DeLonghi Nespresso Inissia EN80.BAE Reviews

$248.00 - $299.99 from 6 retailers
★★★★ 4.0
Manufacturer: DeLonghi
X
4.0 ★★★★
Based on 15 reviews.
 

Incomprehensible instructions

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: My machine stopped working this morning. I pulled the instruction manual to see if the blinking pattern on the buttons had any meaning, but I just discovered that the instruction manual is terribly poor as far as troubleshooting is concerned and that you will need the Rosseta Stone in order to try...
8 years ago

I feel like I have an espresso stand in my kitchen!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this machine. I bought this for my husband as he is more of a coffee snob than me. We finally agree on something....this thing makes a great espresso. I got several variety packs of the pods so we could find our favorites and we have been enjoying trying different varieties.
3 years ago

Nespresso Inissia Review

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: 1 month in and the Nespresso Inissia is everything I expected. Whether it's the small or lingo size, a great tasting espresso is consistently produced. The Nespresso maker is a bit noisy during operation, however, it is short lived. I would recommend this product.
4 years ago

Perfect Gift for Coffee Lovers

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The perfect gift for coffee lovers. The Inissia is very durable and makes excellent coffee. Easy to use instructions and easy to clean. It is a bit noisy when making a coffee but end result is great. I also like the stand along frother as it makes it easy to clean. Totally love my Inissia Nespresso.
2 years ago

Great Product

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Excellent coffee machine. First one Ive bought. Does exactly what it promises with zero fuss and no mess. The coffee is great with a range of Neapresso and other compatible options. My purchase came with a $50 coffee credit - so that was amazing.
2 years ago

Coffeecentric

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I have had so many coffee machines recent years that my wife has ceased to comment. I believe that this on is by far the best. There is no wait time between cups, there is minimal effort required to keep it clear, it requires little space and continues to deliver big coffee flavour.
7 years ago

Krups Nespresso Inissia XN100140 Coffee Machine - White

★★★★★ 5.0
Pros: 
  • Very easy to use
  • makes nice coffee
4 years ago

Coffee Machine

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Good product all staff in our office are quite happy
3 years ago

DeLonghi Nespresso Inissia EN80.BAE

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love my machine so far! Makes a great latte! Made solid!
3 years ago

Very nice

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Resllt nicd
Pros: 
  • Easy To Clean
  • Easy To Use
4 years ago

DeLonghi Nespresso Inissia EN80.BAE

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Same with this one A shelf appears on ebay ... Um meager
3 years ago

Good solid machine

★★★★ 4.0
Machine good, frother alright but only gets warm, also too much froth
1 year ago

Didnt arrive with the Nespresso capsules advertised

★★★★ 1.0
1 year ago

This was a replacement item, its precedecesse lasted eight years.

★★★★★ 5.0
Very happy
1 year ago

Amazing little machine

★★★★ 4.0
We were very surprised how well this machine makes coffee. It's now become our daily coffee maker as we originally bought it to take away on our holidays. Easy to use and easy to clean. We're very happy
1 year ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X