Logitech M115 Reviews

$33.35 from QMB Computers
★★★★★ 2.9
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Logitech
X
2.9 ★★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

"The Low Down On A Low Value Mouse By Logitech!"

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: When I bought my cheap Perixx corded PC mouse in April, earlier this year, I didn't think I would need to consider buying another mouse - that was until I bought another laptop for other business pursuits and I was already prepared to visit the other shop where I bought my mouse originally from,...
Pros: 
  • Made by the Logitech company, nice black colour, compact shape
  • can be cheap to buy
Cons: 
  • Poor buttons
  • inconsistent performance
  • cord is far too short - not worth £9 or more
9 years ago

A great cheap mouse

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: When it comes to picking a mouse it has to be Logitech all the way, I have been using there products for over ten years now. I have never had a fail in all that time. I picked up this model when I was building a PC for the mother in law.
11 years ago

Logitech M115

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: Light, quick and perfect for use with laptop.
10 years ago

the cat's whiskers for netbooks.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Compact and sleek with a very nice finish, perfect size for netbooks etc. this mouse features just the left and right buttons, an excellent wheel and a very convenient shorter cable.
9 years ago

reasonable mouse

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: a good mouse with far to short a usb cable as I purchased it in order to have a wired mouse over a wireless one
9 years ago

Usch!

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Dåligt köp. Investera i nånting bättre.
Pros: 
  • Färgen är fin
  • Bekväm i handen
Cons: 
  • Känns plastig
  • Klickandet låter lite väl mycket
  • Ibland så gnisslar den t.o.m
11 years ago

Best From Logitech

★★★★ 4.2
Verdict: a really good mouse in this price range. With the brand logitech you can assure that the quality of this mouse will be good and low maintenance cost and less repairs.
8 years ago

Best From Logitech

★★★★ 4.2
Verdict: a really good mouse in this price range. With the brand logitech you can assure that the quality of this mouse will be good and low maintenance cost and less repairs.
8 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X