Sennheiser Momentum In-Ear Wireless Reviews

$218.99 - $369.99 from 6 retailers
★★★★ 3.8
Manufacturer: Sennheiser
X
 

super earphones

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: These headphones give a outstanding sound and are extremely easy to use! paired with my phone (Samsung s7 edge) with ease. Have used out walking and in the comfort of my own home, love how I can lie down and not get wires tangled everywhere! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 year ago

Great sound - in one ear only - after ~3 months.

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: After less than 3 months of infrequent use and careful storage, only one channel works. I'm taking these back for exchange with a pair that works in both ears. Owing to the appalling quality control, i'm no longer going to buy these as a Xmas present for my wife.
3 years ago

great sound

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: The ear phones have a great sound; they fit nicely in the ear and are very comfortable. The remote control works great and you basically forget that you are even wearing the era phone when you are listing to your music or making phone calls. Great product!
4 years ago

Poor quality product

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This item has a manufacture fault, after a short amount of time, a couple months, the earphone wiring will split, open up and expose and fray inner wiring, soon after it stops working. Read other reviews and you will see. I had multiple pairs and the same thing happened each time.
1 year ago

Absolutely insane sound!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: For the money you would be mad not to buy these earphones, I have dre ,Bose earphones and these earphones blow them out the water,the best money I have spent on earphones,now having listened to them you hear no other noise and the quality is crystal clear, like you are their and the earphones stay...
Pros: Excellent mind blowing sound quality
4 years ago

Cables developed a cut after a few months

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Bought in April, and developed several cuts to the cable. I suspect this is from the carrying case, as nothing i can think of would have caused this. Getting my money back, and ordering JBL's. Very disappointed
3 years ago

Headphones broken

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Hi My headphones are still under warranty & habe stopped working in one ear. I would like a replacement pair ASAP Please advise Thanks mr Jobson
1 year ago

"Worth every penny..."

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Received these in-ear phones quick smart from the Ape. I ordered them 2pm Tuesday, received them the next morning! I got them on special and worth it. Great design and comes with a cool case. There has been reviews out there about the vocals being washed out.
3 years ago

The sound quality is absolutely fine provided your comfortable with the fit

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: The in ear phones are a bit uncomfortable for my taste. i cant listen for more than 10/15 mins. The sound quality is absolutely fine provided your comfortable with the fit.
3 years ago

Sennheiser Momentum In-Ear Wireless

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: When it comes to deciphering some product model numbers, even Benedict Cumberbatch and his trusty Enigma machine would struggle.
Pros: Open, lucid sound, Bags of detail, Expressive midrange, Excellent dynamics, Powerful bass
Cons: Neckband design won't appeal to everyone, Bass a little overegged
2 years ago

Sennheiser Momentum In-Ear Wireless

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: The Sennheiser Momentum In-Ear Wireless are Bluetooth earphones. However, they're nothing like the Apple AirPods , aside from being wireless and selling for a similar price, since they sport a neckband rather than standalone earpieces.
Pros: Good sound, Some high-end build elements, Plenty of features
Cons: Not suitable for running, A little heavy
2 years ago

Sennheiser Momentum In-Ear Wireless

★★★★★
Verdict: Sennheiser's Momentum line of headphones and earphones generally caters to the lifestyle crowd who like exotic materials and showy designs. Unfortunately, form sometimes tends to take higher priority over function, and that certainly seemed to be the case with the Momentum M2 IEi wired earphones .
Pros: Excellent build quality and design, Tight and controlled bass, Very good battery life, Can be used as a USB headset
Cons: Treble often sounds shrill, Mid-range isn't always distinct, Music playback buttons aren't easy to use
2 years ago

Sennheiser MOMENTUM In-Ear i Black review: Great sound, but you will need to adjust

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The audio quality is really good, but the quirk with the design is a bit hard to live with....
4 years ago

Indian Express

Sennheiser MOMENTUM In-Ear i Black review: Great sound, but you will need to adjust

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: The audio quality is really good, but the quirk with the design is a bit hard to live with.
4 years ago

Sennheiser Momentum In-Ear Wireless review: Immersive quality without the over-ear bulk

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: Momentum headphones from Sennheiser are among the most well regarded on-ear and over-ears cans on the market. For 2017, the company has added a whole new take for the range: a neckband-equipped in-ear version.
Pros: Very comfortable and convenient, great sound, battery life and connection reliability
Cons: Design will divide opinion, app feature list is poor
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X