Oppo A53s 128GB Reviews

$249.00 - $299.00 from 3 retailers
★★★★★ 4.8
Manufacturer: Oppo
X
4.8 ★★★★★
Based on 11 reviews.
 

A good phone

★★★★★ 3.0
Will start by saying if I could have rated this 3 and a half stars I would have, but it falls a little short of a 4 star review. The phone has great features and is pleasant to use. Great value for money would recommend for anyone who doesn't want to pay the ridiculous price tag that top of the line phones come with. Has great screen quality, is easy to use, comes packed with heaps of space and a great battery. However there is one large downfall to this phone. That would be the responsiveness of the phone, I find if you're jumping between apps or typing a message quite fast then the phone will not receive all the input. This can leave you with a message that makes no sense or opening an app you didn't click on. This doesn't happen all the time though so sometimes the phone can keep up with your speed but sometimes it falls short of the mark. I wouldn't say this was a deal breaker as I was expecting to have this issue as the phone was incredibly cheap, I believe I paid in the neighbour...
8 months ago

Great phone

★★★★★ 5.0
Simple to set up and easy to use and great visuals
8 months ago

Fantastic value........... iPhone move over Oppo is the answer

★★★★★ 5.0
Brilliant device works so well amazing value for such smart phone easy set up and operating
8 months ago

Best camera I've ever seen, on any phone!

★★★★★ 5.0
Great phone very cheap and high quality. It has a finger print scan which is sometimes hard to use because it's not perfect but, overall really good phone HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT FOR KIDS AND ADULTS!
7 months ago

Does its job

★★★★★ 5.0
Second Oppo phone we have bought. Great little unit. Does everything we want in a good value smart phone.
8 months ago

Great Phone !! Highly recommend.

★★★★★ 5.0
I've been using this phone for 2 months, it's easy to use and durable. Highly recommend to those who are switching from a Samsung or wanting to try something new.
7 months ago

Would buy again

★★★★★ 5.0
Great Phone! Has all the basics and is overall performant, I was skeptical on a chinese brand but they seem to actually have built it with decent parts.
5 months ago

Oppo A53 black phone

★★★★★ 5.0
Oppo is very good and it's a fusion of my last Oppo phone that couldn't do alot more. I'm happy with my phone it's alot of storage.
5 months ago

Onces an oppo always an oppo

★★★★★ 5.0
My second Oppo now easy to use fast operation great sound easy blue tooth connect picture are good little slow on capture with the flash on
6 months ago

A Great Phone

★★★★★ 5.0
I bought this for my Dad for his Birthday, he is really pleased with it, and it was great value for money.
6 months ago

Great Phone

★★★★★ 5.0
Great Phone - straight forward to use. Highly recommended
5 months ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X