Samsung Galaxy S10 SM-G973F 8GB 128GB Reviews

$1,019.99 - $2,091.02 from 19 retailers
Manufacturer: Samsung
Expert Reviews: 
 4.5
User Reviews: 
 4.3
Features
Sound
 4.2
 
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 Review: This One's Just Right

3.8
Verdict: The 6.1-inch Galaxy S10 is the middle child of the S10 lineup, but don't sleep on this powerful smartphone or its beautiful display.
Pros: Gorgeous Infinity-O display, Solid battery life with Wireless PowerShare, Blazing-fast performance, Triple-lens camera system captures every angle
Cons: Facial recognition needs work, Front-facing camera not quite as good as on S10
6 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10

4.0
Verdict: The Galaxy S10 is a little better than the S10e in a bunch of ways, including more RAM, another rear camera, and that snazzy curved-front design. It's worse in one way, which is Samsung's in-display fingerprint sensor that I find harder to use accurately than the S10e's physical sensor.
Pros: Great screen. Fastest possible processor and LTE. Triple cameras with 2x and wide-angle. Headphone jack and microSD card slot
Cons: Expensive. In-display fingerprint sensor has no physical guide
7 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 Review: An Android Champ To Get Excited About

No reviews
Verdict: If the Pixel 3 was Google's crowning achievement for showing how good a software-first approach to phone design can be, then the Galaxy S10 is a tribute to the hardware gods. Between a new take on the tired notched selfie cam, a redesigned rear camera setup with three different lenses, and...
7 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 SM-G973F 8GB 128GB

No reviews
Verdict: Both the Galaxy S10 and Galaxy S10+ come with triple rear cameras. The Galaxy S10+ also comes with dual front cameras. Both smartphones include reverse wireless charging feature.
7 months ago
 

How we're hoping the Samsung Galaxy S10 series moves beyond its predecessors

No reviews
Verdict: The Samsung Galaxy S series has always been about flagship level performance, trend setting features and pioneering design. With the Galaxy S10 series unpacking just a day or two away, we can't help but wonder (and hope) at what the Galaxy S10 series will bring to users, so here's how we're hoping...
7 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 Review

5.0
Verdict: The Galaxy S10 is a near-perfect smartphone. It is a very balanced handset that performs extremely well at everything. For everything that matters, (camera, display, processor, design) – The S10 either leads or finds itself in the leading group.
Pros: Best Camera Image Quality, Excellent Industrial Design, Increased Battery Capcity, Blazing-Fast Performance
Cons: Charges Only 2.5X faster than iPhone XS Max. Could Be 5X
7 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 SM-G973F 8GB 128GB

No reviews
Verdict: We didn't get a chance to see the phone at a press briefing event held before the official reveal of the new Galaxy line up. But as we barged past the slew of tech execs and fans at this year's Though we couldn't properly test the handset's 5G capabilities - the demo on the phone was a canned one -...
7 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 5G Review

No reviews
Verdict: Should I buy the Galaxy S10, or wait for the Galaxy S10 5G If you're pondering whether to buy into Samsung's latest smartphone lineup , this thought may have crossed your mind. It's a valid question. Why buy a phone that will never work on the next-generation 5G network
Pros: Gorgeous display, Beefy battery, Fantastic build quality, Strong camera system, ToF sensors add genuine value
Cons: Expensive, No secure face unlock
7 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 SM-G973F 8GB 128GB

4.6
Verdict: The Samsung Galaxy S10, the middle child of the company's flagship series, is a fantastic phone that might easily be lost in the shuffle. Where the Galaxy S10 Plus has been lauded for its large screen and capable battery, and the Galaxy S10e for its compact form and ease-of-use, the S10 is...
Pros: Size is just-right High-quality hardware Fantastic display Powerful camera app
Cons: Average battery life Difficult fingerprint reader High price tag Fragile
6 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 SM-G973F 8GB 128GB

No reviews
Verdict: But does it continue to impress over time, or does it disappoint After all, while there's no doubt that this is a good phone, it's also an expensive one, so is there really enough here to justify the price
Pros: Best screen around, Brilliant new design, Great triple-lens camera
Cons: Average battery life, High price, Shown up slightly by S10 Plus
6 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 SM-G973F 8GB 128GB

