Paco Rabanne One Million EDT 100ml Reviews

$97.99 - $153.66 from 3 retailers
Manufacturer: Paco Rabanne
Expert Reviews: 
 4.0
User Reviews: 
 4.7
 
 

One million by Paco Rabbane

4.0
Verdict: One Million claims to be provocative and luxurious. It is definitely unique. This cologne pairs light and heavy in a very unique way that gives the whole thing a depth that is not always common in modern or vintage colognes. It serves as a luxurious bridge between past and present.
6 years ago
 

Very pleased

5.0
Verdict: Purchased as a gift so not really sure about the fragrance itself, but was very pleased with how prompt the item was delivered, the look of the gift box was original and so far very pleased, so I will definitely use this company again
3 months ago
 

Paco Rabanne One Million EDT 100ml

5.0
Verdict: Sweet, synthetic and rather ghastly, with some effects that are supposed to create a 'darker' version of 1 Million but end up generating a muddled version of the latter. I find quite a few similarities with Invictus, which as another ghastly woody-amber.
8 months ago
 

Paco Rabanne One Million EDT 100ml

5.0
Verdict: If you collect...you need this in your collection. I may get the lucky because it's much stronger than this. Smell is synthetic but yet powdery, sillage is good about a 7/10. But everybody has it. So at work work people will sniff you and tell you what you are wearing.
10 months ago
 

great value

5.0
Verdict: I bought this after shave a month ago very happy and the very good price
1 year ago
 

Great scent

5.0
Verdict: Bought this cologne for a friend and he loves it. Great scent that lasts all day and I honestly haven't met a single person that this cologne hasn't smelled great on. Would definitely recommend.
1 year ago
 

Paco Rabanne 1 Million

4.0
Verdict: 1 Millions is a favorite in my husband's collection. It is on the sweet side, which I like a lot on him, but there is a citrus note that really brightens it up, and then once it starts to dry down, there is a wonderful warm and slightly spicy note that smells amazing!
7 years ago
 

"Tour de Fragrance"

4.0
Verdict: Paco Rabanne One Million When it comes to perfumes my scent antennae barely twitches – I suppose I could blame it on my childhood whereby my nasal passage got an overdose of a plethora of fragrant concoctions, while holidaying systematically on the French Riviera.
Pros: Gets you noticed
Cons: Nozzle's lack of functionality
7 years ago
 

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau de Toilette: Paco Rabanne - guilty pleasure

5.0
Verdict: I have to be honest, I wear this fragrance myself. I always buy it from the fragrance store; 100mls for £39.99 and pretend it is a gift from someone. There are 3 reasons why I like wearing mens fragrance more than women's sometimes.
5 years ago
 

Amazing smell

5.0
Verdict: I bought this in the sale, I purchased 4 bottles of this as I love the scent. It is long lasting and vibrant. Excellent purchase
1 year ago
 

good but a bit pricy

5.0
Verdict: a real compliment drawer. A bit overpriced though in my opinion.
best to use when you are clean and fresh, preferably on chilly days. that way it won't evaporate to fast. not overpowering. 5-6 sprays on you neck and shoulders will do the trick.
overall pretty good buy.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
Cons: Pricey / Poor Value, Too Expensive
2 years ago
 

My boyfriend loved it

5.0
Verdict: I got this for my boyfriend and he loves it. He stated that he is not going to wear it until he sees me and when we are on vacation
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Sexy, The Bomb
Cons: Na
3 years ago
 

Christmas Gift

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this as a gift for my nephew. Cologne smells great.
2 years ago
 

DELICIOUSLY DELECTABLE 1 MILLION

5.0
Verdict: WOW!! This is a scintillating Paco Rabanne fragrance which will impart a pleasing odor all day long. A few spritzes after morning grooming and voile you're all set. The container is also quite distinctive and beautiful.
2 years ago
 

excellent price, and nicely gift wrapped!

