Sony MDR-E10LP Reviews

$37.23 - $57.73 from Amazon
★★★★ 4.4
Manufacturer: Sony
X
4.4 ★★★★
Based on 27 reviews.
 

Sony MDR-E10LP

★★★★★
Verdict: For additional information on Headphones and product reviews, please visit our Headphones product guide .
12 years ago

Sony Fontopia MDR-E10LP/H

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: These are by far the best headphones I have ever used. I have bought them for years but they have sadly been discontinued in favor of their new and horrible version, the e9lp.
Pros: 
  • Great treble/ less base/ very clear
Cons: 
  • Kept falling out of my ears
  • not worth the price
14 years ago

Earbuds worth getting

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The low range (the bass sound) could be better, but overall still good quality. They fit comfortably in the ear. My husband uses these almost daily to listen to various things at work and they have oulived every other brand he has tried. These are my husband's favorite earbuds.
8 years ago

" Sony Earbuds "

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I purchased the Sony Earbuds MDR-E9LP/LC(U) The sound is very good, I use them with my iPod and they sound better than the pr. that came with the iPod and the price was right...I purchased a 2nd pair to use with my computer.
9 years ago

Great Value

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Decent Earbuds, great for the price.
5 years ago

Sony MDR-E10LP Fashion Earbuds ~ Rich Sound at a Great Price

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I'd been happy enough with the earbuds that came with my iPod Nano, and never considered replacing t
Pros: 
  • Great sound quality
  • deep bass
  • crisp treble.
Cons: 
  • None
12 years ago

sony headphones rock!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: this headphone piece is lightweight, fits comfortably in your ear, and sounds great!
Pros: 
  • Comfortable
  • Good Value
  • Lightweight
11 years ago

Sony MDR E10LPH Headphones

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: If you are out of budget, but wants to have a headphone that is durable, not sensitive and have extreme sounds quality, you should check out Sony MDR E10LPH Headphones. I discover this headphones when I was checking out a new CD at Music One, a music store.
14 years ago

Sony MDRE10LP Earbuds

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: I have tried just about every brand and price for earbud style earphones. In addition, I have tiny ears and it is hard to find earphones that stay in my ear and do not fall out. (Only this brand and the new Gumy headphones fit my ears) Most earphones are too large and HURT my ears.
13 years ago

great product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: love these earphones, this is the 2nd pair of this model that i've bought and i love using them... great cord length, love the blue color, and they can get really loud so volume is no problem!
Pros: 
  • Comfortable
  • Durable
  • Highly Compatible
  • Lightweight
  • Rich Sound
13 years ago

Low cost, great quality

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I had to shop for new headphones after the stock headphones that came with my ipod died on me. I love these headphones, they fit better and sound better than the original ones I had and the cost was very reasonable. I would highly recommend this product.
11 years ago

A compact and stylish earphone for those who have small oute ...

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Perfect for those with small outer ears and want to get a not-so-expensive earphone
Pros: 
  • Compact size
  • various colours
  • reasonable price
Cons: 
  • The sound quality is not perfect
9 years ago

highly recommend

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Thesee headphones are great. Had them before and they lasted well. Great tone too unlike others in this price range.
7 years ago

"Some good little headphones"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: So now that I have my laptop back I also more importantly have my weird and wonderful music collection back. This after 6 whole weeks of having no music to listen to is fantastic!!
Pros: 
  • Small
  • Lightweight
  • good sound
Cons: 
  • None that i can think of
14 years ago

Better than my ipod earphones.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought these (as many reviewers seem to have done) after my ipod earphones broke. I honestly cant fault these, especially for the price. In my opinion the sound quality and over all quality outperforms the ipod earphones easily.
11 years ago

For the price its GREAT

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: i have had several earphones in my time, each have broken on me. So i got a cheap pair of earphones, this one. The sound quality of these are great, it has a nice crisp sound, with average bass.
10 years ago

Good but does not play mp4 on memory stick

★★★★★
Verdict: The main reason I bought this dvd player was because it stated that it plays mp4. I didn't realise until I read through the info that comes with it that it only plays mp4 on a cd not from a memory stick. Other then that it works fine and is good.
9 years ago

Good product.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The color look different from the pictures but the sound is perfect. It is a good product and worth the price.
13 years ago

"Good quality"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: There is just something about these. They're cheap, they're good quality sound, they aren't noise cancelling â€" which I like and find quite practical â€" and for some reason unlike most headphones I encounter, the pairs I have had never lost conectivity in the joints.
8 years ago

Excellent Product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Fantastic earphones. Fit nicely in your ears and a great sound. Would definitely recommend them to everyone.
8 years ago

Very good sound quality

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: These ear buds sound great with my ipod and walkman.
Pros: 
  • Great Sound
  • Compact
  • Lightweight
8 years ago

Good fit.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I purchased this product for my daughter. She has owned these earbuds for several years and wanted another set. She told me these are the best earbuds she has owned because they fit perfectly, do not fall out of her ears, and the sound is good.
8 years ago

Sony Fontopia MDR-E10LP: A compact and stylish earphone for those who have small oute ...

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Different people have different criteria in choosing their own headphones, no doubt. In my city, there are very few people who would walk around wearing a big headset over their head because you will get much un-wanted attention from the people around.
9 years ago

Good Sound Quality for Price, Lacks Bass

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great sound quality for the price, but continue searching if you need some extra bass and additional sound isolation.
Pros: 
  • Stylish, available in several colors (e.g
  • black, blue, green, purple, pink, gray)
  • The earbud arms are conveniently curved for easy distinguishing between left and right by touch
  • Sound reaches mid and high tones clearly, similar to what you'd hear on entry-level laptop/netbook speakers
Cons: 
  • Weak bass, didn't have the punch or shake to it, even after playing with equalizer settings
  • In the past, I've had a similarly priced Sony Fontopia that boomed the bass, but the MDR-E10LP didn't
12 years ago

Durable phones

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought these headphones four years ago and they are used daily, and still working great with a great sound and comfortable fit.
7 years ago

"Sony Earbuds"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I purchased the Sony Earbuds MDR-E9LP/LC(U) The sound is very good, I use them with my iPod and they sound better than the pr. that came with the iPod and the price was right...I purchased a 2nd pair to use with my computer.
9 years ago

easy to use

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: use full for teenagers appear durable as not yet broken reported by teen to have reasonable sound quality
Pros: 
  • Comfortable
  • Compact
  • Durable
  • Good Value
  • Lightweight
6 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X