SanDisk USB 3.0 Cruzer Glide CZ600 64GB Reviews

$15.95 - $43.01 from 7 retailers
★★★★ 4.3
Manufacturer: SanDisk
X
4.3 ★★★★
Based on 22 reviews.
 

Yes I bought 10 of them

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Good a little hard to get it in the USB slot at times. Speed is fine. I Give all my wedding couples there stills on one of these.
4 years ago

Absolute garbage. Buy something else.

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Absolute garbage. Maybe I got some knock-off, because I have been happy with other Sandisk products in the past. However these are complete junk. They don't show up AT ALL under USB 3.0 ports in Windows 7 unless you format them as Fat, which means you can't put any files on them larger than 2GB.
4 years ago

SANDISK Cruzer Glide Flash Drive 64GB USB 2.0

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This was purchased as a gift, so I can't speak from personal experience with it. But, if you're looking for a 64 GB flash drive, then this is definitely a good deal for it. The SecureAccess software is definitely a plus, though that will cut down slightly on the actual available storage space (not...
3 years ago

Good drive after a little work.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This flash drive offers a good amount of storage if you have a little patience. I had two computers that initially were unable to see the whole drive (after a brief session on Google, apparently a common issue with computers running Windows 8.1 or newer).
5 years ago

Do Not Buy

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I just opened one up and was using it for about five minutes, when it went into write protection mode. There is absolutely no way to resolve this issue - it renders the drive useless.
Pros: 
  • 32GB
Cons: 
  • Fails almost immediately
6 years ago

8GB SanDisk Cruzer Glide

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought my 8GB SanDisk Cruzer Glide several years ago and have found it very easy to use.
3 years ago

Good flash drive

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been using this SanDisk Cruzer Slide 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive for more than 6 months. It is sturdy, well-built (for the price) and light weight. It works as fast as described. The slider design makes it easy to use and you do not have to worry about losing the cap.
8 years ago

SanDisk USB 3.0 Cruzer Glide CZ600 64GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Although current industry standard is USB 3.0 technology for higher data transfer speeds, the bargain here can't be beat. I am writing this because I just saw the "Most Like Negative Review" for it was from a person that doesn't understand how flash memory works.
5 years ago

SanDisk USB 3.0 Cruzer Glide CZ600 64GB

★★★★★
Verdict: Does what it needs to but it does not have a very solid build (compared to the awesome Adata superior pro stick I also bought from PA) and the retractable style is fiddly.
9 years ago

Top Quality!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: use USB alot for what i do to run iso and programs off and this is really good and good speeds
3 years ago

SanDisk 16GB Cruzer Glide USB Flash Drive

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This item is excellent and at a great price. Always liked sandisk usb's but this is the best yet! Very fast delivery 10/10
6 years ago

SANDISK CRUZER 64 DRIVE

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: All in all still a nice drive ,also better when on sale Will not buy a kingston drive ever! There transfer speeds never are what the specs say, I like to stick with corsair the pny are really good for speeds Just waiting for more companies to put usb 3.1 drives on the market
Pros: 
  • FAST drive for the first 5 sec had trans up to 190mbps nice design
  • slim and compact drive Slide feature is nice
  • no more loosing cap style drives
Cons: 
  • After 5 seconds or 10 video files trans speed drops big time from up to 190mbps down to under 20mbps
  • transfer speed bounces around too much
  • need something more constant and true to the spec sheet
6 years ago

Really slow speed transfers (Beware: not USB3! Maybe USB1)

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Product was cheap, and works ok. BUT : On the package it's written USB3/2 compatible... Be aware that it's definitly not USB 3 !!! Really slow speed when transfering files ... Probably slower than usb2 speeds.
4 years ago

Great purchase

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Product was as envisaged. The included software enables one to partition the drive space into public & private to suit & to enable password protection for the private space. Great feature, exactly what I was looking for. Order process, price & delivery were without fault.
8 years ago

SanDisk USB 3.0 Cruzer Glide CZ600 64GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Best performance pen drive with ultimate looks. Build quality is very good. I'm a proud owner of this product.
9 years ago

SanDisk Extreme, Cruzer Glide, and Ultra USB flash drives review

★★★★★
Verdict: Flash drives are easily one of the most must-have tech accessories for people on the go (so, basically, everybody), but the overwhelming abundance of brands and models on the market also make them one of the most intimidating to actually buy. Questions like "What capacity do I need?
7 years ago

Flash Drive

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great value for the size. Good to be able to password protect the files you might not want others to see. Whilst you can still leaves certain files visible for everybody to see. Perfect.
7 years ago

Works Great

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought these to add music, and plug into my car stereo. They work great and plenty of room for lots of songs or talk programs I want to catch up on later.
4 years ago

Great product and service

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I bought this a week ago for my daughter for her college work and has helped her no end..
6 years ago

Compact, functional design

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This product does everything it's supposed to do. I like that it's retractable and there is no lid that can be lost. The speed seems reasonably fast.
4 years ago

SanDisk Glide 3.0 64GB USB 3.0 Flash drive BLACK WITH RED SLIDER RETRACTABLE DESIGN

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Works great.
4 years ago

Sandisk Cruzer Glide CZ60 16 GB Flash Pendrive

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Store Your Important Data Safely in This 16 GB Utility Pendrive from Sandisk Pros:- This USB pendrive has a sleek and compact design, which makes it simple to carry around in your wallet or pocket.
6 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X