5.0
Verdict: I ordered this product on Saturday 2nd February 2013, and recieved it before my anniversary, it took 2 working days and got here in time. Nicely gift wrapped as I wanted at 95p extra was so worth it.... Will definatley buy from here agian. Very happy!
6 years ago
 

1 Million by Paco Rabanne for Men Edt Spray 3.4 Oz

5.0
Verdict: Introducing new, luxury 1 Million fragrance for men, proclaimed perfume creator Paco Rabanne accurately hit the nail on the head. Confidently, he illustrated his new masterpiece with customary immodesty: "In all civilizations and religions gold has always managed to seduce people.
4 months ago
 

Paco Rabanne One Million EDT 100ml

5.0
Verdict: After returning from Christmas away my husband Just opened the box to see that it had leaked in the box. Lid is a bit shabby also as the gold colour is coming off it. Not very happy but simply requested return and replacement which amazon are sorting but also worried that the bottle is full clear...
9 months ago
 

manly fragrance

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this for my husband as a birthday present as he likes Paco Rabanne. A very nice fragrance without being to overpowering. The bronze glass bottle looks very classy and tasteful looking on show. This is the first time my husband has had this fragrance, he was not disappointed.
3 weeks ago
 

Received a fake

5.0
Verdict: Received an old bottle from 2008. Cologne does come out in a mist, but instead shoots out like a water gun. Think it may not be authentic, because it smells like alcohol more than anything
1 year ago
 

Yes

4.0
Verdict: Smells good
4 years ago
 

Paco Rabanne One Million EDT 100ml

2.5
Verdict: Before anything, just for the record: Don't be fooled by the "cologne" word in there. In this one, "COlogne" is just the new fragrance's name, not it's definition. As the box says, this one is an Eau de Toilette as well, like the original. This is not an Eau de Cologne,... Read more
3 years ago
 

grand monther's cologne

1.0
Verdict: Most over rated cologne of the decade. Good looking bottle with a great marketing effort. I do not like the smell at all..it is very feminine.
4 years ago
 

Paco Rabanne One Million EDT 100ml

5.0
Verdict: I bought 1 Million By Paco Rabanne Eau de Toilette (1.7oz/50ml) for Men for my brother and I. There were only 2 left at christmas so I got a sample and fell in love with the smell. I bought the 2 and went on with my shopping.When I arrived ...
Pros: Great Designed, Amazing Smell
Cons: Bottle is a little small for price
6 years ago
 

Deep undertones but subtle

5.0
Verdict: I love the deep undertones and subtleness of this fragrance. It has become my signature fragrance that I wear daily. It's recognisable but unique enough to be memorable - I've been asked on more than one occasion what fragrance I'm wearing by the ladies.
2 years ago
 

I wear this and I am a woman

5.0
Verdict: I received this fragrance in a sample pack and had no idea it was meant for men until I looked it up online to buy it. Oh well, I still like it and plan to buy it.
Pros: Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering
2 years ago
 

Smells good

5.0
Verdict: Smells lovely and my son always wears this perfume. Its smell lasts and you can smell when he comes in room. Altho this bottle is small it lasts a long time
1 year ago
 

Million indeed

5.0
Verdict: I was at a party a couple of weeks ago where a friend was wearing this. I fell in love with it immediately and bought my husband a bottle. It's a super fragrance and very reasonably priced.
3 years ago
 

One in Million indeed!

5.0
Verdict: I have never smelled anything so exquisite I was like sniffing the bottle like it was my fix. Wow!
6 years ago
 

A man in a million

5.0
Verdict: I bought paco Rabanne for my son in law for his kindness to my husband whilst he was ill. I could not have picked a better product for 1. It's name 2. It's look 3. it's fragrance.It represented everything I was trying to convey That he was a man in a million.
7 years ago
 

Paco Rabanne One Million EDT 100ml

4.5
Verdict: Girls love this fragrance and this is the cheapest you will find it on the net.
4 months ago
 

Paco Rabanne One Million EDT 100ml

No reviews
Verdict: What's wrong with a little cinnamon-spiced rose-y bubblegum I understand why it's popular, just like I understand why Le Male, L'eau D'Issey Pour Homme, and Kouros are popular. They make me happy. That's not a sin.
9 months ago
 

Wow Factor = Paco Rabanne.

5.0
Verdict: After reading lots of 1star comments, I was hesitant to buy from this seller. Then I bought it any way. As I was waiting for it, I did a lot of research and learned to differentiate duplicate Paco Rabanne from original with the help of videos and reviews.
3 years ago
 

Definitely 1 million!

5.0
Verdict: Has an amazing sweet subtle smell that lasts all day. The fragrance doesn't subside over time. My dad loves it!
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X