LG WV5-1410W Reviews

$1,849.00 - $1,849.99 from 2 retailers
★★★★★ 4.8
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: LG
X
4.8 ★★★★★
Based on 9 reviews.
 

LG WV5-1410W

★★★★★ 5.0
Good machine. Nice and quiet and the steam feature is quiet good as well.
8 months ago

Great machine

★★★★★ 5.0
Very quiet machine with a good amount of cycles. Washes extremely well. Love it!
8 months ago

It works wonderfully

★★★★★ 5.0
Large capacity and easy-to-use cycle selection make this my favourite washing machine, and I have had several over the years. The delayed finish function is great for overnight washes or for when I want the washing to be done while I am awY from home. Highly recommend this washing machine.
9 months ago

Good brand

★★★★★ 3.0
I steady had a LG washing machine , 10klg direct drive , but the tub was way smaller , be carefull I got caught .
9 months ago

Great updated model.

★★★★★ 5.0
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We replaced an earlier LG model, which had given us trouble free service for around 7 years, it was still in perfect working order. The WV5-1410W is'nt as deep so fits under the bench more comfortably, the updated controls give you more options including a 1400 spin speed, it has a 10 kg wash load and, importantly, a direct drive motor and, lastly, the price was right.
5 months ago

Yep, Life is Good - LG

★★★★★ 5.0
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice one. LOOKs good first, and it does its main job, washing well Big enough for household of 4 household members & Quiet during operation. From my previous memory with LG washing machine, they tend to leave some small fabrics after washing, but this one absolutely does its wonderful job. Thanks LG - Life is good :)
5 months ago

So far so good

★★★★★ 5.0
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Only done a few washes but am very happy. Cleans the cloths well and is much quicker than the old one. I like the count down (I think all new washers do this now). Best of all is it has hot and cold hoses so it uses solar/off peak hot water which is free/cheap.
8 months ago

10kg Front Loader washing machine

★★★★★ 5.0
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would highly recommend this washing machine...its easy to operate, does an awesome job, quiet, easy to clean, lots of washing options including plenty of spin speeds.
4 months ago

Washing machine

★★★★★ 5.0
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s an awesome wash machine pack full of features love the steamer great little unit would recommend it to everyone
5 months ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X