Hermes Eau Des Merveilles EDT 100ml Reviews

$179.99 - $247.90 from 2 retailers
★★★★★ 4.5
Manufacturer: Hermes
X
4.5 ★★★★★
Based on 12 reviews.
 

Hermes Eau des Merveilles and Parfum des Merveilles : Perfume Review

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Hermès Eau des Merveilles, created by Ralf Schwieger (the nose behind Frédéric Malle Lipstick Rose ) and Nathalie Feisthauer for Hermès in 2004, is a fragrance that catches by surprise.
16 years ago

Merveilles Madness

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My bottle of this fragrance was given to me by a rather profligate friend who had blind-bought it under the misapprehension that the "amber" of Eau des Merveilles was that sweet, warm, almost edible-smelling accord made from labdanum and vanilla and benzoin and other sticky resinous...
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
5 years ago

Smells marvelous...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Hermes eau de Merveilles eau de Toilette smells so beautiful...I get so many compliments and my boyfriend loves it! It smells so regal...the smell is subtle but rich. I usually only wear Chanel Cocoa Mademoiselle or Chanel 5, but this one is now my number one fragrance, and paid a fraction of the...
7 years ago

This product is an absolute knock off, fake, ...

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This product is an absolute knock off, fake, scam! DO NOT ORDER. Foolishly I attempted to save some money. I use the REAL perfume which I purchased from Saks Fifth Ave.so I do know the difference. Dont order.
4 years ago

Green Woody Cologne

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Contrary to what the name suggests, I get very few narcissus from Eau de Narcisse Bleu. It's very woody on me even to a spicy extent. This stage lasts about 3 hours max then turns into a bitter carrot skin scent quite similar to in Un Jardin sur le Nil for another 2 hours.
11 years ago

Eau Des Merveilles By Hermes perfume

★★★★★
Verdict: While in Paris, I bought this perfume . I have one Hermes Birkin bag so I also purchased one perfume from Hermes . I never tried any perfume from them. As a consistent patron of Chanel and Dior, I wanted to explore other brands.
2 years ago

Hermes Eau Des Merveilles EDT 100ml

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I just honestly don't get where the good reviews are coming from! This scent smells completely like a typical old lady perfume to me. Reminiscent of my child hood and visiting my great grandma's house and smelling her perfume bottles. Very strong, over powering and just plain nasty.
7 years ago

Hermes Eau des Merveilles

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Eau des Merveilles Eau de Toilette lives up to its French name. I wear it all the time and for any occasion. I receive compliments all the time. It imparts a beautiful, unforgettable scent.
6 years ago

Just what I was looking for! I've just received this today and was very excited to use it right away. Very easy to use, and works excellently! I love it!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Nice work. Best money spent Overall I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for lights for decoration I recommend without reservation These are wonderful! Really well made and easy to put together
4 years ago

Eau des Merveilles by Hermes

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Once you get one, you will surely get another one and will continuously have one for your entire life. The scent is quite addicting!
9 years ago

frgrnc.com

Elegant and Alluring!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Elegant and alluring! This is my signature scent. No other cologne work for me like this one. Others tend to give me a headache. This scent will last all day and I'm constantly asked especially by women what I'm wearing.
11 years ago

Purchased the wrong one - oops!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I didn't realize I had purchased the wrong Hermes scent until 'after' I had torn the plastic wrapping off. Oops. It's a nice scent, just not the right scent for me. For those this scent works on, I'd say use sparingly. This scent is quite strong in my opinion.
Pros: 
  • Great Value
Cons: 
  • Overpowering
5 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X