Givenchy Organza EDP 100ml Reviews

$104.99 - $115.00 from 2 retailers
★★★★★ 4.9
Manufacturer: Givenchy
X
4.9 ★★★★★
Based on 25 reviews.
 

Gorgeous fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I haven't had a bottle of this fragrance for about 30 years. It takes me back to another time and place, as fragrance can do! I honestly don't know why I have stayed away so long because it's as beautiful, unusual, long-lasting and uplifting to me as it was then. Love it!
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
Cons: 
  • Too Expensive
3 years ago

IT IS NOT A TESTER!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The description of this item says "EDT Spray (Tester) / 3.3 oz - Tester" which is very misleading. I don't know why this is described as a "tester". You receive a new, packaged and cellophane wrapped box of 3.3 oz of Ysatis. Very good price for the product and fast prime shipping.
3 years ago

Ysatis

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: I'm surprised that jasmine is not in the fragrance card i can smell pervasive amounts of it. to the skin it brings out a soapish scent with an opening of aldehydes the civet i think makes it heavy and oily i do notice a bit of coconut which suble but nicely done.
7 years ago

Givenchy Organza EDP 100ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Ysatis is exchangable with the word identity for me. She and I are old loves. I got her when I was very young when she first came out, and wore her as a signature for 20 years. I still have an original bottle and it smells....like me. I don't wear her much anymore.... but when I do....
9 years ago

YSATIS For Women By Givenchy, Eau De Toilette Spray

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Ysatis is a fresh white floral magic, mysteriously emotional, smart and sensual fragrance with a complex, deep dry down. Luxuriant, bombastic essence begins with gay aperture of aldehydes, fruity mandarin and subtly lubricating, nourishing coconut, woody, heady to slightly bitterly green galbanum,...
2 years ago

Love this fragrance. Thought it was no longer made by Givenc

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I was very satisfied with the shipping time and had thought this fragrance had been discontinued by Givenchy as I had asked in various stores and they did not know about the name.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
4 years ago

"Ysatis eau de toilettre - A great perfume - ideal 4 little black dress"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: =Ysatis= I have been going through my perfume supplies, I coming to a couple of conclusions, I either smell, I'm a hoarder or spend too much money. Joking apart, I love receiving the sets of Mini perfumes as it gives me an opportunity to try new fragrences out.
Pros: 
  • A great all round perfume
Cons: 
  • none
9 years ago

Ysatis - wonderful perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've used this for years - ever since a French exchange student gave me it as a gift when he stayed with us (or should I say his mum did!!) I'm always being complimented on how lovely it smells.
8 years ago

Long Time Favourite

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My late husband picked this out as his favourite when testing perfumes in Boots too long ago to remember, we both always loved it, now my beautiful little great-granddaughter always comments on my 'lovely granny' smell!
4 years ago

The top of the package was not sealed. I ...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The top of the package was not sealed. I can not give it as a present, as it looks as if it has been opened. I am returning it and expect a refund.
4 years ago

refreshing

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: really irresistible and long lasting fragrance.
8 years ago

Classy OMG

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: What can yo say that has not been said CLASS IN A BOTTLE long lasting simply amazing it make me feel beautiful, confident and sexyxx
8 years ago

Givenchy Ysatis

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: For 20 years I have been using this product. It is my signature scent. I am so disappointed not to be able to locate the body cream. Does anyone know where it can be purchased
8 years ago

An all time favourite perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have worn this perfume every day for years, as it is suitable for both daytime, evening and special occasion wear. This size is perfect to carry in a bag and to take on holiday.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Price
  • Great Smell
  • Long Lasting
8 years ago

Givenchy Ysatis : Fragrance Review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The perfume starts out with a blast–woody, floral, sweet, and powdery, accompanied with refreshing citrus notes and creamy coconut. Lush white floral notes, mostly fruity jasmine and ylang-ylang, dominate for the next few hours, before mellowing into a sweet and creamy dry down.
7 years ago

Givenchy Organza EDP 100ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought as a present for my son's girlfriend. She loves them.
7 years ago

** Givenchy Ysatis **

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: In 1927 the designer of this fragrance is born. When he had learned enough, he borrowed a sum of money to start a fashion house. In 1957 he took the headlines with his first fragrance to link this with the familiar face of Audrey Hepburn. This was a huge success.
11 years ago

Ysatis, a Timeless Classic from Givenchy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The House of Givenchy consistently produces timeless scents with distinctive beauty ... Ysatis is definitely one of them. I've used this fragrance for years and get many compliments on its floral, yet somewhat woodsy scent that lasts from morning through night. Keep up the great work, Givenchy!
7 years ago

Long-time dedicated Ysatis fan

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It was my first wk at my new job when my girlfriend/co-worker brushed past me and the most captivating scent i had EVER noticed lingered behind her! My bday was close so Ysatis topped my wish list. My daughter got me a gift set wt perfume, shower gel and lotion. Was immediately my daily routine.
3 years ago

The perfume of all women's perfumes!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Ysatis is exquisitely beautiful, just the perfect balance of ingredients, and is suited for women of ALL ages. It is a rich amber/soft floral which does not come across as too sweet, but as a perfectly concocted creation to draw compliments time and time again.
7 years ago

Maman est ravie et moi aussi!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Ma mère était bien contente lorsque je lui ai offert Ysatis.
6 years ago

Awsum product and value for money

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: well I always wear this perfume. After dropping my last bottle I checked the ebay sites and this one came up the cheapest. So that was great. Awsum for value. well done
8 years ago

Still my favorite

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have worn this scent since my 20's. It is still a classic but unique scent. Compared to newer scents it lingers all day and does not dissipate. Makes me feel confident and feminine. Bummed they no longer carry in my store but hopefully they'll continue to carry online.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
3 years ago

Exquisite and classy. Top class!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Delightful, exquisite and classy fragrance!
5 years ago

My favourite perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been using this Ysatis for years and even if I try out others, I always end up buying this again. Must be popular as always goes out of stock at JohnLewis when on special price offer. Caught it and got it this time.
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X