Lowepro Pro Roller X200 AW Reviews

$498.99 - $699.00 from 7 retailers
Manufacturer: Lowepro
Expert Reviews: 
 4.1
User Reviews: 
 4.2
 
 

Lowepro Pro Roller X200

4.2
Verdict: The Pro Roller X series looks like a luggage case, but open it up and the main section is carved up by Velcro-ended dividers...
Pros: Well built, lots of space, built-in lock, removeable inner section
Cons: Expensive, niche
9 years ago
 

Lowepro Pro Roller x200 Case: Review

4.2
Verdict: Lowepro Pro Roller x200 Case review: The Lowepro Pro Roller x200 Case is a nice addition to the lowepro line up. While all LowePro bags are constructed well this one is intended to be ultra portable and the streamlined design makes it both easy to maneuver and easy to take with you.
Pros: Compact size makes it a nice carry on, Customizable insert creates universal appeal, Additional storage and compartments great for extra items, High quality styling and construction
Cons: Too small for bulky lens
9 years ago
 

Lowepro Pro Roller x200 Review

4.0
Verdict: The Lowepro Pro Roller x200 is an option to the recently reviewed Think Tank Airport International roller bag. How does the Lowepro measure up to the fine bag from Think Tank that we enjoyed to use? Find out in this quick review.
9 years ago
 

Lowepro Pro Roller x200 Review

No reviews
Verdict: Please note tha the Lowepro Pro Roller x200 has been upgraded to the Lowepro Pro Roller x200 AW. At the recent PhotoPlus Expo in New York City, I as usual spent a lot of time in the Lowepro booth checking out (drooling over) their always-excellent gear.
8 years ago
 

Lowepro Pro Roller X200 AW

5.0
Verdict: As always Lowepro delivers a quality product. Build quality is at par with any high end piece of luggage. Solid smooth rolling wheels, a long handle for us tall guys, handle stows very well. Handle seems a bit light, will see how it holds up.
4 years ago
 

Design isn't useful

1.0
Verdict: The back inside isn't flat, it has deep ridges (where the pully handles are) which means things don't fit properly in there. It would have been better if they'd just reduced the depth and had a flat panel. Maybe they did this to advertise it as deeper than it really is.
9 years ago
 

Fits the gear

4.0
Verdict: I have used the Lowepro Pro Roller x200 bag for many years as a Press Photographer. I have bashed it, dropped it, sat on it and stood in the pouring rain and hot dusty deserts and it has kept all my gear safe and sound.
2 years ago
 

Lowepro Pro Roller X200 AW

5.0
Verdict: There are huge voids in the bottom of the case where all your small things will roll into forcing you to unload the case each time you loose a roll of gaffers tape, battery or screwdriver. The dividers use 1/2 inch velcro that is sewn 1/2 inch in from the edge of the divider.
3 years ago
 

Not what I expected from a $ bag.

5.0
Verdict: I bought this to replace my soft Pelican roller bag (which was discontinued shortly after I bought it in 2009). Things I like about the Pro Roller x200: This bag rolls like a dream smooth and effortlessly. It looks pretty. The interior is light in color which makes things easy to see.
4 years ago
 

Do not buy this bag if you intend to use it on any easy jet

4.0
Verdict: I bought this bag thinking It would be ok to take on board the plane when traveling and take all my gear with me.
I arrived at the easy jet boarding and they refused to let the bag on the plane and had to be put in the hold.
Two lenses broken from being put in the hold.
4 years ago
 

Almost the perfect bag.

4.8
Verdict: Multiple uses and Fantastic quality! Only problem is the bottom of the bag is quite hard, no padding and has multiple grooves in it which is not great when trying to travel with thousands of dollars worth of gear inside. Had to pad with a towel for extra support.
5 years ago
 

A fantastic camera case

5.0
Verdict: This is a lovely bag worth every penny spent. It is a professional looking, rugged bag that can hold a lot of things. I bought this bag as an alternative to my VANGUARD SUPREME 53D, hard case.
9 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X