ADATA USB 3.0 UE700 64GB Reviews

$62.00 from Consumersave
★★★★ 3.8
Manufacturer: ADATA
X
3.8 ★★★★
Based on 16 reviews.
 

Slow or defect

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I bought 2 of these at Ktech aka IMPC. One was much slower than advertised. Writing speed: 35.7 MByte/s Reading speed: 38.9 MByte/s 57.8GB in 1GB blocks The other one 'disappeared' from the USB port after 1.5GB of data written. Reproducible. Worked in a pure USB 2.0 port though. KTech aka IMPC offered me a refund after they had them tested at their supplier.
6 years ago

Slow or defect

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I bought two of these at KTech aka IMPC. One was much slower than advertised: with 57.7x 1GB test data (optimal) Writing speed: 35.7 MByte/s Reading speed: 38.9 MByte/s The other one unplugs after the first 1.5GB of data written reproducible. It works in a pure USB 2.0 port though. KTech aka IMPC had them tested at their supplier and offered an refund for the pure item costs afterwards. The shipping costs back and forth were my entry costs in the lottery for a product that works as advertised. A bit slow but a friendly Service indeed.
6 years ago

Pros

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Same as another Adata USB model, it does not work with my Lenovo and Asus front USB slots. Either can't detect or system crash. But it works fine on rear direct USB slots.
Pros: 
  • Value
  • Speed
  • Nice looking
Cons: 
  • Doesn't work with some PCs
6 years ago

Great Flash Drive

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great drive reasonable price
Pros: 
  • Excellent Flash drive
  • Very fast Benchmarked at 192MB/s Read and 84MB/s Write
Cons: 
  • None yet
8 years ago

this mostly happens due to poor controller or cheap memory

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: This USB flash drive does not work and appearing as an empty disk drive, also the Disk Management reports "No Media" with 0 bytes size; this mostly happens due to poor controller or cheap memory. Not that I used it extensively, max 40-50 times in last 3 years.
3 years ago

ADATA DashDrive Elite UE700 (16GB)

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The USB flash drive is a curious thing; not only does it store all of your data on the go, but the small size and many permutations of the humble flash drive also serve as a hint to someone's personality.
Pros: 
  • Elegant, durable design
  • Speedy USB 3.0 performance.
Cons: 
  • Performance lags (slightly) behind best in category
8 years ago

Adata DashDrive Elite UE700 32GB Flash Drive

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Portable storage is available in many different formats from external hard drives, mobile phones and even optical disks. Of the many options available there is one format stands above the rest and has quickly become de facto standard in portable storage called Flash.
Pros: 
  • Stylish Aluminum Shell
  • USB 3.0 Interface
  • Retractable USB Dongle
  • Blue Activity Light
Cons: 
  • None come to mind
8 years ago

ADATA DashDrive Elite UE700 32GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Review

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: With USB 3.0 becoming more of a standard these days many companies are coming out with new USB 3.0
Pros: 
  • – Very fast
  • – Sleek design
  • – No extra unneeded software
  • – Key fob included
Cons: 
  • – None that I found
8 years ago

ADATA DashDrive Elite UE700 USB 3.0 Flash Drive Review

★★★★★
Verdict: The new DashDrive UE700 is the latest brainchild of ADATA. Using USB 3.0 technology, the UE700 was designed for faster transfer speed of stored data at 200MB/s read and 100MB/s write. This is sure to be one of the faster flash drives we have ever tested, probably even the fastest.
8 years ago

ADATA DashDrive Elite UE700 64GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive

★★★★ 3.8
Verdict: If you have been around APH Networks for a while, you will notice we frequently talk about our history. Why do we like to talk about our history? Is it because, as Spanish-American philosopher George Santayana puts it, "Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it"?
8 years ago

Adata DashDrive Elite UE700 (64GB)

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: We're never short on interesting new gadgets here in the HEXUS labs, but despite living and breathing all-things cutting edge, you know what we really appreciate? A well-made USB 3.0 flash drive.
8 years ago

ADATA DashDrive Elite UE700 64GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Review

★★★★★
Verdict: We've had a lot of USB flash drives pass through our offices and deep down I have a soft spot for them. They are small devices than can pack a punch in terms of capacity and speed and lately we've seen a whole host of different designs that are exciting that market segment just a little bit.
8 years ago

ADATA USB 3.0 UE700 64GB

★★★★ 4.2
Verdict: Elite and portable, but does it have the performance? We test the latest flash drive from ADATA.
8 years ago

ADATA DashDrive Elite UE700 Flash Drive: USB 3.0 speed in a capless design

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Most USB flash drives are now available in capacities up to 64 GB and sometimes larger. Many are also available with USB 3.0 speed and performance. The DashDrive Elite UE700 from ADATA embraces the enhanced bandwidth of the USB 3.0 interface to provide write speeds up to 100 MB per second and read...
8 years ago

ADATA DashDrive Elite UE700 32GB Review

★★★★ 4.2
Verdict: The ADATA UE700 is great for accessing and viewing content, but terrible for running applications or an operating system.
Pros: 
  • The excellent read speeds mean that accessing content on the drive is very fast
Cons: 
  • The poor write speeds mean that it takes longer to transfer data to this drive
8 years ago

"Fastest flash drive at a good price."

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I'm getting great speeds from this flash drive at around this is the fasted flash drive I've ever owned. I'm quite happy with the price, read and write speeds. Read speeds are around 185mb/s – 190mb/s write speeds are around 40mb/s – 50mb/s. The drive is quite reliable for storing data.
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X