Elizabeth Arden 5th Avenue EDP 125ml Reviews

$39.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★★ 4.5
Manufacturer: Elizabeth Arden
X
4.5 ★★★★★
Based on 36 reviews.
 

Elizabeth Arden 5th Avenue (for women)

★★★★★ 3.2
Verdict: The aroma was launched in 1996. The nose behind this fragrance is Ann Gotlieb. The fragrance scent slightly reminds to Covet – the third fragrance of Sarah Jessica Parker, created by the same perfumerist.
12 years ago

Not too impressed

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I use this perfume for work everyday and by the time I get to work, I cant smell it on me anymore. I've used it before and did not have this problem. When I spray it on my skin it runs down indicating its quite weak as well.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
  • Too Weak
4 years ago

I have purchased this same perfume in-store for many years so I am experienced in what this should smell like. The scent of the one I bought online ...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is definitely fake. I have purchased this same perfume in-store for many years so I am experienced in what this should smell like. The scent of the one I bought online lasts only for 30 minutes max.
4 years ago

5th Avenue

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: Chic and Luminous a lighter and more Whimsical version of the famous New York shopping center' then the stilted more older and more cooler ice queen Chanel No 5 it almost has a kind of a Carrie Bradshaw feel to it a woman in her mid 30's or 40's who refused to settle down with a zest for life unlike...
12 years ago

Amazingly Wonderful!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love 5th Avenue perfume by Elizabeth Arden, I just don't like the price department stores charge for it. I bought the 4.2 oz Eau De Parfum spray. It was well-packaged and it's the real deal!
12 years ago

Elizabeth Arden 5th Avenue EDP 125ml

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: One of the few sweet scents I can wear. I think the only reason is the lily of the valley and carnation - almost all scents that work on me contain one or both of these components. Not my fave by any means, but classy and you can always pick this one up cheap!
8 years ago

Authentic

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Fragranceshop offers [...] authentic products to it's customers.
Pros: 
  • Sensual
Cons: 
  • Overpowering
11 years ago

Fifth avenue perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've searched for this perfume e sry where, I guess we don't have it here anymore. I was so happy to find it online
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
4 years ago

5 stars for 5th Avenue!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: "I got a miniature of Elizabeth Arden's 5th Avenue perfume a few years ago in a miniatures gift set. I have used Elizabeth Arden's Sunflowers perfume previously, but I feel that this perfume gives Elizabeth Arden a completely different image.
Pros: 
  • beautiful simply designed bottle
  • lovely scent
  • not spicy
  • reasonably priced
Cons: 
  • I would have preferred a capital 'A' for 'avenue
9 years ago

delightful scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: i got this from my nan n grandad as a present for christmas .. quite a surprise as ive never actually heard of it before .. the scent may not be for everyone but its nice and light and it does last for a good time!.
10 years ago

Every day

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This is a nice scent for everyday use. It gives me nice and relaxed feeling. Gentle floral touch much still elegant.
9 years ago

5th Avenue Perfume.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I work in a doctors surgery and love to use this perfume not to over powering and a lovely fresh perfume that lasts all day and receiving comments from patients .
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
9 years ago

Old favourite

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Love this scent and at this price bought it as a stocking filler for...myself. Lasts long and not too heavy, classic scent without a heavy floral scent.
7 years ago

Fragrance lasts forever

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Bought this on sale. I was not sure if I would like it.I was pleasantly surprised that this fragrance lasts the whole day.Good purchase.
5 years ago

Elizabeth Arden 5th Avenue EDP 125ml

★★★★★ 1.6
Verdict: 5th Avenue is elegant and feminine. I detect a lot of lilac plus lily-of-the-valley. The rest is a sophisticated mix of floral notes. The sillage and longevity are moderate making it a very flexible fragrance. It can be worn anytime and anyplace. A feminine classic.
4 years ago

Lovely floral fragrance for everyday use. Gretavalue and se

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Excellent service.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Price
  • Great Smell
5 years ago