4.8
Verdict: Samsung has produced easily its best Galaxy S device to date. It has come up with a device with superb build quality, with a stunning display, excellent camera and innovative new features. The Samsung Galaxy S10 is one of the best flagship phones money can buy.
Pros: Stunning display, Great build quality, Doesn't feel big in your hand, Excellent camera, Wireless PowerShare
Cons: In-screen fingerprint reader position and accuracy
7 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 and S10 Plus Hands-on, Quick Review: Something To Prove

No reviews
Verdict: I'm not ashamed to admit that I'm old enough to vividly remember the day when Samsung unveiled the first generation of their S-series of flagships. The first ever Galaxy S was one of the best smartphones at the time and set the stage for Samsung's meteoric rise to the top of the smartphone heap.
7 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 5G review

No reviews
Verdict: The Samsung Galaxy S10 5G gives us a glimpse of the future. It may not be a game-changing design like the iPhone XS or, indeed, Samsung's own foldable phone, but what's on the inside of the supersized S10 5G should have you excited.
Pros: Screen great for video and games, Ready for the first 5G networks
Cons: Likely to be very expensive, Difficult to hold one-handed
7 months ago
 

Galaxy S10 5G: Samsung's XXL smartphone has a mega camera

No reviews
Verdict: The year 2019 will be big, really big! Samsung has introduced the Galaxy S10 5G , a true XXL smartphone that incorporates the latest technology the Korean manufacturer has to offer. We got our hands on the Galaxy S10 5G and can already take a first look at its different features.
7 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 SM-G973F 8GB 128GB

No reviews
Verdict: The Samsung Galaxy S10 is the flagship Samsung smartphone for 2019, together with the cheaper S10e and the more expensive S10 Plus (at least until the Note 10 arrives). Does it represent a new high watermark for phone hardware and software We've been putting it through its paces to find out.
4 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 review: Reassuringly expensive

5.0
Verdict: Aside from the substantial blip that was the Galaxy Note 7, Samsung's track record for producing stand-out devices is rather exemplary. As such, it comes as no surprise that the Galaxy S10 is an absolutely superb phone.
Pros: Outstanding camera, Incredible screen quality, Attractive design, Loads of features
Cons: Expensive, Bixby button is annoying
4 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 review: Samsung's biggest leap yet

4.0
Verdict: You might be disappointed that it doesn't bend, but Samsung's Galaxy S10 still represents the very pinnacle of smartphone technology. It moves things on in design, drawing level with Apple in terms of pure aesthetics, while simultaneously introducing a wealth of welcome new additions.
Pros: Samsung's best-looking phone to date, Superb camera, Long-lasting battery life
Cons: Much cheaper alternatives available, Lack of HDR 10+ content
5 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 Review: Shines Bright Like a Diamond

4.6
Verdict: So, the Samsung Galaxy S10 and S10+ are great devices for sure. But I feel like the updates that Samsung has brought are incremental and not worth upgrading if you're already an S8, S9, Note 8 or Note 9 user.
Pros: – Best Display on any smartphone, – Great performance, – Quality rear cameras, – High standard speakers and ample storage
Cons: – Average battery life on Galaxy S10, – Power button's placement, – Ultrasonic Fingerprint is quite inconsistent
6 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 review: A flagship in the middle

4.5
Verdict: After countless leaks and pictured in all its glory, Samsung, at a special event unveiled the 10 th anniversary Galaxy S device and there was no surprise with the naming scheme with it being titled - the Galaxy S10.
6 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10, S10+ and S10e Review: Predictably impressive

4.5
Verdict: Similar to Apple's iPhone series up until the recent release of the iPhone X , the look of Samsung's flagship Galaxy devices has slowly but steadily grown repetitive over the last few years.
Pros: Infinity-O hole punch is great, In-display fingerprint sensor is impressive, Most significant design change to the Galaxy series in years
Cons: Expensive outright pricing, Curved edges still result in accidental touches, Low-light performance lags behind the Pixel 3
7 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 Review: Hands-on with Samsung's latest flagship

No reviews
Verdict: Updated: the Galaxy 10 is the latest flagship smartphone from industry heavyweight Samsung. Like its predecessors it's a top end Apple iPhone rival that's designed for smartphone consoeurs that want the very best of the best and are willing to pay for it.
7 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 SM-G973F 8GB 128GB

