Ninja AF160 Reviews

$399.99 from The Brand Outlet
★★★★★ 4.7
Manufacturer: Ninja
X
4.7 ★★★★★
Based on 10 reviews.
 

awesome features easy to handle

★★★★★ 5.0
not that loud easy to work
1 year ago

I have not tried all of the features of the product as yet however the ones I have used are doing a great job.

★★★★ 4.0
I like the fact that when I cook meat with fat on the fat goes to the bottom part of the product and the meat is not cooking in the fat.
1 year ago

Made me a great cook

★★★★ 4.0
To cook rump steak it great tender great tast I should have got one years ago and easy to use
1 year ago

Best for a fussy eater

★★★★ 4.0
This magic little contraption makes perfect fries, amazing chicken nuggets, scrumptious roasted peanuts, and even sausage rolls and pies. Amazing for a fussy eater or a snacking dad!
1 year ago

Really good to use

★★★★★ 5.0
I have found it very easy to use and understand how to use it have used it for air fryer and baking and cooking meat and it is so quick with cooking
1 year ago

Very happy with this product

★★★★★ 5.0
Decided I wanted an air fryer a couple of months ago, mainly for cooking white fish (seasoned with lemon pepper) without having to use much oil. I did a lot of research on air fryers and decided on the Ninja because of the quality for the price, size of the unit in comparison to others and the good reviews it had received. Item had unfortunately sold out in all stores, so I had to patiently wait and hope it came back into stock – my patience was rewarded after about a month and I’m glad I waited, as I’m very happy with the results. Cooks fish to perfection and I’ve also successfully cooked spring rolls…am yet to master vegetables (they cooked unevenly), but I’m sure I will get there.
1 year ago

Versatile, easy to use

★★★★★ 5.0
Having ummed and ahhed about getting an air fryer for ages (I thought I’d use it a couple of times and then it would live at the back of the cupboard with all the other gadgets), I ended up buying the Ninja on a whim, and I’m so glad I did! I’ve used it at least three or four times a week now on salmon, spuds, sweet potato, roast veggies, pork fillet and some chicken wings and it has done all of them to perfection. I haven’t tried the baking feature yet, I don’t tend to bake normally but have looked up some bread recipes and am looking forward to trying that out. Easy to clean, quiet and compact. Would recommend.
1 year ago

You need this!

★★★★★ 5.0
Just got this for xmas and wow. We are foodies and pretty good in the kitchen. This is amazing for veges, wings anything we have cooked so far comes out crispy . Secret is toss in olive oil and salt on anything lol. A must have for crispy crunchy meat and veges
2 years ago

Fast cooking

★★★★★ 5.0
I did a lot of research on buying a air fryer and I decided on the ninja because of the quality for the price I was paying I have had two other air fryers both different brands but the ninja is the best one so far very happy with my purchase
1 year ago

Love my Ninja Air Fryer

★★★★★ 5.0
I got the Ninja Air Fryer a month ago from JB HI FI. I have cooked chips, fillet steak, rump steak, small lamb roast, 1 kg roast pork, a cake, chicken nibbles. Everything was fantastic!!!!
1 year ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X