ADATA USB 3.0 UV128 32GB Reviews

$8.07 - $27.90 from 26 retailers
★★★★ 4.1
   7 reviews
Manufacturer: ADATA
X
4.1 ★★★★
Based on 7 reviews.
 

DOA

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I do believe Adata won't respond to any of my griping, I see alot of reviews with the same problem. To keep on the up side of things, one of the two products worked !!! When one notices that the 1-egg reviews outnumber the 5-egg reviews 46-45, should have thought to be wiser!
Pros: 
  • Purchased 2 separate 16gb thumbdrives in November of 2016
  • Opened the drives from packages yesterday, April 2, 2017, one works.......that's the only positive fact I can write about
Cons: 
  • The other kept sending repetitive pop-ups on my desktop, about drive E needing to be formatted and sometimes drive E needs new drivers
  • One out of two might be superior in MLB batting average, but one item out of two at Newegg is terrible.
5 years ago

ADATA USB 3.0 UV128 32GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have had zero problems with this USB flash drive. The cost of it is very good and the drive has not failed on me like some other brands. I do primarily use a more expensive and faster USB drive though, so this is a good backup.
Pros: 
  • Price
  • Durability
  • Retractable
  • Light weight
Cons: 
  • Speed is OK
5 years ago

Useless

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is the only flash drive I've ever seen crash and eject itself when you try to transfer data files to it. If you put things on there one megabyte at a time, it might work, but have fun filling a 64G drive that way!
4 years ago

Definitely buy it!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Well, just 3 days from the day I ordered this flash drive, I already got it. It is truly fast to transport your files, comparing to USB 2.0. This flash drive looks nice, and performs even nicer! Great value, suggest to buy it for yourself or for gifts!
8 years ago

Feels cheap, totally died after formatting

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I put it in my Windows 10 computer and formatted it as ExFAT. Put it in another computer and it failed to even detect. Tried it in 2 other computers, including the computer I formatted with, and it didn't detect in any of them.
Pros: 
  • None
  • It crapped out before I could even use it
Cons: 
  • Looks and feels cheap with a cheap plastic housing
5 years ago

"Holds a lot of documents, music, videos and images."

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Holds a lot of documents, music, videos and images.
8 years ago

ADATA USB 3.0 UV128 32GB

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: seems very suitable for purpose
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X