No reviews
Verdict: Samsung unveiled three new Galaxy S10 series models at an event in San Francisco on Wednesday - the Galaxy S10, Galaxy S10+, and Galaxy S10e. Samsung's latest flagship offerings are packed to the gills with features in the hope of giving sales at the top-end of the market a boost after the...
7 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 review: Not to be overlooked

4.5
Verdict: With so much noise coming from other areas, it's almost too easy to overlook Samsung. The Galaxy S10 adds to the company's great previous offerings, without being a huge step forward for the brand.
Pros: Great build quality, One UI software features, Camera consistency and HDR performance
Cons: Battery life isn't the best, Night shooting doesn't keep up with rivals
7 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 Long Term Review

4.6
Verdict: "Should I upgrade to the Galaxy S10" That's the question friends and family have been asking me during my month of testing the Samsung Galaxy S10 on Verizon. The answer is a clear, maybe.
Pros: Beautiful Infinity-O display, Great Camera system with 3 Lenses, Good Battery Life and PowerShare Wireless Charging, Great Performance and Design
Cons: Facial Recognition Isn't as Good as iPhone
6 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 review: probably the best smartphone you can buy right now

5.0
Verdict: Every year we see a whole host of new Android flagships hit the market – phones from everyone from Huawei to Google to OnePlus – but for many the Samsung Galaxy phones are the ones to beat, and this year it's the Galaxy S10 leading the charge.
Pros: Fantastic screen, Super-fast performance, Refined design
Cons: Middling battery life, Software can still be quirky, Other S10 models
6 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 Review: We have a new king

4.5
Verdict: The Samsung Galaxy S10 doesn't fold, it doesn't have 5G – not quite yet, anyway – and it looks a whole lot like the Galaxy S9 from last year, but none of that precludes it from being the smartphone to beat in 2019.
Pros: Incredible screen escapes the notch curse, Flexible cameras produce great results in most conditions, Snapdragon 855 and One UI performance is swift, Excellent battery life
Cons: Low-light photos aren't as good as Pixel 3's, Expensive, In-display fingerprint sensor a little slow sometimes
7 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 SM-G973F 8GB 128GB

5.0
Verdict: The Galaxy S10 is right now the best smartphone ever released by Samsung, and nobody can say it isn't. This new release allows the South Korean company not only to beat Apple to features like the fingerprint sensor embedded into the screen, which Cupertino might never offer, but also to stay close...
7 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10

4.4
Verdict: The excellent Galaxy S10 shares the Galaxy S10 Plus and Galaxy S10E's best traits, albeit with less distinction.
Pros: Like all of Samsung's Galaxy S10 phones, the standard S10 is built from the best parts, has a wonderfully sharp screen and long battery life. Camera quality is great, and it comes with all the extras, like the ability to wirelessly charge another device
Cons: As with the Galaxy S10 Plus, the S10's in-screen fingerprint reader is hit or miss, and its camera lacks a standalone night mode that other rivals have
7 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10

4.0
Verdict: We already know how the Samsung Galaxy S10+ performed in our review. It's time to see how its younger brother, the Galaxy S10, did in our tests.
Pros: Pleasing look and feel, Good performance
Cons: Battery could have been larger, Badly positioned volume rocker
6 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 Smartphone Review

4.2
Pros: great design, premium feel, powerful SoC, plenty of RAM and internal storage, microSD card support, dual-SIM functionality for DUOS model, good cameras, decent OLED panel, water resistant and dustproof, USB 3.1 with DP, HDMI and OTG support, good stereo speakers, great fingerprint sensor, wireless...
Cons: underwhelming battery life, no eSIM, insecure and disappointing facial recognition technology, SoC throttles under continuous load, PWM, no aptX HD support
7 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 Snapdragon

4.8
Verdict: This is the Snapdragon variant of the Samsung Galaxy S10 . So instead of the Exynos 9820 CPU in the S10 Exynos version, this unit comes with a Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 CPU clocked 2.8GHz, along with Adreno 640 GPU, 8 GB RAM and 128/512 GB internal storage.
6 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 review: Messy decisions mar smart evolutions

4.0
Verdict: The S10 feels like an evolution of the Galaxy formula that's equal parts messy and necessary. It's not quite the future, but it's not far off either.
Pros: Incredibly slick software, Expensive feel-factor
Cons: Camera isn't as good as Huawei, Battery life isn't longer
8 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 SM-G973F 8GB 128GB

