Jabra BIZ 2300 QD Mono Reviews

$105.62 - $152.89 from 8 retailers
★★★★ 3.7
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Jabra
X
 

Jabra BIZ 2300 QD Mono

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Works as advertised - could not be happier!
4 years ago

Jabra BIZ 2300 Corded Headset

★★★★ 4.4
Verdict: These headsets are good! People can hear me clearly. Only things is I wish the arm was able to pivit away.
3 years ago

Jabra BIZ 2300 QD Mono

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: This product was chosen for me by my employer and I do not have any complaints about it! the only problem is a different material is need to not make my ears sweat. But over all a great product and simple volume and call controls!
Pros: Comfortable, sleek, User Friendly
6 months ago

Misleading - NO Cable Included.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: No cable to connect the headset to your PC/Phone is included. Called Jabra and the customer rep said the cable is only available for an extra charge. Speaking to jabra was about as nice as pulling teeth without anesthesia ... she says "we can't let money go out the door".
2 years ago

Jabra 2309-820-105 BIZ23000 Duo, NC Landline Telephone Noise-cancelling Wideband headset Air Shock Microphone HD Voice Lightweight and unobtrusive Quick Disconnect (QD)

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Have been using these for about 3 weeks now. Good quality, clear sound, no need for a separate amplifier like we used to have with our old headsets. Had to test which number frequency was the best for our phone (Yealink). No real cons at the moment, too early to tell I think.
1 year ago

Jabra BIZ 2300 QD Mono

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love there brand, clear and noise cancellation. and customers hear the professional tone in my voice.
1 year ago

Great

★★★★ 4.1
Verdict: Great Noise-cancelling microphone
4 years ago

misleading

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: This item came in a brown box with no markings or description. on opening the box it was only a headset without any references to it or any accessory to make it functional. items where missing making this headset useless for use.
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X