Plantronics CS530 Reviews

$245.73 - $596.85 from 10 retailers
Manufacturer: Plantronics
User Reviews: 
 4.1
 
 

You get what you pay for

2.0
Verdict: I have used the old headset for 3 years for work and its was great other then the body style. when the battery started to go on the old headset I thought that this would be far superior model but found that the battery life on the new model was poor .
6 years ago
 

Great investment for work

4.8
Verdict: We use the Plantronics CS530 on our shop floor. They are ideal as users are free to move around the shop floor and answer the phone. Great sound quality and the battery life is superb for our work environment.
4 years ago
 

Doesn't Work

2.0
Verdict: First, why are the reviews the same for this product and the CS540? These are clearly (2) different products, but share the exact same reviews.
4 years ago
 

Very pleased with headset.

4.0
Verdict: This is the first headset we have purchased for our front office coordinator, and it is great. We did purchase the lifter, which we were not sure we needed. Together they work great. Easy to install with directions, but did have to play with setting for echo and feedback at first.
3 years ago
 

Awesome head set

5.0
Verdict: This head set is awesome!! With a little tweaking and at this price you can't beat it!
3 years ago
 

Four Stars

4.0
Verdict: Easy to wear and optics are what i was looking for instead of the clunky head sets
2 years ago
 

Plantronics CS530

4.0
Verdict: well designed and easy to use.comfortable and great sound quality.
Pros: nice build quality
Cons: nothing if on sale
3 years ago
 

Product works great

4.0
Verdict: The sound quality is quite good as is the range. A longer battery life would be nice since they can't be replaced. We have about 65 of these units in the office and there aren't any signal problems between users.
4 years ago
 

PLANTRONICS 86305-01 WIRELESS OVER THE EAR HEADSET

5.0
Pros: This was a replacement for a similar Plantronics headset that was over 3 years old. I was excited that I could use my lifter and didn't y have to purchase a new one!! Plus it's a great price!! The seller was extremely fast shipping this headset
Cons: None!
4 years ago
 

Plantronics CS530/HL10 Earset

5.0
Verdict: Overstock had the best price that I could find and I recieved the items in a couple of days. Great products and service.
6 years ago
 

Works great! Will not alert you if a call is coming in

5.0
Verdict: Works great so far! I've only had it for a week. The only thing I Wish it could do is beep when an incoming call is coming in. It kind of defeats the purpose of walking away from my desk if I don't get notified when a call is coming in.
1 year ago
 

Plantronics/Poly CS530 With HL10 Lifter

4.0
Verdict: We are having a little difficulty with one of the headsets at the moment but will see if we can get it sorted.
7 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X