Sony WH-XB700 Reviews

$237.06 - $338.53 from 20 retailers
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Sony
Expert Reviews: 
 0.0
User Reviews: 
 5.0
 
 

Sony WH-XB700

No reviews
Verdict: It's still pretty hard to get a fantastic pair of wireless cans for 100 bucks. Sennheiser pulls it off well with it's HD 4.40BT. And even Audio-Technica has one or two decent options. But Sony has yet to match these companies at the $100 price point in terms of build quality.
6 months ago
 

Sony WH-XB700

No reviews
Verdict: Sony WH-XB700 is priced at Rs 8,990. Sony claims to offer up to 30 hours of battery life. It is compatible with Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant. Sony has been doing a good job with its wireless Bluetooth headphones off late, with the WH-1000XM3 being the best noise canceling over-the-ear...
6 months ago
 

Sony WH-XB700 review: Fits the profile for Indian listeners

No reviews
Verdict: The XB series of headphones from Sony have always been quite popular in India. With their emphasis on bass, the headphones fit the profile of the Indian listener, at least the majority anyway. The WH-XB700 is the newest in that range.
7 months ago
 

Sony WH-XB700

No reviews
Verdict: I listen to a lot of music, averaging over 50 hours of music a week and that's on top of the 8+ hours of podcasts I listen to. So I was really interested in seeing Sony's WH-XB700 headphones when they were on offer to our team for review.
3 months ago
 

Sony WH-XB700 headphones Review: Still Feeling The Bass, But Not Ignoring Everything Else

No reviews
Verdict: If you want bass heavy headphones, chances are you would have to look no further than Sony's line-up of headphones. Having said that, Sony has made a subtle shift towards a more balanced sound signature, at least for its premium headphones, over the past few months.
6 months ago
 

Sony WH-XB700

5.0
Verdict: The sound is excellent, the battery feels like it's never ending which is awesome. I highly recommend this product to viewers who wish to buy it.
3 months ago
 

never felt deeper and stronger bass ever!

5.0
Verdict: love the sleek design. fits my head comfortably and like sony always has, impressing me with the high quality sound. lovely that voice assistant is added, very easy to handle now.
3 months ago
 

Big bass without the loss of quality

5.0
Verdict: Headphones have come along way and these are no exception. When I got these blue tooth extra base headphones I imagined the extra bass would mean a loss or other sound quality. This wasn't the case.
6 months ago
 

Great product and good price!

5.0
Verdict: It works very good. It was very easy to set up and made connections to my Sony TV.
3 months ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X