Lanvin Jeanne EDP 30ml Reviews

$31.50 - $69.95 from 4 retailers
★★★★ 4.2
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Lanvin
X
4.2 ★★★★
Based on 9 reviews.
 

Lanvin Jeanne Lanvin (for women)

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The fashion house of Lanvin has launched their fragrance Jeanne Lanvin in July 2008 in Paris. The perfumer Anne Flipo has created it. What she mentions is that her desire has been to create something simple but at the same time classy – young and dare – the standard for the modern Lanvin woman.
10 years ago

Love this sent

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Love the sent...have to use alot and sent does not hold
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
5 years ago

Overall great, but some suspicions...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Everything was as it should be except, anyone who has bought cologne or perfume before knows that a new perfume or cologne needs to be pressed down several times before the fluid (perfume/cologne) is sucked up and atomized.
6 years ago

Introducing the "sweat-berries"

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: Extremely artificial fragrance for the intrepid "FFF" (=fruity-floral-fan). A major onslaught of blackberries, raspberies, lemonberries, freesiaberries, sandalberries and muskberries. "Jeanne Lanvin" lingers and lingers on and on and on.
10 years ago

Good gift for women

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Good price and quality product, match as a good gift for woman, has a very pleasant aroma that many people like.
10 years ago

"Jeanne Lanvin - sweet summery fragrance"

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: This perfume i got as a free present, but i believe the retail price is around 35 pound for a 50ml bottle. Jeanne Lanvin by Lanvin is a Floral Fruity fragrance for women. Jeanne Lanvin was launched in 2008 so it has been on the market for a while now.
Pros: 
  • Good fragrance for those that enjoy sweet perfumes
Cons: 
  • Not great
  • just average
10 years ago

Unfortunately this is nothing like the real thing

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Unfortunately this is nothing like the real thing! I bought this perfum online attracted by the price but it is just cheap version of it, smells more like a spirit than anything else and only contains tiny dose of the fragrance.
6 years ago

Very nice

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is the second time I ordered this perfume. Unfortunately, my second perfume has been reformulated and lost all those pretty layers and tones. It is a very mellow version of what I have tried in 2013, but still very pretty and good for using in warm weather. Very feminine and not overpowering.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Value
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
5 years ago

Lanvin Jeanne Lanvin

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: this has a very subtle scent which i love.unfortunately it only lasts 1 to 2 hours on my skin
11 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X