Logitech MK710 Reviews

$241.86 - $271.00 from 2 retailers
★★★★ 4.0
Manufacturer: Logitech
X
4.0 ★★★★
Based on 58 reviews.
 

Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710 Review

★★★★★
Verdict: If you are looking for a soft and quiet keyboard with a comfortable mouse, this keyboard and mouse combo satisfies both of those needs.
Pros: 
  • The mouse is very comfortable to use
Cons: 
  • The mouse doesn't work on glass surfaces
5 years ago

Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710 Review + Giveaway from UNEEDIT.com

★★★★★
Verdict: The wireless keyboard and mouse that I had been using with my desktop computer was several years old. It still works, but not as well as it should. It had come to the point that I needed to reposition the large desktop receiver to be very close to the keyboard so that it would work consistently.
10 years ago

Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710 - Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Hands up who has never thought of buying a wireless keyboard and mouse combination. Many, perhaps all, were it not for the annoying problem of having to batteries recharge/replacement...
12 years ago

Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710 review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710 is a wireless keyboard and mouse bundle that operates from a single USB dongle.
11 years ago

Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710 review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The G700 is the only wireless gaming mouse we've seen. If you don't want to risk the battery dying during a gaming session, the included USB cable can be attached. A rechargeable AA battery is included and will automatically be topped up whenever you plug the USB cable in.
11 years ago

Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: For most people, a keyboard and mouse set is a cursory afterthought - as long as it's cheap and comfortable, it will do. Logitech's Wireless Desktop MK710 set has a mighty task on its hands to justify an eye-watering £76 exc VAT price tag.
12 years ago

Logitech MK710

★★★★★
Verdict: Logitech has always been known for high quality peripherals, and it's no different with the Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710 combo. The package includes the MK700 keyboard, the Marathon Mouse M705 and Logitech's tiny unifying receiver that enables wireless functionality.
Pros: 
  • Impressive wireless range
  • loads of customiztion options and plug and play wireless capabilites all count in the MK710''s favour
Cons: 
  • Different sizes for some of the keys requires some getting used to
11 years ago

Everything I could ask for

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this product to replace a competitors product that didn't work out. The drivers were easy to install with the included CD, and I was using the combo within minutes of getting it out of the box. The keyboard has it all: hot key combinations for 90% of what I use my computer for.
Pros: 
  • Ease of use
  • functionality
  • and features
Cons: 
  • That I didn't buy this one in the first place
10 years ago

Great keyboard and mouse

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: This keyboard is slightly different than what I have been using so if anyone been using a different style keyboard, it may take some time to get used to using, but overall its good to use.
Pros: 
  • Light to carry - Comfortable to use - Power last longer in both mouse and keyboard - Works on both windows and linux
Cons: 
  • N/A
6 years ago

keyboard

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I checked on keyboards for over two months-kept coming back to this one-smart move-easy to type and mouse is double easy to use!
Pros: 
  • home/school
10 years ago

Would purchase this again.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Love the keyboard and mouse. The keyboard has a nice touch; like the spacing of the keys. Mouse has excellent scrolling. I have always been happy with Logitech products and certainly not disappointed with this purchase.
6 years ago

Excellent product to replace an older Logitech keyboard and mouse ...

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Excellent product to replace an older Logitech keyboard and mouse I have had for YEARS. Mint condition...you would never know they were refurbished other than the lack of commercial packaging. Still getting used to the mouse, which is a little wider and shorter in length than my old one..
7 years ago

" Many functions "

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I first encountered this set at a local Staples store display. I tried the keys and the mouse, and after that I knew that I wanted one. The keyboard is very low profile, but not low enough to me too mushy. It has the solid tactile feedback typical of a Logitech set.
10 years ago

Logitech MK710

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: There are no indicators that the numlock or capslock is on. I have had this keyboard for over a year, am a heavy user at 40 hours a week and the white lettering on the buttons are starting to fade away.
Pros: 
  • Comfortable Design
  • Great Features
  • Works On Any Surface
Cons: 
  • Catches Easily
  • Slow Response
11 years ago

Easy setup

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros: 
  • Comfortable Design
  • Fast Response
  • Plug and play
Cons: 
  • Short Key Strokes
11 years ago

Works great, wonderful battery life

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The company I work for purchased this combo for me & I must say I prefer it over the Dell keyboard & mouse. Battery life is a 10/10. Comfort is a 10/10. The keyboard has function keys that integrate useful shortcuts into the keyboard seamlessly.
8 years ago