Still An Elegant and Timeless Classic

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I usually change my fragrance during the summer months, but this year I decided to stay with Fifth Avenue for the summer season, and it's been great! I've gotten more compliments about the lightness of the fragrance, and how sexy the scent is when I pass and it lingers, with the faintest trace of...
4 years ago

LOVE THE COMPLIMENTS ..Price Is Right

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Not only is this the best smelling fragrance the price is right. I thought Elizabeth Arden was expensive but it's not. I am always getting compliments when I wear Elizabeth Arden perfume. I am getting Untold next week. It smells amazing.
8 years ago

Fantastic to be able to get this which is unavailable in Spain

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Last year, coming from Florida's Sun 'n Fun I bought this perfume for my wife. she loved it and I went to a national department stores chain to get a replacement for hers which is just about gone. When I got the box, both the container and smell of the product is different from this one.
8 years ago

5th Avenue by Elizabeth Arden Perfume

★★★★★
Verdict: 5th Avenue by Elizabeth Arden ,is an amazing floral scent. I always get people coming up to me no matter where I am and asking me what I am wearing,when I have on this scent. If you like flowers and sensual scents,then this perfume is probably for you. It is affordable and long lasting too.
12 years ago

A delightful sensuality that is also fresh.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Elizabeth Arden has always been associated with quality and elegance. In the perfume 5th Avenue, they have shown their regard for a woman's needs in carrying a beautiful and sensual aroma. Comparative in every way including price.
9 years ago

This is not Edp The fragrance hardly lasted an hour ...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is not Edp The fragrance hardly lasted an hour after being used
4 years ago

Elizabeth Arden 5Th Avenue For Women-125ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: "As advertised"
8 years ago

Excellent fragrance and worth the money

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: very good perfume for office wear. With offer, it is worth buying and even gifting. The fragrance stays with you whole day without becoming too loud
7 years ago

disappointed

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: fragrance not even close to the original
6 years ago

Exceptional Service and Product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I ordered my favorite perfume 5th Avenue by Elizabeth Arden...the service was exceptional...packaged very well, arrived safely and in a timely fashion. Love it!
7 years ago

Elizabeth Arden 5th Avenue EDP 125ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been wearing Elizabeth Arden exclusively for the past 20years! this is definitely fake the fragrance only lasts a couple of hours!!! DONT BE FOOLED BY THE LOW COST LIKE I WAS!!!!!! Shame on Amazon for allowing this fraud to continue....
3 years ago

"Smells so good"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Can be worn during the day or at night
5 years ago

Elizabeth Arden Fifth Avenue

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this fragrance, it smell so clean a fresh like you just stepped out of the shower. Not an overpowering fregrance like you get with many floral scents
11 years ago

.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I like Elizabeth Arden Perfumes, but then again I like most brands of Perfume. This one is 1 of the more expensive scents in the range as they all can't be as cheap as Sunflower or Blue Glass.
11 years ago

Great product at amazing price !

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Purchased this for my wife who is Arden fan. She had used this earlier too and liked to repeat it. The earlier one was purchased at double the price from a leading fragrance shop and we were a little sceptical about the quality but took a chance...
7 years ago

Mum loves the scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Purchased the item for my 80 year old mother and she loves the perfume.
4 years ago

My Fav

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been wearing this parfum for over 20 years. It's the only one I can wear. It peels off a great scent from my body and I get compliments all the time. I will continue to wear this product until it's no longer available... i hope that doesn't happen though.
4 years ago

Smells good

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I got a sample in the mail of this perfume. I liked the smell and have been looking for a new perfume to use. I ordered this perfume and happy I did. It smells so good.
3 years ago

5th Avenue perfum

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Have been using this perfum since past six years, always get a compliment each time I wear it.
6 years ago

classy fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this fragrance. It's beautiful, classy and not overpowering. Great value from the warehouse.
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X