Jabra Evolve 65 UC Stereo Reviews

$178.00 - $390.00 from 13 retailers
Manufacturer: Jabra
Expert Reviews: 
 0.0
User Reviews: 
 4.0
 
 

Jabra Evolve 65 UC review: Will you spend this much for office?calls?

No reviews
Verdict: It is rare, or almost impossible to find a headset that has been created for work. Jabra hopes to change that with the Jabra Evolve 65 UC, a headset created with the professional and his work environment in mind. So how good is this at work?
4 years ago
 

Jabra Evolve 65 UC Stereo

5.0
Verdict: Having used this previously as supplied by my office I decided to purchase my own when I changed jobs. It seemed to work ok but the sound volume compared to normal headphones was fairly low. This was ok however the issue after about 6 months is during calls it seems to drop out without me realising.
5 months ago
 

Many ways to connect.

5.0
Verdict: The battery lasts most of a work day. Three ways to connect to your computer: USB, Wireless and Bluetooth.
3 years ago
 

Hard to install for pc

1.0
Verdict: Don't buy for a pc unless you want a dongle permanently sticking out of your machine. The microphone did not stick to the magnetic base on the strap.
Pros: Not much
Cons: Took 2 days to install. IT department have theirs installed via Bluetooth to their laptops. For my 1 year old laptop this did not work. Hours spent on trying all the sound settings. Speakers work but the microphone did not.
4 years ago
 

Jabra Evolve 65 UC Stereo

5.0
Verdict: Works well, loud and clear. After 30 min of using it, it feels much better then the in ear style. Volume on the headset appears to be independent of the volume on my phone. I was 4 inches away from a running tap and the person on the other end couldn't hear it, noise cancellation is great.
1 year ago
 

Nice sound and perferct quality

5.0
Verdict: Working as intended. good we get this product in great price. Quality is good, packing was just right.
3 years ago
 

Jabra Evolve 65 UC Mono Bluetooth Headset

4.0
Verdict: I have bought cheaper units in the past but they have not worked with my mobile phone. As a heavy transport operator I need communication and preferably hands free My other units defaulted to speakerphone which meant I always had to get my mobile and set it for BT, this headset I bought from you at...
9 months ago
 

Jabra Evolve 65 UC Stereo

3.0
Verdict: The quality of the sound for the microphone and earphones are great. The battery is giving long lasting performance between charges. When moving your head down the headset intends to fall from your head. This might need to be improved by a different shape of the earphones.
Pros: Long duration between charging
Cons: Continuous notifications of firmware update which can't be processed, When switching on the volume always goes to the maximum level and you have to return it to the level you want. Why not able to keep it on the same volume level
3 months ago
 

Noisy Environments Are No Match For This Headset. Good sound for playing all genres of music.

5.0
Verdict: First, I waited a month before writing this review. Second, I have never been a big fan of Jabra products...tried them and the performance was never impressive. Third, to be fair, I have also spent significant money over the years on Jawbone and Plantronics and they all ended up being expensive...
Pros: No one notices that I'm in a noisy environment when speaking to them
Cons: The magnet for the boom mic could be stronger
4 years ago
 

Jabra Evolve 65 UC Stereo

3.0
Verdict: Took this headset for a while. Having now replac it with a Voyager Focus B825 instead which is much better but also much more expensive. I would buy this headset again. No. If you can afford, look instead at Plantronics counterpart.
3 years ago
 

Jabra EVOLVE 65 MS Stereo - Stereo - Skype for Business - Wireless - Bluetooth - 30 m - Over-the-head - Binaural - Supra-aural - Noise Cancelling Microphone - SFB

5.0
Verdict: Great product, does everything i need it to!
3 years ago
 

Doesn't work

5.0
Verdict: I have tried over and over again to get this headset to work with my computer to answer the phone. My IT guy got it to work but the sound quality was awful and when it pairs I can't answer the call. Unfortunately I missed the cut off date to return it. I was out of town with my dying mother.
4 months ago
 

Good with a couple of minor issues

4.7
Verdict: I needed a wireless headset for use with Skype and to listen to music and this one caught my eye. The headband fits nicely although you have to reset it every time you put it back in the provided pouch. The boom mic is a little short but that's not so much of an issue.
2 weeks ago
 

Great headphones for the office

1.0
Verdict: These headphones are great. Initially I was looking for headset to use at work without a cable. I was pleasantly surprised with good sound quality. Thanks to this I am now using these headphones to listen to music. Bluetooth connection with pc and cell phone is stable.
11 months ago
 

Jabra Evolve 65 UC Stereo

4.0
Verdict: very well made.nice clean sound
Pros: good product quality
Cons: none if on sale
3 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X