Jabra Motion Reviews

$134.52 - $198.00 from 2 retailers
Manufacturer: Jabra
Expert Reviews: 
 3.7
User Reviews: 
 4.0
Features
Usability
 5.0
Value for money
 4.8
Product design
 5.0
 
 

Jabra MOTION Bluetooth Headset Review

No reviews
Verdict: One of the most time consuming and hard trials of the past 5 years or so has been for me to try and find a Bluetooth wireless headset that can be used while riding on a bike or with the top of my cabrio car down.
Pros: - Build Quality, - Design (behind the ear, - Weight (17.5g With The Eargel, - HD Audio Quality (Both Ends, - Built-In Motion Sensor, - Intelligent Dual-Mics With Noise Blackout 3.0 & Wind-Noise Protection, - Caller Announce / Voice Commands, - Battery Life (Up To 5+ Hours Of Continuous Use, - NFC, -...
Cons: - Price (For Some
6 years ago
 

The Jabra Motion has great features for a mono headset.

4.0
Verdict: The Jabra Motion is a great headset with outstanding features, but the design quality could be a lot better. I am a UPS Driver Service Provider and I had tried various bluetooth brands, including Blueant and Motorola.
Pros: The sound and call quality is excellent. Battery life is outstanding and the accompanying Android app is a welcome addition to customize its use. The motion sensor worked flawlessly and pairing with nfc is a simple and convenient option
Cons: Sometimes disconnects from and reconnects to the phone for no apparent reason; voice commands aren't always understood: will reject call when you say "answer" in some settings. Design quality in some respects is not the best
5 years ago
 

[Review] Jabra Motion Bluetooth Headset

No reviews
Verdict: Jabra ‘s prowess in Bluetooth headsets is second-to-none and the Danish maker has been churning out some impressive gear lately. Thanks to Jabra, we have the new motion sensor-enabled, aptly named Jabra Motion for review.
6 years ago
 

Goondu review: Jabra Motion

No reviews
Verdict: Bluetooth earpieces these days range from the real cheap to the fancy. Costing a princely S$198 , the Jabra Motion is the Ferrari of the pack. The premium Bluetooth earpiece is billed as "the only headset you'll ever need". Does it live up to its promise?
6 years ago
 

The Jabra Motion Bluetooth headset; clarity, ease of use and best in class

5.0
Verdict: Feast your ears and eyes on "The only headset you'll ever need!" The Jabra Motion is here. This device was put through the rigorous "I talk too much" test, as are all Bluetooth products tested here.
5 years ago
 

Jabra MOTION Bluetooth headset review

3.5
Verdict: The Jabra MOTION Bluetooth headset is Jabra's newest wireless offering that allows for nearly seven hours of talk time or fifteen days of standby with a connected mobile device. It includes a motion sensor that is supposed to allow you to effortlessly take or make an important call wherever you're...
6 years ago
 

Gear on your ear: Six premium Bluetooth headsets reviewed

2.0
Verdict: (6 items) If you're spending $100 or more on a Bluetooth headset , you'd think you could get it all: first-class audio quality, supreme comfort, intuitive design, and handy accessories. Sadly, that's not the case.
5 years ago
 

Jabra Motion review

No reviews
Verdict: Once in a while, a product pops up that reminds you just how remarkable digital technology can be. The Jabra Motion Bluetooth headset does just that. It integrates such an impressive array of functionality into such a tiny device, you simply have to marvel at what's possible.
5 years ago
 

Great audio, loaded features outweigh large size

4.0
Verdict: If you can live with its massive size, the Jabra Motion's clear audio and loads of features are hard to resist.
Pros: The Jabra Motion offers excellent audio and hands-free call quality. The Motion is also comfortable and fits securely once attached. The headset's companion phone app is packed with lots of useful features.
Cons: With its big boom mic design, the Jabra Motion is large and conspicuous. The Motion's fancy motion sensor abilities don't work as advertised, and at $129, it's also expensive
6 years ago
 

Jabra Motion

4.0
Verdict: A good device
Pros: User friendly excellent fit on the ear
Cons: Short battery life
4 years ago
 

Good product so far

4.0
Verdict: Occasional breakup from the earpiece to the phone, but it does not seem to impact the voice for the listener at the other end. Otherwise, people tell me the voice quality is very good and they don't hear the ambient noise.
Pros: Comfortable, Great Sound, Lightweight
3 years ago
 

