Guerlain Idylle EDP 100ml Reviews

★★★★ 4.2
Manufacturer: Guerlain
X
4.2 ★★★★
Based on 18 reviews.
 

Guerlain Idylle : Perfume Review

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: The spirit of Guerlain haunts many fragrance houses today, from L'Occitane to Cartier , and the refrains of Shalimar , Samsara and other great Guerlain classics show up in the most unexpected places.
11 years ago

flowery fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I am a first time buyer from Fragrance X. I ordered just a couple days before Christmas and it was delivered the Friday before Christmas. Great Service from New York to the Midwest!!!! The description of the perfume was helpful in choosing a fragrance I had never smelled.
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
4 years ago

Idylle Eau de Parfum

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: If I rate this perfume, it will sell out before I can get another, and I am desperate to ALWAYS have it in my life.
8 years ago

Nicer than the EDP

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: When they released Idylle EDP back in 2009, I was one of the first to sample, and while I found it a rather elegant floral with creamy rose accords, it also lacked something. I was hesitant to test Idylle EDT thinking it would be a lighter version of the original, yet I'm glad to say it's a very...
11 years ago

Guerlain Idylle EDP 100ml

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I'm one of these people that is still seeking their signature perfume, I thought I had finally found it but .............This is my second bottle of this perfume would I buy it again , I'm not sure to be honest.
8 years ago

Guerlain Idylle EDP 100ml

★★★★★
Verdict: Beautiful, floral scent, I feel roses and lily for sure, is also something like lilac and flowers like that. I had 100ml EDP 5 years ago. Now i have a sample. It is really elegant scent. I have Idylle Duet too. I like both perfumes nearly equally.
4 years ago

"Fresh flowery scent for most of the day "

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I collect nice looking pefume bottles and I'm not too bothered about the prices I pay as long as it's a good design and I will pay more for a unique designed bottle, but this Guerlain Idylle Eau de parfum is around the average price you would expect to pay for a bottle of eau de parfum .
Pros: 
  • lasting floral scent
Cons: 
  • may not be to your taste
10 years ago

Right on target- you get everything in one.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This was the firs fragrance i bought without ever smell it before. And i am gelighted and surprised at the same time- from the strenght and completeness of emotions, that provoke this perfume. I thing it's created for women who knows instinctively how to purchase and get what she wants.
10 years ago

Adore this

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I ordered the 100ml edp in this from Cheapsmells. My first purchase - and yes I was sceptical about ordering based on some negative reviews I'd read. The price for the 100ml was only £10.50 more than this 50ml size.
10 years ago

Super sweet, sophisticated, feminine floral - gorgeous.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Strong, sophisticated perfume opening with a 'punch' of gorgeous, sweet floral notes and easing back to a deep, warm, rich fragrance. It's all about sweetness and flowers and Idylle is certainly feminine. The spray is set to give a fine, light covering and that's all you need.
10 years ago

Great perfume, worth the price.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have used this perfume for about three years, now, and it's still my favorite scent, ever. As someone who is sensitive to smells and can get a migraine from them, I don't like perfumes that are very strong. It can be challenging to find perfumes that linger but aren't overwhelming. This is it.
4 years ago

I adore Idylle

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Although Shalimar will always be dear to my heart, the warm,sexual and alluring scent of Idylle is second to none. I wear it in the cooler months as it exudes it's own warmth.
8 years ago

Perfect perfume

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I bought this a short while ago and I made the best perfume purchase. Love it's long lasting smell.....
4 years ago

Lovely

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I recently smelt this perfume on a lady in the supermarket and had to have some it is a very pretty smell without being overpowering. JL came up trumps on the price and the delivery time as usual.
6 years ago

The bottle is better than the scent!

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Guerlain Idylle is an Eau de Parfum, whcih as far as I can tell is only available in the 50ml size which I have, priced at £65. My thoughts I love the bottle for this perfume, it's what originally drew me to the perfume.
Pros: 
  • "lovely bottle
  • "lasts extremely well
  • "smells pleasant
Cons: 
  • "nothing unique or special about it
7 years ago

My mother in low likes thise perfume!!!

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: My mother in low likes thise perfume. So I bought it for her. She told me that it is the original one and she likes the quality and smell and I like the price : ) because ti was cheaper than even in duty free shops. Thank you for the best quality and price and also service!!!
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
5 years ago

Mind blowing perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Amazing smell .... Beyond comparision..... I have been using it since 7 years .... And i will purchase it forever....
5 years ago

France perfume

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Was in Paris several years ago. This perfume had just came out. While in the perfume shop I didn't really think the perfume was anything special. The guy gave me a sample to take with. After my trip I tried the sample, I loved it. I wish I had brought some while in Paris :(. It was hard to find.
6 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X