Logitech Z120 Reviews

Expert Reviews: 
 3.2
User Reviews: 
 4.3
Features
Value for money
 4.2
Features
 3.8
Product design
 4.2
Quality
 4.2
Performance
 4.2
 
 

Logitech Z120 Portable Speakers

3.2
Verdict: Logitech is a brand well known for its PC peripherals, speakers and other audio accessories. Portable speakers have been gaining popularity and even lesser-known brands have received good response. Logitech has now launched the Z120 set of portable stereo speakers and these are what we have today.
7 years ago
 

Very good quality...

5.0
Verdict: I use these at work and keep the volume very low and the music is clear to listen too close up without disturbing others. Occasionally turn the volume up and can really appreciate the sound and quality.
11 months ago
 

Best USB 2.0 speakers

5.0
Verdict: I tried a few set's os usb speakers in the past but the sound from these ones are so great. Nice deep rich sound almost cinematic quality, games are nice with them too.
3 years ago
 

GOOD

3.0
Verdict: first of all, excellent service by flipkart received my order on second day itself.. About the product : Bass, Treble -- excellent as compared to other products at this price range Sound output is JUST enough for a single room :: (DONT BUY THIS ONE, IF U R EXPECTING HIGH OUTPUT) At max level, there...
6 years ago
 

Dont buy

1.0
Verdict: these speakers are shitty , i bought these and ia mreally pissed off with the quality of voice . after one day ione of the speaker stop working.
7 years ago
 

groovy little loudspeakers

4.0
Verdict: The little built in cable spool minimizes desktop clutter.
Pros: cable management spool, price
Cons: not digital - these only get power from the USB port. You must also plug an analog audio cable
5 years ago
 

Great little speakers

5.0
Verdict: I wanted something that could play music loud without distorting the sound too much and let me tell you, I found exactly what I wanted for the money I had. These speakers go LOUD, the sound quality is still amazing at top volume and I have definitely annoyed my neighbours with some ACDC blasting...
1 year ago
 

More than Expected

5.0
Verdict: Hey friends, I bught these nice powerful USB Speakers of Logitech from HS18. It was a cool experience. Here are the pros and cons: Pros:- 1. Nice woofers for powerful stereo sound and Bass 2. Useful Cable management to keep your table out of hassle 3. Very cute design & portable speakers 4.
5 years ago
 

smart compact

5.0
Verdict: I bought these speakers and I am really please with the quality and sound. Actually my weight watchers laptop used these speakers and I was impressed with the quality of sound from her laptop that I bought the same. Thank you Tesscos
5 years ago
 

Great bang for the buck.

5.0
Verdict: These sound excellent considering their size and power output. It would be nice if the wire between the two speakers was a little longer (it's only about 3ft).
2 years ago
 

Is This worth Spending Your Money?-CHECK THE REVIEW

5.0
Verdict: Hey there i actually bought this product around 4 months ago. This is a good set of speakers. Gives great value for money. Now lets go the pros and cons PROS 1)Great sound decipation 2)Good seperation 3)Good bass 4)Good looks Now lets come to the cons CONS 1)This requires a usb cable to work which...
2 years ago
 

Nice Stereo Speakers

3.0
Verdict: this product is good in design but it produce distortion on high volume so the beats are poor, which makes it slightly bad in sound quality
Pros: Comfortable, Compact Design, Easy To Use
Cons: Poor Sound Quality
5 years ago
 

Hear the sound from your phone a lot better with these

5.0
Verdict: These speakers are each about 185mm tall by 120mm wide and 160mm deep, making them quite small in the speaker world. They weight almost next to nothing, about ¾ of a kg so they aren't going to pull your shelf off the wall.
Pros: "fits all 3.5mm ports and full size USB, "nice size, "good enough sound
Cons: none
5 years ago
 

Great speakers for my laptop!

5.0
Verdict: These small, portable speakers are perfect for my laptop! I even cut one of them off for less clutter and easier mobility. Just the one speaker is loud enough for me. I also love the feature in the back of the speaker that allows you to wind the unused portion of the wire..
7 years ago
 

Superb sound

4.0
Verdict: What a wonderful stereo speaker. The bass is super for a small speaker powered by a USB. I will recommend it for those who do not want to spend much but have good quality sound from a stereo speaker. Go and try it out guys. Superb.
4 years ago
 

Logitech Z120

2.0
Verdict: They are nice looking, the price would be fair if you could actually hear them. :-( You can't have anything on except the laptop and even then they have to be turned all the way up. FORGET running a fan or ac unit....I had bought these to replace an electrical powered pair that I just loved..
7 years ago
 

Logitech Z120 USB Stereo Speaker - Black and White

No reviews
Verdict: The speakers are very good, it's not exactly loud but it definitely plays louder and clearer than the stock notebook speakers at full blast, at full blast it has no distortion and it's quite nice for the office if you're in a cubicle or if the walls are thin.
5 years ago
 

Logitech Z120

5.0
Verdict: For the price, these speakers work great!
4 months ago
 

"Listen to your music in style"

4.0
Verdict: On my old laptop, before it went to the big laptop scrap yard in the sky, I tended to listen to music whilst I was working. Sadly though, with the laptop beginning to fail bit by bit, the speakers on it struggled to play the music through them, leaving me with struggling static and eventually...
Pros: Easy to use, quick to fit, nice sound, good quality
Cons: none
5 years ago
 

Logitech Z120

5.0
Verdict: These speakers are very easy to set up and have cables which are easily long enough for most desktop set-ups. They have a good, hi-tech design and a syrprisingly good sound quality and volume level. Given the price they are an absolute bargain - highly recommended.
Pros: Good design & sound quality, at an excellent price
Cons: Nothing
6 years ago
 

for the price of these - its the best buy ever

5.0
Verdict: GOOD!!! ;) I will recommend for my friends :))))))
8 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X