Lenovo USB 2.0 Ultra Secure 4GB Reviews

$143.23 from Gamma Computers
★★★★ 3.9
Manufacturer: Lenovo
X
3.9 ★★★★
Based on 11 reviews.
 

Kingston HyperX X2 Grey Series 4GB 1600MHz Memory Kit Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Final ThoughtsWe're not going to focus on the styling as we've delved into that kettle of fish before and in all honest, we like it. We don't need to say more than that so lets talk about the performance.
Pros: 
  • Stylish
  • Fantastic value for money
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Reliable brand
  • Fast speeds
  • None
10 years ago

Kingston HyperX H2O 4GB 2133MHz DDR3 CL9 Memory Kit Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Sick looks and integrated water cooling top off this special H2O edition from Kingston with their HyperX 4GB 2133MHz kit. Legit Reviews pushes the Kingston HyperX H2O 2133Mhz memory kit in our Sandy Bridge test bench to see if there is any more juice that can be squeezed out of it and we will show...
10 years ago

Lenovo USB 2.0 Ultra Secure 4GB

★★★★★
Verdict: Like I said before, the most important thing about server RAM is that it works, and this does. Even though the ValueRAM line is meant to be a generic line of RAM, it doesn't mean it needs to have mediocre performance. We can see from the benchmarks that the RAM actually performs quite well.
9 years ago

Great Card

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought this expecting it to last for a little, but over a year later it still works perfectly fine! Has never failed in any way for me.
Pros: 
  • Reliable and fast enough for my uses
Cons: 
  • None
7 years ago

Lenovo USB 2.0 Ultra Secure 4GB

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I use these cards to put music and pictures on them, so for these purposes, it works great for a low price. Because of the price, you don't get a mini case with each card, and I'm ok with that.
8 years ago

I would buy this product again.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I use the micro sdhc cards for my GoPro cameras.
7 years ago

Lenovo USB 2.0 Ultra Secure 4GB

★★★★★
Verdict: Good product for affordable price. Thanks play-asia.
10 years ago

Product are being sold above MRP

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I had purchased Kigston 4GB Micro SD Card (Class4) + Free Micro SD Card Reader through my Order No.924111142 dated 29/03/2013. However I haven't received any bill giving details of price of products.
Pros: 
  • Easy To Use
Cons: 
  • Unreliable
8 years ago

Little chip with many advantages

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The storage and transfer is a common demand now-a-days. With the advancement of technology everything has become easier. The Kingston has introduced its little memory card chip in the market to cater the demands of storage and transfer.
8 years ago

Well Versed

★★★★ 3.6
Verdict: 4 GB of storage space in a memory card is well versed for devices which do require lower space and highly depends on the need of a user. if the need is less and one feel that this much space is sufficient for him or her then this is the best for them but if one feels that they do require more then...
8 years ago

Good Movie .. Bad Game

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I truly enjoyed the movie overall, but I tried on 3 different computers to get that stupid game to run and got nothing. Calling Kingston tech support for answers was a waste of time and energy. I really liked the movie it was a very good twist to the thread bare "Star Trek" story line.
10 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X