Logitech G302 Reviews

$51.59 - $119.95 from 2 retailers
★★★★ 4.2
Manufacturer: Logitech
X
4.2 ★★★★
Based on 28 reviews.
 

Logitech G302 Daedalus Prime

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The gaming world is always changing, and Logitech offers an ever-evolving line-up of products to meet those shifting needs. The Logitech G302 Daedalus Prime ($49.99) is a specialized gaming mouse , made for multiplayer online battle arena (MOBA) games.
Pros: 
  • Lightweight, comfortable design
  • Accurate buttons and 4,000dpi optical sensor
Cons: 
  • Ambidextrous use loses some functionality
6 years ago

Logitech G302 DAEDALUS PRIME MOBA Gaming Mouse Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Just a few weeks ago Logitech launched the G302 DAEDALUS PRIME at Comic Fiesta 2014, not surprising the launch was held at the gaming arena where the The Legends Circuit a€" Winter Season 2014 Grand Finals took place.
6 years ago

Logitech G302

★★★★★
Verdict: Originally announced to the world in November , Logitech has unveiled the latest gaming mouse for Malaysian market in the form of Logitech G302 Daedalus Prime during last weekend's Comic Fiesta 2014.
6 years ago

My New Favorite Mouse

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I go through mice like women go through clothes and this is currently the best mouse on the market for people who use claw grip or fingertip grip. It is a medium-small sized mouse that fits small handed people like me. The overall shape of the mouse is like a tall diamond with very round edges.
Pros: 
  • Claw grip and finger tip grip compatible Easy to use software Slightly textured sides Symmetric Lightweight Sensor is positioned in the middle of the mouse Satisfying click 2 main buttons + mouse wheel + 3 extra buttons Durable Lift off distance not too high
Cons: 
  • Stiff non-braided cord Blue lighting only
6 years ago

Great mouse for a great price

★★★★★ 4.8
Verdict: Due to illness I have lost hand strength and this mouse is easy to use and lets me play World of Warcraft and other on line uses.
6 years ago

Logitech G302 Daedalus Prime Mouse

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: The Logitech G302 Daedalus Prime is an all round good gaming mouse, yes, I know it's meant for MOBA Gaming and I have no doubt it would be an asset in that field. That being said, I think it's a good choice for any Gamer and for everyday usage.
6 years ago

Logitech G302 Daedalus Prime review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Peripheral manufacturers must think that all gamers want expensive mice, chock-full of flashy, but superfluous features. They don't. Sure, what gamers want in a mouse often deviates from the basic two-button mouse packed in with a PC, but not often by much.
7 years ago

Logitech G302 ‘Daedalus Prime' MOBA Gaming Mouse Review

★★★★ 4.2
Verdict: KitGuru Says: The Logitech G302 carries the same level of quality as many high end mice. At just £40, it would be difficult not to recommend it.
Pros: 
  • Easy to use software
  • Solid build quality
  • Metal spring tension system
  • Delta Zero optical sensor provides excellent tracking
  • Price
Cons: 
  • Limited colour options
6 years ago

Logitech G302 Daedalus Prime: review

★★★★★
Verdict: It may be stating the obvious, but quick clicking fingers are essential for MOBA and strategy titles. Just watch any pro e-sports match and the amount of micromanagement they put their tethered rodents through is incredible.
7 years ago

Superb quality, esp. for the price. Won't ...

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Superb quality, esp. for the price. Won't get into details for gaming and such, as other people have already done that very well. the wire is a bit too long for normal desk use though.)
4 years ago

Logitech G302

★★★★★
Verdict: Game titles such as League of Legends and DoTA 2 have risen to stratospheric levels of popularity; and with more such games coming out like Blizzard's Heroes of The Storm and Infinite Crisis on the rise, gamers are sure to be on the lookout for the best accessories to maximise their skill.
Pros: 
  • Price
  • Performance
  • Customisability
Cons: 
  • Not for big hands
6 years ago

Logitech G302

★★★★★
Verdict: I'd like to say a massive thank you to Logitech for sending this mouse in for review, I look forward to seeing more from them in the future.
7 years ago

Exactly what I needed!

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: The Daedalus Prime mouse is exactly what I wanted. The feel is great, smooth, and responsive. It feels comfortable, and I feel agile using it. I highly recommend this to anyone who plays MOBA's. the Lighting effect is a real treat too! This is a really well designed mouse.
4 years ago

"Excellent mouse! :D"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I'm currently using this to play DotA 2 – its a quick mouse, great for MOBA games, it is extremely accurate and there is definitely no delay what so ever when it come to tracking/clicking. I must say the buttons are extremely durable – they don't ‘stick' like other mice I have used do.
6 years ago

Registering double click for the single left click after 1 Year.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It works perfectly for a good long year and after that I noticed its registering double click for the single left click. Every one likes the mouse initially but it has issues after one year. That's so annoying..
4 years ago

