Paco Rabanne Invictus EDT 100ml Reviews

$102.99 - $129.00 from 4 retailers
Manufacturer: Paco Rabanne
User Reviews: 
 4.2
 
 

Dads unhappy with the expectation of the scent

1.0
Verdict: He bought an original set exactly as the one you sent an he said it smells no where near what he originally had, more like diluted than the original scent he still accepted it but I will no longer have services wit this website cause I feel played after buying this for my dads B-Day..
2 years ago
 

Great offerr and delivery

5.0
Verdict: I bought this product last month and was really pleased with thee price of the product. I was also really impressed with how fast thr delivery was.
1 year ago
 

I love Invictus

4.0
Verdict: I got this for my boyfriend's birthday because he really loves this cologne and he already went through one bottle. The first bottle lasted him a few years, since he didn't use it on a daily basis. However, he used it for special occasions, and on regular days every once and a while.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
1 year ago
 

Fabulous

5.0
Verdict: Great fragrance smells fabulous lasts long and draws compliments and a great price
1 year ago
 

Invictus

5.0
Verdict: I bought this after sampling a number of pacorabanne aftershaves and I found this to be the best one for me as it was more of an intense aftershave and lasted longer
1 year ago
 

Highly recommend

5.0
Verdict: I smelled this on my co-worker and just had to buy it for my husband. It smells so nice!!!!
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sexy
1 year ago
 

Paco Rabanne Invictus EDT 100ml

5.0
Verdict: Big fan of Paco Rabanne. This is a good perfume. However, it is rather too pricey. I can't find Paco Rabanne's Black XS, which was my favourite perfume, anymore. This perfume is a good substitute for it but it is not as good.
11 months ago
 

Five Stars

3.0
Verdict: It's genuine and arrived early ?
2 years ago
 

Smells great

5.0
Verdict: This cologne is one of the best that I have ever smelled. It is very manly and sensual. My hubby does not really wear fragrances much, but I had to get this for him because it is such an attractive smell. Any man wearing this will have the ladies doing a double take!!!
3 years ago
 

Paco Rabanne Invictus EDT 100ml

2.5
Verdict: I sampled this one at Nordstrom today. Initially, I was underwhelmed with the top notes and the synthetic, too sweet jasmine. Within 30 minutes this had changed from something I don't like to a scrubber fragrance from hell. Sweet, cloying, and vile to my nose. I will credit it with tenacity, ...
4 years ago
 

Paco Rabanne Invictus EDT 100ml

5.0
Verdict: Sprayed this and the opening reminded me of Nuit D'Issey. Reason is it tickles my nose in a certain way. I then see that they both have grapefruit as a top note. Maybe my nose doesn't like smelling grapefruit Dies down after a bit and is nice, but this will probably just stay a sample.
1 year ago
 

"I get a lesson in fragrance appraisal!"

5.0
Verdict: Paco Rabanne Invictus Aftershave Lotion I am another year older!! One of my presents was a 100-ml bottle of Paco Rabanne Invictus Aftershave Lotion; I have had Paco Rabanne before but not the Invictus brand.
Pros: Long lasting and very pleasant fragrance
Cons: Expensive - but all decent after shaves are
2 years ago
 

Awesome

5.0
Verdict: This is definitely a winner among the realm of Distinctive colognes. Very refreshing and cool, and masculine as well, but fresh too! The ladies always like this one for sure. And I have had nothing but good compliments with this particular one.
2 years ago
 

Yes Another Imitator

2.0
Verdict: Nothing new hear, besides an awful flacon design and some particularly chauvinistic advertising. This one is unfortunately in the exact same ball park as Diesel - Only The Brave (which you are frankly better off with as it performs better, or better yet - Allure Homme Sport).
6 years ago
 

Great Buy

5.0
Verdict: Cologne is high quality
2 years ago
 

The has a great long lasting scent

5.0
Verdict: I got this for my husband for a gift and absolutely love it as do I. It's doesn't have an overly malt scent nor is it too feminine it's the perfect balance between the two and is a good long lasting scent
2 years ago
 

Ordered something and Got something else

1.0
Verdict: Seller : MaxxOverseas I ordered Invictus (Grey) and got 1 Million (Gold one). When I selected the option for re-shipment, my money was refunded. I actually bought this on a deal. Bad seller.
4 years ago
 

Awesome perfume

5.0
Verdict: This has always been my favorite, I've been using it before and I'll be using this perfume in future also.
6 months ago
 

Smells nice. But

5.0
Verdict: Smells nice. But, possibly too strong for most. I am the stereotypical, overly-groomed young Arab guy. So, smelling like a chemical factory isn't a huge deal for me.
1 year ago
 

paco rebanne

5.0
Verdict: Quick simple online steps and there you go - het an email next day to pick up - what more could I ask for - the fragrance is fab - bought it for hubby and can't stop sniffing him!!!
3 years ago
 

Finally at Macy's!

5.0
Verdict: i purchased this fragrance in Europe last fall. My husband LOVES it (and so do I).
5 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X