Logitech K780 Reviews

$111.22 - $169.90 from 26 retailers
Manufacturer: Logitech
Expert Reviews: 
 3.9
User Reviews: 
 4.5
 
 

Logitech K780

4.0
Verdict: The K780 is a great help for using your phone or tablet as a second screen alongside your laptop or PC. This single keyboard can switch among devices with a single button press, making it easy to deal with incoming texts, for example. We just wish it also had an integrated pointing device.
Pros: Easy to switch among mobile and desktop devices connected to same keyboard, Solid, sturdy design, Well-spaced keys are a pleasure to type on
Cons: Difficult to store wireless adapter, No integrated pointing device
3 years ago
 

Logitech K780

No reviews
Verdict: Logitech certainly understands the keyboard game, and the K780 is a smooth unit to work with. Fingers don't need to press down too hard or far to register strokes (easy on fatigue), and the keys are able to handle 112+ wpm continual typing without any skips/misses, delays, or doubling-up.
3 years ago
 

Logitech K780 multi-device keyboard review

No reviews
Verdict: Back in the day if you wanted to share one keyboard and one mouse between two computers, you had to use a clunky switch box that was connected to both devices. Today Bluetooth makes wires and stand alone switch boxes obsolete.
Pros: 2 AAA batteries power the keyboard for up to 24 months, Comfortable to type on, No weird key layout, Easy switching between 3 paired devices
Cons: None
3 years ago
 

Logitech K780 Review: Why you want a multi-device wireless keyboard

4.0
Verdict: If you've ever suffered texter's thumb, you might have wished for a full-sized wireless keyboard for your smartphone. Logitech has just that in the shape of the K780 Multi-Device Wireless Keyboard, and it goes beyond replacing the on-screen โ€˜board too: it'll not only stand your iPhone and iPad up in...
Pros: Three devices, one keyboard, Solid key-feel, Lengthy battery life
Cons: Keys aren't backlit, Software-only Caps Lock / Num Lock indicators, There are much cheaper wireless keyboards out there
3 years ago
 

Logitech K780

No reviews
Verdict: In today's modern world, many use multiple digital devices at the same time. This means moving from the computer keyboard to the virtual smartphone or tablet keyboard and back again. It is not always easy to maintain focus and efficiency when moving from one device to the other.
2 years ago
 

Logitech K780 wireless keyboard

No reviews
Verdict: Keyboards , especially non-gaming ones, can be a little boring and one dimensional at times. The K780 wireless one from Logitech, however, cannot be described as such. It's designed not simply to work in conjunction with one's PC, but also pairs with smartphones and tablets too.
Pros: Silent keystroke, Quick device pairing, Solidly built
Cons: Circular key design not for everyone
3 years ago
 

Logitech K780 Review

4.0
Verdict: The Logitech K780 Multi-Device Wireless Keyboard is perfect for people who can't settle on using just one device.
Pros: Supports up to the three devices, Smart device stand holds two or more mobile devices upright, Attractive old-style appearance, Comes with USB dongle for computers without Bluetooth
Cons: Lacks NUM lock and caps lock status indicators, Keys are not backlit
2 years ago
 

Logitech K780

3.6
Verdict: L ogitech is one of the leading peripheral brands in the world and has never known to rest on their laurels. Even with their leading devices, they continue to push the boundaries with updates.
1 year ago
 

Logitech K780

4.0
Verdict: Logitech has a penchant for designing multi-device peripherals for desk-dwellers who don't want to clutter their workspace. The MX Master mouse from 2015 was one of the finest examples of this, and the new K780 is a complementary addition.
Pros: Attractive build, Seamless device switching, Long battery life
Cons: Keys not backlit, Symbols are stickers, No Caps lock or Num lock indicators, Bluetooth less reliable than Logitech dongle
3 years ago
 

Logitech K780 Wireless Keyboard review: One fantastic keyboard for your computer, phone, and tablet

No reviews
Verdict: As its name clearly states, Logitech's K780 Multi-Device Wireless Keyboard promises to be the one keyboard to rule all your computing gizmos. Indeed, it's fully compatible with Windows, Mac OS, Chrome OS, Android, and iOS-and more importantly, it provides fast and effortless switching between your...
3 years ago
 

Logitech K780 Wireless Keyboard review: One fantastic keyboard for your computer, phone, and tablet

4.0
Verdict: The Logitech K780 is a fantastic option for multitaskers who want one keyboard to rule all their devices.
Pros: Works with all major platforms, Can toggle between three paired devices, Quiet keys with great travel
Cons: Not built for portability
3 years ago
 

Logitech K780 Wireless Multi-Device Quiet Desktop Keyboard [Review]

No reviews
Verdict: In this day and age you are probably using anywhere from 2-4 devices on the daily. I can imagine one of those would at least be a PC and then a smartphone. Some might have multiple smartphones and even a tablet. Going from typing on your PC to your mobile device can definitely be a chore.
3 years ago
 

Logitech K780 Multi-Device Wireless Keyboard Review

No reviews
Verdict: The Logitech K780 bluetooth keyboard pairs with a tablet, phone, and PC, at the same time, and can be easily switched between any of the three. Does this 3-in-1 keyboard[...]
3 years ago
 

Logitech K780

5.0
Verdict: I didn't know that things like this existed. I can have my computer and my phone on the desk in front of me and type on whichever one I need to at the press of a key. Awesome for typing text messages without picking up the phone and using the on-screen keyboard. Very happy.
7 months ago
 

Best keyboard I've ever typed on!

