Fitbit Versa 2 Reviews

$289.00 - $385.00 from 8 retailers
★★★★★ 4.5
Manufacturer: Fitbit
X
 

Fitbit versa

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought based on reviews compared to Apple Watch series 3. Battery life is not good as needs charged every 2 days. Features are limited and most of the better apps cost a fee. Overall I would stick to the Apple series 3 or better as even though that watch requires constant charging it's a better...
2 months ago

Item description has wrong info

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this because of the 2 band option. The listing said the olive band was in S and L. This is incorrect. The box I received listed the band as only in L. I cannot comment on using it as it is was purchased as a gift.
1 month ago

I tracked my goals and especially my sleep.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I really love this watch because when I buy this I just read the features but when after wearing for week I realized my watch has lots of more qualities you can listen the songs without any phone or bluetooth player, 6 days battery life, track my sleep And my favourite Alexa is in .because in my...
3 months ago

Excellent smartwatch with an awesome battery life

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The watch would battery charge lasts for 5 days with moderate use . Provides all the necessary alerts with an elegant display. I have been using this for a 3 weeks now and I have ordered another one for my wife. Packaging and ups delivery with the wrapper box damaged was the only issue.
3 months ago

Fitbit Versa 2 Smartwatch

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I had the Versa but really wanted the Versa 2 so I could swim with it as well. When I saw the ad price on this, now was the time to upgrade. It's better! Love the apps, seem to have found more of them to use. The band on this model doesn't bother my wrist as the previous one did on occasion.
1 month ago

Fabulous Item..!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this for an upgrade from the Fitbit Charge 2, love the feature that I can swim in it! So many amazing features on it, The colour is so nice, I absolutely love it.. my family are wanting to upgrade now!
3 months ago

I can read the screen

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It has all the feature i need, screen is readable, the colour is great and its not heavy to wear.
1 month ago

Fitbit Versa 2 review: smart fitness tracker, dumb smartwatch

★★★★★ 3.2
Verdict: Fitbit's name has been synonymous with fitness trackers since its inception. But for the past few years, the company has also been branching into the smartwatch world to compete with the likes of the Apple Watch and Samsung's wearable lineups.
Pros: Comfortable, lightweight design, Week-long battery life, Screen is bright and easy to see outdoors, Great fitness and sleep-tracking features, Voice replies are handy for Android users
Cons: Changing straps is still a huge chore, despite the quick-release pins, Always-on display is too simple and not customizable enough, Alexa integration is clumsy and largely pointless, Smartwatch productivity features are lacking
2 months ago

Fitbit Versa 2

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The Apple Watch Series 4 is still a more powerful wearable with a much wider variety of faces and apps, but it also costs twice as much as the Versa 2 and requires an iOS device to work.
Pros: Attractive AMOLED screen with always-on option. Long battery life. Lots of useful apps and fitness features. Fitbit Pay. Amazon Alexa
Cons: Screen isn't quite as bright as the original model. Alexa responses are text only
4 months ago

Fitbit Versa 2

★★★★★
Verdict: Fitbit's first smartwatch may have been the Ionic , but the company is throwing all of its resources behind the Versa . While the Ionic targeted serious athletes, the original Versa was more accessible in design, features, and price.
Pros: Solid, water-resistant design, Faster performance, New AMOLED display with always-on mode, Convenient quick-access menu for toggle settings, Fitbit Pay, and more, NFC for Fitbit Pay is now a standard feature, New voice replies for Android users, Good battery life
Cons: Cannot download Spotify playlists, No completely hands-free way to summon Alexa, Still no use of the SpO2 sensor, Switching watch faces is a painfully slow and convoluted process, No integration with Apple Health or Google Fit
4 months ago

Fitbit Versa 2 review: Couple of clicks behind greatness

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I wore the Fitbit Versa 2 for more than a week and I enjoyed it. The Versa 2 is no doubt an improvement over the original Versa, especially on the display and battery front. All that said, it would be hard to recommend the Versa 2 to an iPhone user, given the Apple Watch Series 3 is selling for Rs...
2 months ago

