Elizabeth Taylor White Diamonds EDT 100ml Reviews

$35.00 - $39.00 from 5 retailers
★★★★★ 4.6
Manufacturer: Elizabeth Taylor
X
4.6 ★★★★★
Based on 26 reviews.
 

Diamonds are a girls best friend...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This was the first fragrance I bought when I first started wearing perfume, and I can't believe that years later White Diamond is holding strong: -) : -) : -)
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Eye Catcher
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
4 years ago

One Spritz and You'll Need An Oxygen Mask

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Bought this as a gift and it was so bad I couldn't even give it to the person. Save your money. Smells awful. Not like White Diamonds perfume normally smells ...not sure, but way too strong.
3 years ago

White Diamonds Forever

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been wearing White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor for many years. It is my husband's favorite and he is greatly disappointed if I wear anything else! We both prefer the Perfumed Body Cream (in a jar) over the cologne, perfume, or lotion as it is unique and lasts all day.
7 years ago

Elizabeth Taylor White Diamonds EDT 100ml

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: A multitude of flowers, tempered by creamy Egyptian Tuberose immediately brought to mind a bath of scented oils. White Diamonds reminds me of the strong power fragrances of the '80's-ladies who wore suits with shoulder pads, short skirts, high heels and big hair and weren't afraid to say no, because...
8 years ago

Elizabeth Taylor White Diamonds EDT 100ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have worn this fragrance for years, so obviously I love it. I hadn't ordered it from Walmart before, but was really surprised at how quickly I received it. Great service on this one!
8 years ago

Elizabeth Taylor White Diamonds EDT 100ml

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: The powder is very lovely --I only wish the strength of the perfume in the powder was a little stronger. I like it ,however, and the price was agreeable !
8 years ago

White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor Eau de Toilette

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Although I have friends who like the Elizabeth Taylor range of fragrances, I've never owned one myself as I've always felt they were developed for the older lady. I must admit I wasn't overjoyed to find a bottle of White Diamonds in my Christmas stocking last year, but as a perfume lover gave it a...
2 years ago

i would by this product again

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have used White Diamonds for about 20 years now and I always get compliments on the smell. I love that it is not overpowering like some fragrances are.
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
4 years ago

Good value

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have worn this perfume for quite a number of years sometimes difficult to get out of in the shops but this was good value as well very very pleased
3 years ago

White Diamonds

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've been using this perfume for over 30 years and it always receives very positive comments. I love it and find it a very refined perfume and feel really 'me' when wearing this! Best value on this site that I've been using for some years now and have no intention of changing!
9 years ago

Beautiful

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I purchased this as a gift, however, I do use the product myself and love it and it was great value for the money
10 years ago

Elizabeth Taylor White Diamonds EDT 100ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A multitude of flowers, tempered by creamy Egyptian Tuberose immediately brought to mind a bath of scented oils. White Diamonds reminds me of the strong power fragrances of the '80's-ladies who wore suits with shoulder pads, short skirts, high heels and big hair and weren't afraid to say no,...
8 years ago

Elizabeth Taylor White Diamonds EDT 100ml

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I have been wearing White Diamonds for years and love it. The scent perfect for any time and any occasion. I get lots of compliments about how nice it smells. I would definitely recommend it.
7 years ago

The Best!

★★★★★
Verdict: I am so HAPPY to find you carry Elizabeth Taylors' WONDERFUL White Diamonds! I have been searching for a scent that works for me, but haven't had much
8 years ago

Not what I expected

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I had wanted to try this perfume for a while as someone had said how nice it was. When it arrived and I sprayed it on I was very disappointed to find it was a very heavy chemically smell. The kind that you expect from old fashioned perfume your grandma used to wear.
4 years ago

Elizabeth Taylor

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I would highly recommend this product
Pros: 
  • Alluring
  • Great Smell
  • Long Lasting
5 years ago

Awesome fragrance and a bargain at the price!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I just love White Diamonds! I have been wearing it for years. My mom (deceased) wore it too, and that's how I keep her with me. Also there seems to be at least one person that always compliments me on the fragrance, and asks me what it is.
7 years ago

Five Stars

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Verygood product of Elijabeth taylor
5 years ago

Elizabeth Taylor White Diamonds

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It is a wonderful product. I love it and have been wearing it for years...
5 years ago

"White Diamonds Are Forever"

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I was bought this perfume as a christmas present. God knows why because I've never really been a fan of Elizabeth Taylor , but hey, I'm prepared to try anything. First of all, I'd like to start with the packaging. It's fairly attractive, if not a tad fussy.
Pros: 
  • Attractive bottle
  • fairly nice smell
Cons: 
  • Can sometimes come over too strong and sickly
14 years ago

A lovely floral alternative to today's fruity scents

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Nowadays anybody who can once claim to have been on Big Brother can release a perfume. There's a big fanfare, some cliche posters and by next year the scent is forgotten. White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor is different.
7 years ago

Lovely Scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: If you are a fan of Elizabeth Taylor's White Diamonds perfume then this is a must buy! Complements well with a silky finish. Container is clear with a gold finish top. Can be used in drawer to keep all your unmentionables smelling terrific.
4 years ago

Women's White Diamonds gift set

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: wonderful this is my 4th order my sister in law loves WD, so I give it to her for her birthday and Christmas, and this order is just gift just because she works so hard at working hard. Loving White Diamonds
4 years ago

Smells so good!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Looking for a new perfume, I ran across Love & White Diamonds, and did a test sniff. It was floral, but soft. I did not purchase it that day, but the smell lingered on, and I couldn't get it off of my mind. Finally went back the next day and bought it, and I love it!
3 years ago

perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Elizabeth Taylor White Diamonds a lovely perfume a popular one and a great price
3 years ago

Fantastic present

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this recently to send to an elderly relative who is 98 on Wednesday!!! She loves this perfume and I managed to get 100mls for under £20.... fantastic, she will be soooo happy and thrilled. Thank you Superdrug for such amazing deals all the time
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X