Plantronics Savi W720 Reviews

$198.00 - $769.35 from 5 retailers
Manufacturer: Plantronics
Expert Reviews: 
 4.6
User Reviews: 
 4.2
 
 

Plantronics Savi W720 Wireless Headset

No reviews
Verdict: Do you work in an environment where you need to use your desk phone, mobile phone, and Skype or other chat client from one headset and be able to switch among all three with a touch of a button? If you do, then check out the Plantronics Savi W720 wireless DECT headset system .
5 years ago
 

Plantronics Savi W720

4.2
Verdict: Plantronics' Savi W720 business headset is a three-in-one solution for calls to and from your PC, mobile and desk phone. The headset, which weighs 94g, includes a nine-hour battery, which is recharged by slipping it into the base station cradle.
5 years ago
 

Plantronics Savi W720

5.0
Verdict: Plantronics' Savi W720 business headset is a three-in-one solution for calls to and from your PC, mobile and desk phone. The headset, which weighs 94g, includes a nine-hour battery, which is recharged by slipping it into the base station cradle.
5 years ago
 

do not buy!

1.0
Verdict: especially if you bought thinking that it would work out of the box, you need the entire unit which is not the case
5 years ago
 

The headset is comfortable and the audio quality is very good

2.0
Verdict: Installation is as simple as plugging in a power cord and a USB cable. The headset is comfortable and the audio quality is very good. If you spend all day with telephone headset on, I highly recommend this product.
2 years ago
 

wonderful product when it works

5.0
Verdict: The first one did not charge. The warranty replacement will not keep a charge. The first replacement happened fast (they sent it out and then I sent my replacement). The second replacement...not so fast. They sent me a return paper but they haven't provided the warranty replacement.
2 years ago
 

Great, reliable headset

4.0
Verdict: I purchased this headset as a replacement for my many years old, same model headset who's battery was failing. It's a great headset and the batter lasts a long time. I have many instances throughout my day when I need to be on calls for a long time so it's great to be cordless and handsfree.
2 years ago
 

Great headset

5.0
Verdict: Sound quality is great range is amazing, I work on the second floor in an office building and I can go out for a smoke without any interruptions. No complaints
3 years ago
 

Best product I've ever bought from Plantronics

5.0
Verdict: I've been using Plantronics headsets for over 20 years. This is absolutely the best device I have ever bought. I'm able to switch between dictation my cell phone and my desk phone with one button.
5 years ago
 

Plantronics Savi W720 Wireless Headset

5.0
Verdict: Without doubt one of the best investments I have ever made in my business was to purchase the Plantronics Wireless Savi headset from your business. The headset combined with voice recognition software has significantly increased my productivity, particularly when it comes to letters and emails.
5 years ago
 

overpriced garbage

2.0
Verdict: Plantronics slapped a DECT reciever into a cheap mono headset and jacked the price by about $200. It is a total rippoff. For $240 I was expecting a premium quality headset, and with DECT vs. bluetooth I was expecting high quality wideband audio.
Pros: wireless
Cons: Audio quality that is on par with bluetooth HSP 8khz mono profile, but at about 200 times the price of a bluetooth headset. Not only that, but the USB headset portion appears as a mono headset on my computer. The sound quality is absolutely terrible
4 years ago
 

Plantronics Savi W720

5.0
Verdict: great build quality and clean sound.easy Bluetooth pairing.
Pros: great quality and sound
Cons: pricematch needed
5 years ago
 

AMAZING

5.0
Verdict: If you engage in lengthy long-distance phone conversations and also want to multi-task, this headset is the answer. When far away from the base unit, the volume (on my end and on the receiving end) did not fluctuate.
6 years ago
 

Almost perfect office head phones...

5.0
Verdict: I work in a typical office where I must talk on an office phone for hours in conference calls, plus I really enjoy listening to music using my PC, and occasionally I take a call to/from my mobile phone.
Pros: light, long range, great battery life, clear voice
Cons: Mono audio, bluetooth loses pairing often
6 years ago
 

Helps me a lot

5.0
Verdict: I have lost high frequency hearing in my left ear and it picks up mainly background noise in it. A regular one-ear headset is difficult for me. I try to hear the phone conversation in my good right ear, but with my bad left ear picking up all the background noice around me - it is very difficult to...
6 years ago
 

It did not work with the Cisco phone

1.0
Verdict: mic is not working when connected to Cisco 7940 phone. Reached out to Plantronics support and they asked me to return in US!!!! Waste of money and time
5 years ago
 

Plantronics Savi W720

5.0
Verdict: NOT ONLY THE BEST PRICE OUT THERE, BUT THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT. CLARITY IS PERFECT AND IT'S SEEM LESS BETWEEN DEVICES!!
1 year ago
 

Most comfortable wireless headset

5.0
Verdict: Love it, great headset for anyone who works long hours in a noisy office.
7 years ago
 

HEADSET

5.0
Verdict: These headsets are comfortable and convenient. The clarity remains even when I move about the office from printer to office to desk.
7 months ago
 

Plantronics Savi W720 Headset

5.0
Verdict: Had this headset at another employer, and paid out of my own pocket for this one at my current employer. Wireless so I can go get a cup of coffee while on a conference call. I can dial in to a WebEx using the computer audio and, when that gets finished, make a phone call using the telephone -- all...
4 years ago
 

Plantronics Savi W720

5.0
Verdict: Yes, it is a 5-star product by all means. Sometime the recipient on the other side hear some echo but it goes away in seconds. I have to make a lot of calls and spend almost 2-3 hours on average over phone, in an 8-hour day. A life saver for sure ! Highly Recommended !
4 years ago
 

Great office headset

4.6
Verdict: I really like this headset. It is much lighter than I had been expecting and is extremely comfortable to wear. Opted for a binaural model so that I could hear better when on calls as the noise level in our office can get quite loud.
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X