SanDisk Extreme UHS-I U3 V30 A2 MicroSDXC Class 10 128GB Reviews

$54.95 - $119.00 from 14 retailers
★★★★ 3.9
Manufacturer: SanDisk
X
3.9 ★★★★
Based on 18 reviews.
 

Sandisk Extreme microSDXC UHS-I 64GB Memory Card Review

★★★★★
Verdict: The SanDisk Extreme microSDXC UHS-I memory card series are said to be the perfect companion for your smartphone, tablet and cameras. With read speeds of up to 80MB/s and write speeds of up to 50 MB/s the 64GB card also just happens to be the fastest 64GB microSDXC card available.
8 years ago

Best card for Mavic Pro 2!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This card is perfect for the Mavic Pro 2 which is the reason I purchased. Slower cards cant handle the 4K footage or Raw files to be able to covert to hyperlapses. This card can handle it all and at the time I purchased it, it was on sale for $60 which is a deal because I tried finding it locally...
2 years ago

Memory Card

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this memory card to hold photos since I am a photographer. It is perfect! I can keep all the images I need on it and if down the line I need to add more, I can easily do that. It works great and I am glad I purchased it at Office Depot!
2 years ago

Nice capacity

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Thought at first I had made a mistake, when my devices wouldn't read the card. So, I put it in my computer card reader to see if it would detect it. It could, so then I just reformatted it a different format. Then used in my tablet again and there was no problem accessing it.
8 years ago

SD Card

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: It appears to do what it is supposed to. Its an SD Card,slotted easily into my new phone no problem. The real test will be if I fill up my phone memory and then fails.
2 years ago

SanDisk 16GB Extreme microSDHC with AdapterUp to 90MB/s read speed up to 40MB/s write speed

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a good high spec micro SD card which I bought mainly to use with a Raspberry Pi. I have tested the write and read speeds and they are quite impressive. If yu need speed I think it is worth paying an extra couple of euro for a higher spec card like this one.
5 years ago

excellent

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Well packed .. working as expected. Nice shopping experience.
6 years ago

Great

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Works great with my session!
5 years ago

This card was perfect for my Samsung Phone

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: This card was perfect for my Samsung Phone. It worked with no issues and was very easy to install. I always try and get sandisk cards for phones and cameras.
4 years ago

Does what it's supposed to do.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I just received the GoPro hero 5 black as a gift and this is the perfect companion. I have been recording in 4K and it's all buttery smooth and simple.
2 years ago

Awesome till now!!!

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: It gives approx 59.70 gb on my Asus Zenfone Selfie. It really is quite nice. Just bought the product a week earlier and it does its job as its supposed to :)
5 years ago

Really good

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It works perfectly with the GoPro Hero Black 5, no problems.
3 years ago

Does the job

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: bought for go pro hero 6 , bought a maplins 1 but not the same quality
3 years ago

Good quality

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this to put into my GoPro hero 5 and I 100% recommend it.
3 years ago

Great for Gopro 7.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought this a week ago for my Gopro 7. It works great as soon as I fitted it, no need for formatting. I had bought another brand which I found out to my cost was not Gopro compatible. I visited my local store who didn't have it in stock, the restock would have been three days(over the weekend).
2 years ago

Bad Experience!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The card that I received is a corrupted one and not even able to format it.
2 years ago

Works perfect for my need.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I needed an SD card for my GO pro camera. some work a lot better than others. I was directed to this one by the salesman and it works flawlessly. I have the older GoPro 4 Hero Silver and its not only gave me more recording time but no errors at all.
2 years ago

SanDisk microSDXC card 64GB for Nintendo Switch

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Exactly what I needed, and for a great price!
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X