Estee Lauder Pleasures EDP 100ml Reviews

$79.99 - $210.00 from 5 retailers
★★★★★ 4.6
Manufacturer: Estee Lauder
X
4.6 ★★★★★
Based on 31 reviews.
 

Estee Lauder Pleasures : Perfume Review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I enjoy re-reading books that struck me as memorable. As time passes and one gains more experience and knowledge, one's perspective changes sufficiently to make new discoveries. Revisiting fragrance is not much different in that respect–the knowledge one gains in the interim makes one understand...
14 years ago

I absolutely love Pleasures, clean and fresh and totally me!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been wearing Pleasures, for so many years, I can't count..just can't find a different fragrance that is more lovely! It is the perfect fragrance for me! Just love it! Clean and Fresh!!
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
Cons: 
  • A little pricy!
5 years ago

Fresh and Flowery

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this scent for a long time. It is refreshing. Not too bold. Any time of the day and night you spray all over. My favorite perfume of all time since it came out.
4 years ago

THIS IS A VERY GOOD PRODUCT

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: MY WIFE LOVES THIS , SHE KEEPS REORDERING , Everyone at her work keeps asking JOGIE what is that that you have on IT SMELLS SO GOOD , SHE HAS TOLD THEM TO GO TO EBAY AND ORDER THERE OWN IF THEY WANT
7 years ago

A Knockoff

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've had this perfume in the past and its fragrance was unmistakable. What I got this time is hardly what I recall. It smells as if it has been watered down. Very disappointed. I bought Jovan Musk at 1/4 the price and am using that.
3 years ago

Estee Lauder Pleasures EDP 100ml

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I think you need to like strong florals to like Pleasures, that said, it is a stylish scent very womanly, classy, it is white flowers dominant, a crisp clean floral scent, but it isn't screechy, or sharp..unless you overspray..
7 years ago

lovely

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this parfum. it smells lovely on everyone! people always tell me I smell really good.on sale can't beat it.
Pros: 
  • Great value
  • Meets expectations
10 years ago

Estee Lauder Pleasures EDP 100ml

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: The first thing I thought when I sprayed this on is that it smelled like a wet diaper. It began as a very watery, powdery scent, and dried down to a more floral-powdery scent. The base notes are nice, however they fade quickly and then there is nothing left. Pleasures seems to last no longer than...
5 years ago

Estee Lauder Pleasures EDP 100ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A few months back my roommate mentioned this specifically and I made a note so that it was one of the first thing I bought.
7 years ago

Estee Lauder Pleasures perfume

★★★★★
Verdict: It's always nice to try something that you haven't used before and for me that was Estee Lauder Pleasures . I love the name. It evokes pleasure all by itself. My first impression of the fragrance was mixed. I liked part of it, but it didn't seem to adhere well to my skin.
14 years ago

Merry Christmas

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Mother loved her present and everything is fine, delivery was shakey, but after a nudge with excellent customer services they got it to me on time.
4 years ago

Distinctive and subtle

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My dear wife loves wearing it, I love the subtleness of 'Pleasures'. It has a distinctive aroma but not over powering. We now have two friends who have fallen in love with it. If any guys want to make their loved one special, give it a try.
8 years ago

Perfect Summer Fragrance.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love this perfume. Light floral perfect for summer.
7 years ago

I would recommend this product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume is a beautiful light spring/summer fragrance for day time wear. I love it.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Great Price, Great Smell, Light Summer Fragrance, Long Lasting
5 years ago

"Estee lauder pleasures"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: A great perfume !.I got The first one as a gift and when that got over i didn't even think of trying out another perfume and went to three stores until i found "pleasures" .The scent is elegant and long lasting without being overpowering.Though its somewhat expensive,a little goes a long way!.
Pros: 
  • unique long lasting and elegant
Cons: 
  • i am perfectly satisfied
13 years ago

One of my new favourite fragrances.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought the Estée Lauder perfume gift set which includes 4 different fragrances. One of which I had already used, but the other 3 I hadn't. So to try them I decided to order the gift set of smaller bottles. I am very pleased with the smell of this particular fragrance.
Pros: 
  • fresh
  • not too strong yet longlasting
  • floral
  • have had many compliments
  • perfect in every way
Cons: 
  • the bottle isn't big enough
11 years ago

Awesome

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My girlfriend does not stop talking about the perfume. If she is happy then i am happy.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Sexy
Cons: 
  • Nil
9 years ago

Five Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: As expected
5 years ago

Nice perfume with amazing packing

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Original product with nice fragnance, comes in a nice packing!
7 years ago

Love my Pleasures!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I absolutely love the fragrance of Pleasures. I use the body wash in the shower and then get out abolition right away. Great to layer this product. Little touch of the roller ball pperfume at pulse points and you are done. Love to layer seems to lady longer and you smell wonderful.
6 years ago

Five out of five stars

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Estée Lauder: Pleasures, Eau de Parfum I first came across the Pleasures perfume by Estee Lauder when I received a free sample in a goodie bag I was given as part of a larger purchase. And after my first spray I fell head over heels in love with it.
9 years ago

My favorite!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This is my go-to fragrance! It is just such as vibrant floral scent that is very distinctive. Plus, I think it works well on many people. I particularly like it because it is a scent that I can smell on myself (that usually doesn't happen since I have a very weak sense of smell) and because it is a...
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
3 years ago

Estee Lauder Pleasures

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Well, that explains why the first bottle of Pleasures I bought, in 08, I liked so much I spent hours sniffing my wrist. But the second one seemed sharper and less balanced. I still enjoy it but not as much as the Original. I'm not sure if I will continue to buy this fragrance in the future.
11 years ago

Good Scent

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I wouldn't really know how to explain the smell! It's a "sexy" smell is the best I can think of.. but I wouldn't spray more than one spritz of it because it is a VERY loud & thick smell! It's a nice smell!
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
Cons: 
  • Overpowering
5 years ago

Ideal present for daughter

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This is a favourite fragrance of my daughter and has been a winner with her for a long time
7 years ago

Wonderful

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love the light, yet noticeable fragrance of Pleasures. I use it when I go out anywhere. Having a pleasant fragrance about me is especially important to me because I am an Ostomy Patient. I receive many compliments.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Not Too Strong
5 years ago

It is always a pleasure to smell this perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Estee Lauder Pleasures has a remarkable smell that lingers throughout the day and you can even smell it the next day and weeks later if you do not wash your scarf or cloth.
4 years ago

Attractively presented

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The smell is clean and fresh, not heavy. Attractive bottle to sit on your dresser.
9 years ago

Favorite Scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Pleasures has been my only perfume for years now. It is soft and feminine. I cannot tell you how many people have stopped to ask me what kind of fragrance I am wearing. Perfect for anyone!
3 years ago

Pretty and fun fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Light but long lasting fragrance. On par with u201cBeautifulu201d regarding the balance of florals.
3 years ago

Lovely Scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Iam so glad I purchased this perfume. It works really well with my chemistry and has excellent longevity. I originally purchased Fleur de Peau by Diptyque which is also very nice, but it fades on me very quickly. This is very feminine, womanly and motherly in the best possible way.
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X