Indian Express

Fitbit Versa 2 review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The Fitbit Versa 2 covers all the aspects of a health and fitness watch, measuring steps, heart rate, distance, calories burned, floors climbed, active minutes, hourly activity, and sleep.
4 months ago

Fitbit Versa 2 (2019) review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The Fitbit Versa 2 improves over the first-gen smartwatch in many small but meaningful ways.
Pros: Great battery life, Better screen & performance
Cons: Still lacks ECG, Not as feature-rich as Apple Watch
11 months ago

Fitbit Versa 2 Review – Progressive Changes Yet Still Affordable

★★★★ 4.4
Verdict: With the smartphone being such a ubiquitous part of everyday life, the less intuitive smartwatch isn't always the ideal replacement for most users. As such, the price of these units isn't always justified.
Pros: Price point, Great battery life, Sleep tracking and insights, Internal music storage
Cons: Spotify doesn't stream directly, Alexa needs better integration
1 month ago

Fitbit Versa 2

★★★★★
Verdict: If you were to buy the Versa 2, you should familiarise yourself with its limits. This is a smartwatch that will help you monitor key aspects of your health, including your heart rate, steps, sleep, and activity.
Pros: Does what it does really well, improvement in battery life
Cons: No GPS, not really for those looking for a running focussed watch, not really the big improvements people were looking for in the upgrade
1 month ago

Fitbit Versa 2 review: The best fitness tracker $200 can buy

★★★★★
Verdict: Fitbit's Versa 2 isn't a huge upgrade from the original - in many ways it's just a modest "sidegrade" - but it still brings nothing but improvements. A year ago I called the original Versa "the best fitness tracker and wearable you can buy right now.
Pros: Lightweight, comfortable design, AMOLED and always-on-display, Microphone for Alexa and text replies, Fitbit Pay included by default, Outstanding 5+ days of battery life
Cons: Charging cradle is unappealing, Fitbit apps are subpar, No built-in GPS, Always-on display eats battery life
4 months ago

Fitbit Versa 2 review: Just a touch short of greatness

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: For me, the Fitbit Versa is frustratingly close to being amazing but I couldn't make it my main watch without a GPS chip. It's a shame the company doesn't make a Versa 2 Pro with GPS built in, because it's far nicer to look at and use than the Fitbit Ionic.
Pros: Looks fantastic, Balanced set of features, The Fitbit app is great
Cons: No built-in GPS, No offline Spotify playback
4 months ago

Fitbit Versa 2

★★★★★
Verdict: You won't desperately need to upgrade your existing smartwatch to the Fitbit Versa 2, but there are lots of smaller improvements here that suggest it will be a top smartwatch for a lower price than a lot of the competition.
Pros: Fitbit Pay as standard, Amazon Alexa should prove useful
Cons: Only Connected GPS, Still has a thick bezel
4 months ago

Fitbit Versa 2

★★★★★ 4.7
Verdict: Welcome to the Fitbit Versa 2 "Mark II", the second installment of this popular smart activity tracker from Fitbit! While the original Versa was an impressive device, Fitbit have fine-tuned this device to offer another great product from this company with this hybrid fitness smart watch.
3 months ago

Fitbit Versa 2 review: Alexa, what's the new Fitbit smartwatch like

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The Fitbit Versa 2 is very similar to the original Versa and you'd be hard-pressed to spot the differences unless you really know your Versa smartwatches or look very closely. The overall design of the Versa 2 is more refined, while the introduction of an AMOLED panel over LCD means an Always On...
Pros: Refined design, Lovely AMOLED display, Alexa voice control, Always On display mode, Spotify support, Great sleep tracking, Good fitness tracking, Excellent Fitbit platform, Good accessory selection
Cons: No built-in GPS, Limited third-party app support, Fitbit Pay support from banks is still minimal, Fitbit Premium required for extra features, No speaker, Smartwatch functions limited compared to competitors
3 months ago

Fitbit Versa 2 Review – A worthy update

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: Fitbit Versa 2 is without a doubt, the best Fitbit can offer in 2019. Its AMOLED display is sharp, vibrant, and very responsive due to the hardware upgrade. While the design looks similar to the original Fitbit Versa, why change what works, right
3 months ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X