i got this headset for some skyping and light gaming. these have exeded my expectations in many ways. they are light, adjustable, and have high quality. i've owned these for 6+ months and had little to no problems whatsoever.
Cons: it is wired and some times i roll over the cord and get it tangled in my chair wheels. the only other thing is that they are so loosely fitted that they fall off my head or become dis-positioned on my head that's why i removed an egg.
6 years ago
 

No complaints here!

4.0
Verdict: For the inexpensive price these are a good set of headphones with mic. No complaints from people I was talking to and I was able to hear them clearly. Music sounded good as well...not as good as with a higher quality expensive pair of headphones but again for the price I am more than happy with this...
Pros: Great Sound, Lightweight
7 years ago
 

Does not work

4.0
Verdict: I try to use this with an iPhone. I can hear the other person fine, but they cannot hear me. I will return this product
1 year ago
 

Dual Aux cable not USB

1.0
Verdict: Not a USB headset. I searched for USB headsets and seleted price low to high results. I purchased it not knowing it was a dual aux cable set.
1 year ago
 

Logitech H110

3.0
Verdict: decent stereo headset, but it's too small for my (admittedly large) head. the mike hides on the side of my face unless I twist the headset with the left ear speaker a bit off my ear. awkward. uncomfortable. 1" more plastic would have made all the difference.
3 years ago
 

... reason I got this was because it has a good mic and it's from Logitech

1.0
Verdict: The main reason I got this was because it has a good mic and it's from Logitech. I prefer Logitech over the other companies that are selling cheap 'gaming' headsets. The product was delivered on time and there was no signs of mishandling.
2 years ago
 

"Solid basics"

3.0
Verdict: Does the basics well, good value for money.
4 years ago
 

Logitech H110

5.0
Verdict: Great Product and fast delivery
4 years ago
 

Ok, basic, but you can't have mic on right or left

2.0
Verdict: This is ok for a budget model. Will work ok for making calls. However, saying the mic can be work on the left or right is a lie. The mic is fixed permamently to the left of the headset and only swivels in front and behind you.
6 years ago
 

Logitech Stereo Headset H110: Not bad (as long as you haven't got a weird shaped head!!)

4.0
Verdict: A good quality headset from Logitech
Pros: Cheap and with a noise cancelling facility
Cons: On ear design may cause problems to some
8 years ago
 

Logitech H110 - Stereo Headset - 3.5MM

No reviews
Verdict: Great! Thanks!
5 years ago
 

Poor quality product!

1.0
Verdict: Don't buy the product! Sensitivity of mic too low and there is a cracking and wavy in and out sound. Headset is fine.
5 years ago
 

well designed

1.0
Verdict: does exactly what I wanted from a headset and its very light
3 years ago
 

"I'm on Skype"

5.0
Verdict: Intro Toward the end of last year I found myself in an awkward position at work. A friend and colleague had been accused of something, which he said he had not done. As his supervisor and friend I stood by since I felt sure there was no justification for the claims.
Pros: They do a reasonable job
Cons: none
8 years ago
 

Product Review

5.0
Verdict: I like the flexibility and texture of the cable. The ones that I owned in the past gets twisted and eventually break. I feel that I will not have the same problem with these. I guess time will tell.
3 years ago
 

Logitech Stereo Headset H110

3.0
Verdict: "Delayed delivery as always from Shopclues"
6 years ago
 

Useful

4.0
Verdict: casio SA-77 Keyboard is well made and with multiple tones.The built-in tunes are good. The keys are smaller than standard piano size - so great for children
6 years ago
 

very good

5.0
Verdict: for the price cannot get anythink better very please
6 years ago
 

Absolute Junk

4.0
Verdict: Stopped working, only used 3 times since I bought them. cant return as dont have packageing. Utter Rubish.
Pros: None
Cons: Broke On 3rd Use
6 years ago
 

Check It

4.2
Verdict: i have tried this headphone and do not find the reason why the price of this headphone is so much high. it has good sound but not of like 700-800 product. it is over the ear headphones, i do suggest that if you are planning to buy this headphone then do test this in a shop then go for buying it.
6 years ago
 

Logitech H110

4.0
Verdict: It's one of the best headphone choices for you laptops and pc's, I used it for an ear, the sound quality is just stunning, they are not huge so are very easy to fit in & also to transport, the quality is fantastic and are durable as well. Go for it!
6 years ago
 

Definitely not for customer service from home pros.

2.0
Verdict: This model has a microphone that was so low that customers I spoke to kept asking me to speak up. It was horrible and almost cost me my job. We get recorded on every call and rated. I f you want better results look at better brands such as sennheiser
6 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X