Samsung Galaxy A20 32GB Reviews

$279.00 - $427.02 from 2 retailers
★★★★ 4.3
Manufacturer: Samsung
X
4.3 ★★★★
Based on 21 reviews.
 

Good phone

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Hello, I bought 20s last week, overall this phone is good but I am not happy because there is no slow motion video option, no HD settings of Pubg mobile game so please update these features in samsung 20s thank you (please reply)
Cons: 
  • Too big
2 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A20 32GB

★★★★★
Verdict: Samsung has been striking back to back with value for money devices it launched under its "M" series in India which definitely. The series is launched keeping the Millenniums in mind thus providing the best of Samsung experience for cheaper.
14 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A20 Review: A Is The New J

★★★★★
Verdict: Samsung's looking to regain lost ground in the mid-range and budget market with their revitalized A series of phones. The Galaxy A20 is the first A-series device from Samsung that's aimed at budget users since the Korean company killed off their J-series earlier this year.
6 years ago

Love the size and how easy it is to use

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Fell from my lap onto the floor about a foot and a half and screen cracked in the first week. So disappointed it's not my beautiful new phone that I was showing off anymore. I would have thought it could handle falling from that height and I did try and get a screen protector but apparently it's...
2 years ago

All features of the more expensive phones

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this phone for my mum and she doesn't want the latest phone. We were all pleasantly surprised by the features this has, facial recognition, paying with phone and everything so far I can think of that the latest phone has. User friendly interface and pleasing to the eye.
2 years ago

Samsung Galaxy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I brought the phone a month ago loved it so I went and bought one for my daughter
2 years ago

A must

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I bought this device 2 weeks ago and still amazed with all the features and the affordability the device is. The camera is probably the best feature and the fingerprint unlock works superfast no waiting. I recommend this device and would give it more stars if i could Thank you Samsung
2 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A20 32GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love it, does exactly as advertised and holds my games well during playback, and is bitter smooth with multitasking and everything you throw at it, but heavy users may get slight lag other than that I love this almost metallic electric royal blue colour might order another but for a red one and have...
2 years ago

REVIEWSAMSUNG - GALAXY A20 32GB BLUE - SM-A205YZBTXSA

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Upgrade from the Samsung galaxy J2PRO, for $80 more it's alright
2 years ago

Une petite merveille

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Je le conseil fortement tr?¨s bonne qualit?? prix et facile ? comprendre
2 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A20 32GB

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I really love this phone. Excellent value for the money. Screen resolution is very good. Cameras take great photos. Battery life is great and charges quickly when it does need charging. Definitely worth the money. Would absolutely buy again
2 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A20 32GB

★★★★★
Verdict: When someone popped the question about which of these two devices was better, I knew I would be doing a Samsung Galaxy A20 vs Infinix s4 comparison review. Why let the opportunity to create another exciting smartphone comparison go to waste
2 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A20

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: Samsung Galaxy A20 is the higher variant of Galaxy A10 . Unlike the A10, this unit comes with a larger 6.4-inch HD+ Display with 720 x 1560 pixel resolution, and also comes with a rear placed fingerprint scanner, which was completely absent in the A10.
3 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A20 Unboxing and First Impressions - Filipino Tech Addict

★★★★★
Verdict: Samsung has invaded the entry level market with much better smartphones this year. Looking back a few years ago...
2 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A20

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Not bad, but there are a lot of adds from Samsung on the device for new Samsung products. The platform is Droid which is very lenient to other companies putting adds on their phone
1 year ago

Problems

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Can't sync contacts with car multimedia despite over 1.5 hours on phone to Samsung, a visit to Toyota & a session with a Vodofone ninja. Driving me nuts.
2 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A20 Review: Samsung's New A-Lister

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The Samsung Galaxy A20 is a member of Samsung's huge lineup of the A-series. While it is more budget oriented, the device is definitely good at doing what it does although Samsung has cut a couple of corners for that. But still, it has a sturdy build and a vibrant display.
Pros: 
  • – Good build quality
  • – Vibrant display
  • – Great battery life
Cons: 
  • – Performance could be better
  • – Glastic back scratches easily
  • – Lack of details on photos
2 years ago

I love this cell phone

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: the cell phone is great
2 years ago

Great phone

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Upgraded from Samsung 5 so was a bit of a learning curve, love this phone does nearly everything my wife's S10 does but is slightly larger which is great for me. Have been using it for a few months now and have had no problems was a great buy.
2 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A20 Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Last few quarters have been not great for Samsung in India as they were fast losing their market share to Xiaomi. In 2019, Samsung has been pretty aggressive with their launches and we have seen M series and A series smartphones launch in India.
2 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A20 Black Smartphone SM-A205GZKTVNZ review

★★★★★
So how good is the Galaxy A20 priced Rs 12,500? The Galaxy A20 comes with a good sAMOLED display, One UI with Android 9.0, decent selfie experience and great battery life. But for a price of Rs 12,500, there are many worthy alternatives available offering Full HD+ resolution display, powerful...
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X