5.0
Verdict: So far so good - super fast with plenty of features. Takes great images and the size of the phone is perfect for me.
4 months ago
 

Love this phone

5.0
Verdict: I love this phone I can't say any negative about it got it as an upgrade from my Samsung S9 and I found this phone so much better The battery last twice as long The new features are so handy New camera features including 3 zoom features are so helpful just press a button to zoom now.
5 months ago
 

Another fantastic relase from Samsung

5.0
Verdict: Having been using this S10 for the past 3 weeks. Love it. Contrary to my doubt, the on screen fingerprint reader works like a charm. The missing LED charge indicator could be handy. Great phone.
5 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 SM-G973F 8GB 128GB

4.0
Verdict: The phone itself is superb, it's a Samsung flagship after all. The screen is fantastic, as is the camera. But when I received the phone it looked like it had a scratch on the top of the handset.
7 months ago
 

Samsung s10

5.0
Verdict: Wow, I have moved from iPhone X to this device and never thought I would move away from Apple, but this phone is incredible and beats iPhone hands down no more restrictive on this handset , amazing screen and camera basically this Samsung s10 has so much more to offer, with finger scanner under the...
7 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 SM-G973F 8GB 128GB

5.0
Verdict: good idea for poopsam
6 months ago
 

Amazing phone

4.0
Verdict: "Great phone, very fast and extremely light. should have got the bigger one "
7 months ago
 

There is one pro With Samsung's flag ship

3.0
Verdict: I Pre Book the S10 and Bought @ 66900 INR there is only 4 Month Gone and Price was Decrease to 61900 INR, See Samsung Making fun of us... i'm Really A huge fan of Samsung's S Series..
2 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 SM-G973F 8GB 128GB

5.0
Verdict: Great screen, good battery life, everything just works. LOVE the 3 forward facing cameras. I haven't tried out the fingerprint reader or face recognition yet. I can definitely tell the processor is beefed up from my old phone: certain games used to make my old phone hot (it even had to shut down a...
2 months ago
 

Love this Green color!!!

5.0
Verdict: Just wanted to share some differences between this Latin American version vs the North American variant. Different processor, its Samsungs own Exynos in-house chip, not the QC Snapdragon 855...they are pretty close in speeds. Not enough for an average user to notice.
6 months ago
 

Impressed

5.0
Verdict: Having had an s5 for the past 4 years, upgrading to an s10 is a real treat. Easy to set up and transfer data etc from s5 (once I got a new nano SIM from telco), great size and look. Haven't tried the camera yet but I'm sure it'll be a huge improvement.
6 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 SM-G973F 8GB 128GB

5.0
Verdict: Those who whine have obviously written their reviews before the first updates came. Dwtta is a fantastic phone. The fingerprint reader works flawlessly and is fast. The display is cruel. It's just like it, even without game mode, which releases the entire processor.
5 months ago
 

Over all good phone

5.0
Verdict: I upgraded from the S5 and I luv this phone! No phone is perfect but I think this is the best phone Samsung has put out in a while. As for the person that put up the review about not being able to see if you have new texts or emails without turning on display; If you use the always on display...
7 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 SM-G973F 8GB 128GB

1.0
Verdict: Be careful when choosing a S10 phone from HSN.They are an international two sim gsm phones.Can not use some samsung apps like samsung pay & can not be used on sprint or Verizon.Unless you select the cdma version.
3 months ago
 

Verizon Samsung Galaxy S10 (128GB)

3.0
Verdict: Samsung lost major points on this one. First of all, I never liked the "Edge" phones because they are terrible for multi tasking. The screen wraps to the sides so you're bound to press on something if you're not too careful. Well the 10 doesn't have the non-edge option.
1 month ago
 

Samsung Galaxy S10 SM-G973F 8GB 128GB

4.0
Verdict: It is a nice phone. Fast. In the time of setting it and get the software updat I felt the battery run out quickly and until the time I am writing this review I still don't know why the smart switch does not work with my iPhone 6 as my old mobile phone
2 months ago
 

Great phone!

4.0
Verdict: Thought I'd buy a phone outright rather than a 24 month contract! Saw this 500gb version & it's great, so pleased with it, easy to setup & use, fantastic features as well, great camera! A little bit pricey though but should last for a few years
2 months ago
Powered by
Next >
Page 1 / 2

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X