Gucci Guilty Black Pour Homme EDT 90ml Reviews

$109.99 - $119.00 from 2 retailers
Manufacturer: Gucci
User Reviews: 
 4.7
 
 

Most complimented fragrance,

5.0
Verdict: I am an avid and specific wearer of fragrance. In my career, it is a necessity. When you compliment your wear with a nice fragrance, you 'are' complete. Extremely nice.
3 years ago
 

Smells amazing

5.0
Verdict: This was bought for my husband who absolutely loved it. Got it at a good price and happy with my purchase.
4 months ago
 

Gucci Guilty Black Pour Homme EDT 90ml

No reviews
Verdict: Just bought it today and it's not generic at all I feel it's pretty damn unique and ladies will probably appreciate it because it just smells damn good think of this as a 300$ Cologne and then you will switch sides to loving this.
2 years ago
 

Gucci Guilty Black Pour Homme EDT 90ml

5.0
Verdict: Oh golly, too strong! Way, way too strong. Can you believe there is now an intense flanker of Gucci Guilty for Men Well I can't, and I sure hope I don't smell it on any man I date. Gucci Guilty is a mish-mash of sharp citrusy lemon, powerful lavender, soapy orange blossom and earthy... Read more
7 years ago
 

Perfect cologne to have.

5.0
Verdict: There is something to be said about a great cologne...it makes people stop and look and if it is good, they will make a comment. I got this cologne yesterday, sampled it and LOVED it from the first whiff!
5 years ago
 

Never got it

3.0
Verdict: Great cologne becuade i have smelled the tester at a department store however I didn't receive it. It was to be delivered by the postal service and I never got it. I'm thinking the packaging was to obvious by the vendor
1 year ago
 

Quality

5.0
Verdict: Takes a while to settle but once warm has a lovely smell. Get a lot of compliments when wearing it. I have also tried the black edition and can only say it isn't a patch on this
6 years ago
 

Great fragrance, lasts a long time too

5.0
Verdict: This fragrance has a definite citrus-y smell to it but it smells nice and fresh and slightly sweet which I prefer over the musky fragrances. The fragrance seems to last for a good few hours too which is usually the sign of a good quality fragrance. Overall definitely recommended.
5 years ago
 

Gucci Guilty

5.0
Verdict: My nephew really liked the aftershave. Great service. Very prompt delivery
3 years ago
 

Just to let you know this eau de toilette is ...

4.0
Verdict: Just to let you know this eau de toilette is not meant to last more than 4 hours so you can return home after your guilty pleasure and appear (or smell) innocent. That's what the TV advert is all about (I think).
2 years ago
 

Gucci Guilty

5.0
Verdict: I absolutely love this fragrance, it is strong smelling but not overpowering, Always get compliments about how nice I smell when wearing it despite wearing other nice fragrances when not wearing this one. I always buy this fragrance and it was lovely to have a free bottle.
3 years ago
 

Great Product, Smells Great, Fast Shipping!

5.0
Verdict: This was a gift but I smelled it once opened on Christmas & it smelled Great. It was shipped fast & was wrapped beautifully, in fact these gifts, from SAKS, were the only gifts wrapped attractively.
3 years ago
 

So sexy

5.0
Verdict: I was looking for a masculine perfume, the sales woman recommends Guilty, I've never heard about this fragance, so I tried and I LOVE IT, it's so masculine and sexy.
5 years ago
 

Son Loves It

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this for my son for his birthday. The packaging was sealed and brand new. The scent is a lovely fragrance but not too overpowering. He absolutely loves it!
1 year ago
 

Great one by Gucci

5.0
Verdict: I've gotten only compliments since I started wearing it. Gucci has a few fragrances I don't like, but this one is definitely a winner in my opinion. Even the wife loves it, making a change from my normal Issey Miyake that I normally wear, I love the slight lemonny tone, and that gives it a crisp and...
3 years ago
 

It is just awesome..

5.0
Verdict: Gifted this to a friend.. It is just awesome...
4 years ago
 

gucci guilty

5.0
Verdict: gucci guilty cologne has a pleasant light fragrance
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
4 years ago
 

Guilty

4.0
Verdict: Well I like the fragrance. It's sober. Can be used in office not in parties. It didn't last long. After 4-5 hrs u can only feel it by having the cloths near to nose only. High note is just for half an hour and rest is medium note.
6 years ago
 

Gucci Guilty Pour Homme Perfume

4.5
Verdict: This was so in the news and fashion magazine pages. The campaign was amazing that it echoed in the entire world. I think they did a great thing in marketing this perfume. I have tried the male version of it.
6 years ago
 

great exactly what i wanted

5.0
Verdict: great value
Pros: Great Price, Great Smell, Long Lasting
Cons: Non
2 years ago
 

Lush

4.0
Verdict: It has a cooly designed bottle and the fragrance is amazing.
2 years ago
 

Go to cologne

5.0
Verdict: I was recommended this a few years ago by a female working in the fragrance department. I figured if she picked this out of all others it must be good and she was right. I never looked back . Definitely an attention getting opposite sex attracting , unique smell and be cautious , it's very strong.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Sensual, Sexy
Cons: Overpowering
2 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X