MSI GeForce GTX 1060 3GT OC 3GB GDDR5 Reviews

$563.04 from Techworld
Manufacturer: MSI
Expert Reviews: 
 5.0
User Reviews: 
 4.9
 
 

MSI GeForce GTX 1060 6GT OC Review

5.0
Verdict: Budget sometimes rocks, this one does totally. MSI likely didn't completely realize how good this one is :) At 249 USD you get a product that remains highly tweakable, thus performs well and remains near silent as well.
3 years ago
 

MSI GeForce GTX 1060 3GT OC 3GB GDDR5

5.0
Verdict: Great value 1060 card which is performing perfectly for what I needed.
2 years ago
 

A small little monster.

5.0
Verdict: A great little card for gaming.
Pros: Size, 6GB, Blows 1080p games away
Cons: Slightly noisy, Pricey due to mining
2 years ago
 

Great Indian sale !

5.0
Verdict: Awesome Graphics Card i can play angry birds on ultra @60 Fps with msaa x16 and vsync on. Got it for 19k on great indian sale thnx amazon. :)
2 years ago
 

Buy on sale

4.0
Verdict: Here's the rig that it went in. FX 6300 16g of ram (I know 8 is fine but the 16 was on sale) 120g ssd 1tb HD GTX 1060 3g Super stable no crashes or issues. Maybe wait because right now pricing is all messed up across the board.
Pros: -Runs all my games with high to ultra settings. Witcher 3, Shadow of Mordor (ultra texture pack), etc etc. At 60 fps 1080p no problem. I haven't had a game that I've thrown at it that it couldn't handle. -If you only plan on 1080P I don't think you need much more than this
Cons: -I picked it up on sale for $190 and I think at that price its amazing. But now it's $240 and I think you probably could get a decent upgrade for not that much more. -There's a very real possibility that the card may not age very well compared with it's 6g counterpart. -Also limited to 1080p
3 years ago
 

OG OC

5.0
Verdict: This card is a powerhouse. I saved 300$ by not getting the 1070 during this mining craze, and I can get north of 80 fps on triple a games on ultra settings! Definitely consider this card!
2 years ago
 

Poor MSI warranty support

5.0
Verdict: Had a faulty fan after a couple of months. Contacted MSI for a warranty repair and they did NOT want to sort it out. Tried to get me to contact Amazon to repair it but it was longer than a month so I couldn't.
1 year ago
 

GTX 1060

5.0
Verdict: I have been using this GPU for a month now and I really love it; due to the fact that it is able to handle all the games that I play and will continue to use this GPU until the 12 Series or equivalent AMD card for an upgrade .
1 year ago
 

Worth it!

5.0
Verdict: I play a whole lot of games and have yet to find one where this GPU struggles. Overwatch - Max Graphics on all my games including GTA-V, Overwatch, Destiny 2 and Dragon Ball FighterZ!
1 year ago
 

This product is great for the price

5.0
Verdict: Runs very well. I do a lot of gaming mostly league of legends. But I stream while i do it and it runs great. I have no problems with frame drops or anything as I run dual monitors as well
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X