Great with Comfort Caveat

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This mouse is fantastic and I would currently recommend it over the G303 unless you are a pro CS:GO player. The sensor is very accurate, the clicking is VERY satisfying, the mouse wheel is pretty good, and the lighting on the sides that shine on your mat look boss.
Pros: 
  • --The left and right clicks are absolutely godlike
  • I've tried about 20 mice over the years and these clicks are the best, bar none
  • Responsive no matter where you press them, tactile, a short throw, and solid as all get out --Scroll wheel has defined steps (if you like that), clicking it in feels...
Cons: 
  • --Shape
  • I liked the shape as a claw/fingertip grip, but it's not for everyone --Size
  • The mouse is relatively small, but more pressingly is very flat
  • This means your hand will be pronated pretty much 100% in order to use this mouse best, which can be very uncomfortable over time.
5 years ago

great mouse

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: it's sensor and settings and profile managing that logitech gaming soft. provide is amazing... it's as good as the smell of mud after first rain...
4 years ago

and comparatively it doesn't feel as comfortable to hold it

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The packaging came in damaged. There were clear, untouched stickers by the side of the packaging, but the top seemed to be forcefully ripped. That said, I always wanted to try a logitech mouse. Been using a Razer Naga for 4 years, and comparatively it doesn't feel as comfortable to hold it.
3 years ago

Pros

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This mouse has met all of my expectations. It's exactly what I thought it would be. The buttons respond beautifully. The sensor is perfect. I wish it were a tiny bit bigger, but it honestly isn't an issue. Would buy again.
Pros: 
  • - Works great
  • Period
Cons: 
  • - A bit small if your hands are used to bigger mice
5 years ago

It's a mouse...

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Got this mouse to replace my 2nd faulty RAT mouse. It's a nice mouse, with a pleasant lighting effect that gently dims and brightens. LMB & RMB are a little on the 'hair trigger' side for my hands. Time will tell if goes the distance; looks promising so far.
5 years ago

Logitech G302 Daedalus Prime MOBA Gaming Mouse

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Good for small hands, my wife loves it. Basic but works really well.
3 years ago

beats batteries

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: tracking is real good and you don't have to par. Cord is too long because I don't use it for gaming. Lights on mouse tell you computer is on. Plug and play. Cord is vinyal or plastic
5 years ago

Logitech G302

★★★★★
Verdict: Since the time gaming became a much-loved craze, the gaming peripherals manufacturers have been quite active in molding gizmos that are highly equipped and accessorized, making sure to give gamers an edge in completive gaming.
Pros: 
  • Simple Yet Elegant Design
  • 200 Million Clicks Life
  • Uninterrupted Tracking Movement
  • Large Buttons with an Impressive Tactile Feedback
Cons: 
  • Not an Ambidextrous Unit
  • Cable is too Rigid
5 years ago

Logitech G302 Daedalus Prime gaming mouse review

★★★★★
Verdict: I've had the opportunity to use plenty of self-proclaimed gaming mice, but Logitech's G302 Daedalous Prime is unlike any I've ever used before. It's small; it's sleek; it's incredibly simple, yet very effective in what it does.
7 years ago

Logitech G302

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: really good and smooth sadly it wasn't what i expected i was thinking it was bigger like the g-pro but it's still great. Read more
3 years ago

Logitech G302

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I think most people things about the mouse was just approved, even if eg the shape of the felt a little weird and will not fit most people. Even thought that it was slightly high LOD on it. However, it was not any of those things that I bothered me the most, but it was namely buttons.
7 years ago

Logitech G302 Daedalus Prime Review

★★★★ 4.3
Verdict: A lot of products today made with the gamer's mindset usually have an enormous amount of buttons and features. Now I'm not saying that that's a bad thing but there are cases where sometimes less is more.
3 years ago

Logitech G302 Daedalus Prime Review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The Logitech G302 Daedalus Prime is a gaming mouse made for multiplayer online battle arena (MOBA) gamers, and it delivers the speed, accuracy, and comfort you'd expect.
The gaming world is always changing, and Logitech offers an ever-evolving line-up of products to meet those shifting needs. The Logitech G302 Daedalus Prime ($49.99) is a specialized gaming mouse, made for multiplayer online battle arena (MOBA) games. As such, it offers a relatively simple feature set, with moderate customization and a design built for speed and efficiency. While the Corsair Vengeance M65( at Amazon) is still our top pick, the G302 Daedalus Prime($49.99 at Amazon) is a definite contender for second place. Design and Features The G302 Daedalus Prime has six buttons: Right and Left click, forward and back thumb buttons, a DPI-switching "Sniper Button," and a clickable scroll wheel. Logitech says that it has redesigned the buttons with a metal spring tensioning system to improve button feel and response. While I didn't necessarily feel that the buttons were significantly praiseworthy over others I've used, they do offer the smooth action and response I expect from ...
Pros: 
  • Lightweight, comfortable design
  • Accurate buttons and 4,000dpi optical sensor
Cons: 
  • Ambidextrous use loses some functionality
6 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X