Versace Man EDT 100ml Reviews

$59.00 - $82.99 from 2 retailers
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Versace
User Reviews: 
 4.2
 
 

pretty rare

5.0
Verdict: wow i am amazed to see this i bought 2 bottles when it was released, i wore it all the time then bam, it was off most shelves and dissapeared,. i will be purchasing a bottle very soon..
6 years ago
 

I absolutely loved the smell but it's probably fake or something because ...

5.0
Verdict: I absolutely loved the smell but it's probably fake or something because I had an extreme skin allergy to it and I had to rush to the hospital. I would have loved to put on this cologne, but I cannot trust it at all.
1 year ago
 

I love this on my husband

5.0
Verdict: This smells so sexy! It reminds me of my husband because its his signature sent. To me it smells woody and fresh with some spice thrown in.
Pros: Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
Cons: Too Expensive
1 year ago
 

Versace Versace Man

5.0
Verdict: Whenever my husband put this on, I feel strangely serene. I loved this scent on him! It always made me feel like hugging him all the time.
4 years ago
 

The seductive obvious option

3.0
Verdict: When I think of class, I may think of luxury, of money and then maybe of decadence. No ... this is not the way. I'll start over. What if I think about class tied up to seduction and elegance I can also extend to happiness. Yes ... I like this option more.
1 year ago
 

Go to for my Man

5.0
Verdict: My husband always gets compliments on how he smells from the girls in the office.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value
3 years ago
 

Feminine Man

4.0
Verdict: all round good
Pros: Sexy, Sweet
Cons: Doesn't seem to last long
8 years ago
 

Five Stars

1.0
Verdict: Lovely Eau de Toilette, been searching for this to replace one purchased at airport some years ago.
7 years ago
 

A very unique and wonderful scent!

5.0
Verdict: A wonderfully not-to-sweet fragrance! Although it has some sweet spice, it is unlike anything I have ever smelled before. I give it 5 stars for its uniqueness, both the bottle and the fragrance itself. A+++++
5 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X