Sensitivity of the microphone

2.0
Verdict: I am Not happy with this product. Microphone is not very sensitive to Commands
4 years ago
 

Jabra Motion

5.0
Verdict: Does everything you could need a unified communications headset to do and more. Lifter interface for desk phones is a little annoying. You have to wait for the tone in your ear before picking up or the lifter get confused.
3 years ago
 

JEH

4.0
Verdict: I'm giving this a single star because I can't get it to work. I've tried several times and so far nothing. If I can get it working at which point I will return to this review and change my star setting.
2 years ago
 

Good sound, convoluted design, bad choices

3.0
Verdict: I bought this hoping it would be the next evolution of the excellent Jabra Storm (still king of the BTs!), but sadly it's a situation of one step forward and MANY steps back. The sound is a bit better than the already solid Storm performance, but in every other area it falls short.
8 months ago
 

Very very bad quality :(

4.0
Verdict: very bad quality.Not worth so much money. after few days it get disconnect very frequently from cell very bad quality of sound.Please please do not go for this item.
2 years ago
 

Jabra Motion

4.0
Verdict: rugged build.good sound and comfortable fit.
Pros: solid design
Cons: nothing so far
3 years ago
 

Excellent headset

4.9
Verdict: Love this headset!! I bought it to use with my phone/tablet and for my laptop/pc at my office. It works like a dream - so easy to set it up and use. Sound quality is excellent aand voice prompts work well.nnBattery life is good and looks and feels like a top-quality product. Would recommend.
4 years ago
 

The JABRA MOTION quality

5.0
Verdict: I like the way it prompts me to either receive or ignore the calls without touching neither the phone or the bluetooth. It's really fits and sticks on my ear, sound clarity is perfect. Although sometimes it answers to calls I don't wish to answer, but that's not so often. I like it.
3 years ago
 

Two Stars

2.0
Verdict: Another sad attempt at the Jabra Wave. Wish they'd sell the wave again
1 year ago
 

Works Great

5.0
Pros: easy to use and set-up... good sound quality
Cons: nothing notable
6 years ago
 

Very Impressed!

4.8
Verdict: I always used a wired headset in my office and tried to go wireless. This Bluetooth headset has insane range, I was at least 150ft away still having a clear conversation on it. 3 headsets types, over head, behind neck, single ear, lightweight. The screen doesn't do much after the initial setup.
4 years ago
 

Jabra Motion

4.5
Verdict: A good headset with clear and nice sound, but would like to have a little louder when I drive. Battery life is also fully conforms, easily handles a full day with many hours of talking. Ett bra headset med klart och fint ljud, men skulle vilja ha lite högre volym då jag åker bil.
5 years ago
 

Jabra Motion UC MS USB And BT Headset

4.0
Verdict: These headsets are great! We use them for skype for business. We have about 4-5 now because we find it easier to have the earhook instead of the head piece. Had some teething problems when connecting to the computer but once we sorted it they work great!
2 years ago
 

Good awesome

5.0
Verdict: Sanpdeal deal with original products
2 years ago
 

Jabra Motion

5.0
Verdict: Not impressed at all, the first Jabra I had was excellent but now the last one sand this one have been so disappointed, I thought I would give Jabra one more try and paid extra for this set with case and etc but its not good for hearing calls, Its just far too much money to be spending and not...
11 months ago
 

Jabra Motion

3.0
Verdict: These are great headsets, earphone audio is exceptional as well as the microphone. Out of nearly 3 years of owning several of these, I have yet to can any connection issues with the wireless. They are comfortable as an all-day headset in the office or dry outdoor setting and fit securely on ear.
Pros: Exceptional clarity, comfortable, great wireless range, long lasting battery, and outstanding product support staff
Cons: Glue begins to fail at about 1 year (give or take a few mo.) and they fall apart
2 months ago
 

Jabra Motion Headset

1.0
Verdict: One of the worst headsets I have ever purchased.
5 years ago
 

ok when it charges

4.0
Verdict: I really liked it the first two charges about 4 days then I couldn't get it to charge I called Jabra they said they would send me an e mail on how to exchange it but have not gotten it yet I think it will be great once I get one that will charge more than twice
4 years ago
 

Jabra Motion

5.0
Verdict: Very pleased with it was pretty much plug and play. Shipping was excellent recieved products 2 days early
1 year ago
 

Expensive but worth it

4.0
Verdict: The BlueTooth headset is quite good but coupled with the base station, makes it very easy to use with computer -- like Skype, my mobile and my POTS land line. The touch screen on the base station makes it very easy to switch between devices. It was easy to install and worked out of the box.
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X