Hugo Boss Hugo EDT 75ml Reviews

$59.00 - $87.14 from 3 retailers
   7 reviews
Manufacturer: Hugo Boss
User Reviews: 
 4.1
 
 

The cologne is OK

5.0
Verdict: Overall, the colgone is good, fresh and clean - just what one needs for a daily use. As for the delivery time, I'm very dissatisfied with with it. I placed the oder on Feb 25, 2017, the parcel arrived in Kazakhstan on Mar 17, 2017, and handed over to me only on April 6, 2017.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Not Overpowering, Sexy
Cons: Doesn't Hold
2 years ago
 

Good for everyday use.

1.0
Verdict: Smells good. A little different from what I'm used to, but no complaints.
2 years ago
 

Amazing smells, buy buy buy

5.0
Verdict: I brought the new Hugo Boss Red 2 weeks ago and it smells amazing. Beautiful long lasting smell. The notes are sweet, fruity, citrusy, metallic, amber. All beautifully refined as what I expect from Hugo Boss. Definitely worth the buy. You won't be dissppointed. Will be buying more from Cheapsmells.
6 years ago
 

Hugo boss red

5.0
Verdict: Partner just loves this a truly fresh and lovely aroma and bottle looks good on display too.the price is actually reasonable will be ordering more when that one is finished.thank you
5 years ago
 

No problems.

5.0
Verdict: Bought as a treat for myself and love it, everything perfect.
3 years ago
 

Always the lowest price and hassle free

4.0
Verdict: The cheapest online deal that i couldn't find anywhere else. However, it would be great if we can use more than 1 coupon for each purchase during product check out.
Pros: Great Value, Sexy
Cons: Pricey Delivering Fees
4 years ago
 

Hugo Boss Hugo

4.0
Verdict: OK, I'll be honest, I did one first ever one night stand with a man I meet at a club...why It was the scent..drove me NUTS!!! I loved it and just wanted to jump this guy! And I did!! It was grand..what was he wearing....Hugo! it is the best..If you men are having trouble landing a women.
12 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X