Mouse Keyboard Combo

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The BIGGEST problem I have with the keyboard is that the letters and numbers are thin decals on the keys and wear off very fast. Otherwise the keyboard would rate an excellent from me for function, features and comfort.I have had problems with the mouse not wanting to highlight, cut and paste...
5 years ago

Good Combination

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I tried this in the shop and the soft spongy wrist rest and the soft keys felt natural and a joy to type with. Got them home and they were easy to install and work with my PC and laptop. The mouse was impressive and the fast scrolling was excellent.
9 years ago

Key labels wear off

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Overall the functionality of the keyboard/mouse is good, as one would expect from basic piece of computer hardware. Unfortunately the labels have worn off several keys after a year. A keyboard with no key labels is useless. Fail.
3 years ago

Logitech MK710

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The whole set up feels nice and solid. The choice of materials: soft cushion padded palm rest, textured plastics, glossy plastics are all excellent choices. Everything is put together very well.
10 years ago

AMAZING!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This combo is by far the best that I have seen. For the price, you get a keyboard that is extremely comfortable to type on, has all the features you need like, back/next, play/pause, volume control, a disc eject button and even a convenient calculator button along with many function buttons on the f...
10 years ago

Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710

★★★★★
Verdict: But critics are not as unanimous in their praise of the bundled Marathon Mouse M705, which they find best suited for small hands. Still, both the combined MK700 keyboard and the M705 mouse earn an Editors' Choice award from PCMag.com.
Pros: 
  • Comfortable wrist rest
  • LED panel
  • Tactile key response
  • Unifying receiver
Cons: 
  • Small mouse
  • Fingerprint magnet
10 years ago

Useless & Expensive, only looks cool

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: With so much problems with the keyboard and mouse, I can't find a single reason to purchase this product.
Pros: 
  • comfort-pad big spacebar keyboard Easy to clean Macro customization
Cons: 
  • keys get stuck Mouse is uncomfortable letters wear out easily
9 years ago

Logitech MK710

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: best keyboard combo I've ever bought, will continue to buy until they stop making them, fits and meets all my demands and is a great set to own, highly recommended!
Pros: 
  • everything! it takes a bit to get used to the keys as they're flat/not raised
  • but once you get past that
  • you have all the function keys you could possibly want
  • AMAZINGLY long battery life and a comfy handrest
Cons: 
  • the mouse is trash
  • ignore it and get a wired one
  • use wireless for TV stuff I guess
6 years ago

Love This Set!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is my third logitech wireless keyboard and mouse setup and I keep liking them more and more. This particular set fits me very well as I do not like a massive keyboard or large mouse. The setup is very easy and the USB receiver is subtle and unobtrusive.
Pros: 
  • Very comfortable
  • Easy setup
  • Good Battery Life
Cons: 
  • Range on mouse will sometimes drop
10 years ago

A Wireless Desktop Set : Logitech MK710

★★★★★ 2.8
Verdict: Giving my keyboard and mouse a rest from the usual pounding gave me the opportunity to check out an offering from Logitech.
11 years ago

Logitech MK710

★★★★★
Verdict: First of all, HP Rove is in no way a tablet, but rather an All-in-One computer that you can use away from the desk, but from a distance it can seem like an ordinary tablet. As soon as you get close to...
11 years ago

very comfortable

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: the mouse and keyboard sometimes lag but that is to be expected of wireless devices. the keyboard and mouse have a very good feature called application switcher which i find very useful.
Pros: 
  • Handy Program Keys
  • Very Comfortable
Cons: 
  • Can Sometimes Lag
9 years ago

Keyboard great, mouse maybe not.

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: The keyboard is great in my opinion, height adjustable (x2) and a display for caps and num lock, unusual on wireless keyboards. Feels good to type on, and a comfy area for your wrists.
4 years ago

Decent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: If you are looking for a long battery life wireless, ergonomic KB/mouse combo and don't have large to freakishly large hands, then this is the combo for you. Perfect for everyday browsing or office use.
Pros: 
  • Long battery life in both KB and mouse. 1 wireless dongle for both peripherals Ergonomic for medium sized hands
Cons: 
  • Forced claw grip for large to freakishly large hands KB letter paint wears off of the more frequently used keys..
4 years ago

Excellent battery life

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I bought this set on sale from Best Buy less than 2 years ago, and feel I can give a reasonable detailed review on the product. The M705 mouse tracks very well on most surfaces, and has a great battery life.
9 years ago