4.0
Verdict: This was quite a surprise for me. I was looking for a keyboard that supported multiple computers, which this does, but it didn't look like a 'serious' keyboard with it's round retro keys and built in mobile device stand.
1 year ago
 

Well designed

4.0
Verdict: Bought a month ago. Very easy setup and works as described switching between devices. I already had a Logitech mouse and this connected to the USB receiver straight away running both off the same receiver. The keyboard is quiet and soft.
9 months ago
 

Logitech K780

5.0
Verdict: Overall very impressed but for one aspect of the design. I was initially going to return this product as I cannot fit my IPad into the slot when in it's folio case. Given it is an ultra thin 5.9mm IPAD Pro, with the slimmest case available, this is a surprise but to be fair the slot size dimensions...
10 months ago
 

Just like described, great feel!

4.0
Verdict: This seems great so far, time will tell. Only drawback, it is not an illuminated keyboard. Other than that, seems top of the line. Add illumination and I will give you 6 stars.
7 months ago
 

Logitech K780 MULTI-DEVICE WIRELESS KEYBOARD One keyboard. Fully equipped. For computer, phone, and tablet.

5.0
Verdict: A keyboard with a nice feel the ability to connect to the included dongle and/or Bluetooth capable devices makes it easy to control all of your devices
2 years ago
 

Highest quality (if overpriced) Bluetooth Keyboard

5.0
Verdict: Most Bluetooth keyboards fall short of the mark; they are often buggy/laggy, & run out of battery quickly. This works as flawlessly as any corded keyboard with ANY device you pair it with. I tested it on an iPhone/iPad/Microsoft Surface/Android & it was amazing on them all.
2 years ago
 

Best Keyboard

4.0
Verdict: The Logitech K780 is a keyboard with a bonus! I tried the product in the store and loved the feel of the keys; low profile & solid. When I received the item I found that up to 3 devices can be connected to the Logitech K780 at the same time! What a great feature!
9 months ago
 

Easy to use

5.0
Verdict: I bought this keyboard yesterday and it is so easy to use. I use it for my work computer, but also have it connected to my phone so that I can be doing so many different things at once, sending text messages is easier when connected.
9 months ago
 

Amazing keyboard

4.0
Verdict: I love this keyboard, it is nice to type on it, the best part is the integration with my iOS devices, no hassle, just select the device and start typing, super quick. Recommended to anyone who needs a wireless keuyboard shared by 2 or 3 devices.
2 years ago
 

Quite the keyboard

5.0
Verdict: I wondered if I hadn't made a mistake when I bought this keyboard and used it for a few hours. The key spacing felt wide. The trade-off I told myself was the device tray and interoperability. But now I have used it for a week and wow is this ever a solid keyboard with heft and function.
Pros: ? Solid feel, place tablet in here with confidence ? Key shape, overall feel when typing, retro typewriter shape ? Ease of use ? Material used in device tray, perfect mix of rubbery and firm
Cons: ? Could not convince my iPad 2 to work with this any which way, likely not supported, I don't know ? Price: an awful big leap to take for a non-gaming keyboard enthusiast ? Key shape: some getting used to the round keys, some mis-keys in the acclimation period
2 years ago
 

OK but not fantastic

3.0
Verdict: Bought for Christmas and was hard to connect both Bluetooth and with the Unifing device .Eventually got it to work but has been problematic and now won`t connect at all Returned as faulty A shame as this brand is so good normally.
1 year ago
 

Love it

5.0
Verdict: I'm not sure how well this keyboard would work for a gaming keyboard. Ive tried several keyboards trying to find the right fit but all were really the same thing, some wired, wireless, backlit, mechanical keys and so on.
Pros: The round keys are great and the keystroke is short and responsive. I am a draftsman and use this keyboard daily, one thing I do like is the small area it takes up in my work space. I have not had any issues connecting with my tablet, phone and primarily used with my pc
Cons: None that I have found
3 years ago
 

Keyboard satisfaction reasonably priced.

4.0
Verdict: I bought this keyboard because I dislike the keyboard on my new MacBook Pro; too flat! The Logitech keyboard is a pleasant keyboard to use and straight away felt at home typing. The instructions flummoxed me at first as it would not pair, but one call to John Lewis and it was sorted.
1 year ago
 

"Irreplaceable device for managing devices"

5.0
Verdict: Love this keyboard. It helps me to switch between multiple devices with single click and be always on top of them. Round keys feels a bit strange at the very beginning, but once you get used to them nothing else can stand.
3 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X