Logitech MK710

★★★★★ 4.6
Verdict: The keyboard and mouse are both extremely comfortable. With a long battery life you can't go wrong.
11 years ago

Nice combo works well

★★★★ 3.8
Verdict: Numbers and letters have a glare under direct light as if the characters were covered with clear nail polish. This makes it very difficult to see the characters if your not keyboard savvey. Otherwise it's a nice combo and works very well.
9 years ago

"All you need"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Ive owned a lot of different gaming mouses and keyboards, and this is among the top few, I use it for COD BF3 and have no problems with it. The only problem I have is the mouse wheel can be difficult when trying to throw a granade or something.
10 years ago

very comfortable

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: the mouse and keyboard sometimes lag but that is to be expected of wireless devices. the keyboard and mouse have a very good feature called application switcher which i find very useful.
Pros: 
  • ,
9 years ago

Logitech MK710

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: Traditionally, I've used Microsoft-branded keyboards and mice. I find Microsoft's offerings to be durable and I like the hand-and-glove compatibility that the hardware has with the Windows OS, which I use almost 100 percent of the time at my job and in my freelance work. Why did I decide to...
10 years ago

Logitech MK710

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I LOVE THIS KBM SET!! The mouse is the best I have ever used, 5 programmable buttons plus your left and right clicks. Fantastic mouse for scrolling, you release a button and the scroll is pretty friction-less, great if you're working through long documents or webpages.
10 years ago

Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: While it may not have the comfort curve of the Microsoft Bluetooth Mobile Keyboard 6000 ($89.95 direct, 4 stars), the Logitech Wireless Desktop MK700 keyboard offers a great feature set and comfortable typing experience.
Pros: 
  • Wireless Unifying USB
  • Comfortable palm rest
  • Excellent typing experience
  • Numeric pad
  • Designated function and media buttons
  • LED dash
Cons: 
  • Glossy frame attracts smudging
11 years ago

Fantastic Chance buy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This set is fantasic, the soft grip on the keyboard makes it really comfortable and the keys are quiet and soft to touch without being overly sensitive. The mouse has the perfect number of extra buttons for me and has a nice weight without being too heavy.
10 years ago

Excellent PRODUCT

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: logitech has really good products, and this combo i really like. the sound of the typing is pleasant as it may sound odd ut you have to try it out yourself.
3 years ago

Deteriorated after a year

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: I've had this product awhile now and have finally decided to replace it. The keys on the keyboard constantly get stuck, where I have to press them really hard to get it to push down - so I often skip letters because I didn't push hard enough and have to go back.
Pros: 
  • Style
Cons: 
  • doesn't age well
8 years ago

Twelve desktop sets reviewed: buy cheaply, pay dearly?

★★★★★
Verdict: Desktop sets that combine a mouse and a keyboard are relatively inexpensive. Hardware.Info tested twelve sets ranging from approximately 20 to 90 euros, but was ultimately left unimpressed.
8 years ago

Great Key Board

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I just wish it would have come with instructions on how to use all the extra keys.
6 years ago

Logitech Wireless Desktop MK710 Keyboard

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: This keyboard/mouse combo offers a feature rich keyboard and mouse along with several features placing it in our top slot. First, the board is equipped with a palm rest that will ease the stress on your hands and wrists during long use.
11 years ago

returned as defective

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: returned as defective
7 years ago

Can't expect anything less from Logitech

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: In my opinion this is the most beautiful and well built keyboard for the money. The mouse took a little to get used to at first, but now it feels perfect. I recently damaged the keyboard and Logitech sent me a brand new replacement with no questinos asked.
8 years ago

Solid design with easy connection

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a very sturdy keyboard. Setting up the wireless mouse and keyboard was very easy. Microsoft Windows 10 just accepted it. If I ever need another, I'd buy this again.
6 years ago

Logitech MK710

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this for my desktop. It makes life easier with less cords to deal with. I recommend this to other who would like a clutter free desk.
6 years ago

keyboard and mouse

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Excellent product, wouild definitly buy again. Works great. My old one gave out, This one works great in place of the olde one. Wouid not hesitate to buy again.
6 years ago

This is by far the best yet

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: i got this for $79.00 Aus and it is great i love it. for the price it is one of the better wireless desktop out there
Pros: 
  • lcd is great good lay out all round good
Cons: 
  • non as yet
9 years ago
Next >
Page 1 / 2

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X